Ah Heng says sinkees are very happy with PAP

https://temasekreviewnews.com/minis...r-complaints-or-objections-from-singaporeans/

At a closed-door forum held with 200 ruling party supporters, Deputy Prime Minister Heng Swee Keat said that he did not hear much complaints or objections from Singaporeans on any issue and that the people around him are merely “asking for details” over the announcements:

“The Government has not received many concerns, but there have been requests for more details about the announcements.”

The PAP millionaire minister claimed that Singaporeans are not against the government hiking CPF rate and that there are only questions about “re-skilling old people”:

it's true. wherever i go for makan, can see sinkies are happy and preoccupied with their meals so long when they get a table to chope. for those waiting for a (clean) table, they are not willing to share one even though seats are available not are they willing to sit at a "dirty" table. thus they get anxious and unhappy for a while. nonetheless, after 6.9 minutes of milling around and watching others eat, they get their tables and are happy again. all is good.
1567362987260.png

1567363008509.png

1567363042806.png

1567363083589.png

1567363146120.png

Even those who have to queue for food?
yup. can see their eager faces, patience, sexpressions, and sometimes worries whether makan will still be available. but nevertheless they all happy when no one cuts queue nor uses tissue packets to chope queue. best are those in line who multitask on their smartphones. can sext with atb, tcss on sbf, and look up for 4d numbers while waiting.
1567366272837.png

1567366298683.png

1567366319482.png

1567366343153.png

1567366361920.png

1567366395153.png

Need Grab to provide this service - buy and deliver food from these 'popular' stalls.

thanks to the pap, sinkies are also blessed with good weather. can go out to chope table, queue up and makan anytime, unlike east coast of u.s. kena hokkien hurricane every now and then.
1567368285125.png

There is a global recession coming. There is the spectre of the HK riots.

Sinkies are worried. They would prefer to have status quo going into the storm.

Talk to the man on the street. They dont want to rock the boat.

Me on the other hand would LOVE to see sinkies cause more uncertainty and instability in sinkieland by voting in a coalition opposition parliament.

It will fit my final hopes for sinkieland.

This proves that the PAP is the BEST!!!!

Sinkiestan haven’t found Winsemius #2 :confused::confused::confused:

Nope we screwed it up and spent all our resources on biosciences and lag way behind in robotics. Doubt there is even a full 4 year robotics program at the Uni level.

Hey mother fucker... show tell which one is u in the piktures...

yup. can see their eager faces, patience, sexpressions, and sometimes worries whether makan will still be available. but nevertheless they all happy when no one cuts queue nor uses tissue packets to chope queue. best are those in line who multitask on their smartphones. can sext with atb, tcss on sbf, and look up for 4d numbers while waiting.
View attachment 63974
View attachment 63975
View attachment 63976
View attachment 63977
View attachment 63978
View attachment 63979

I agree with Ah Heng. U guys dont believe go ask those 70%. :thumbsup:

Nope we screwed it up and spent all our resources on biosciences and lag way behind in robotics. Doubt there is even a full 4 year robotics program at the Uni level.

PRC has their own version of Bot Wars... pretty impressive designs.

Need to move faster than robotics, hacking & counter-hacking skills need to level up. More so with 5G & IOT flooding the scene.

The "closed door" forum was for a bunch of PAP supporters in front of the future PM designate...you think these prolumpars dare to say anything not good?