• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ah Heng ask sg students to ghost India to do internship

rambo22

Singapore, Aug 21 (PTI)
Singapore Finance Minister Heng Swee Keat has suggested greater support for start-ups from India and Singapore and called for an innovation corridor between the two countries.

It allows students in Singapore to take advantage of CII's network of over 8,000 members for internship opportunities in India

but if kena molest or rape then how ??

Kotekbengkok

Yes minister please send your sons and daughters first please and we will follow... maybe. what a cheebye.

Singapore, Aug 21 (PTI)
Singapore Finance Minister Heng Swee Keat has suggested greater support for start-ups from India and Singapore and called for an innovation corridor between the two countries.

It allows students in Singapore to take advantage of CII's network of over 8,000 members for internship opportunities in India

but if kena molest or rape then how ??

Boliao

Even Indians are trying to get out of India. How far have we degraded to become such a 4th world country that we need to go India for internship? Gosh. I hope he is just trying to use this as an excuse to bring in more Indian interns.

KuanTi01

This ah Heng has not been following up on the news. Every parent knows that rape in India is a daily occurrence. Old women, babies, even goats are not spared. The guys are not spared either. Kill them and less one witness. Yes, maybe he should set an example and get his children and his fellow ministers' children to go there and learn. Can he walk the talk?:roflmao:

Bonut

If Sinkie intern girl answers the call and kanna raped in India, who is responsible ?

ToaPehGong

IMG_20180822_175243.jpg

And this is reported in Apr 2017. The figure must have shot up!

Its the same in thai beach resort. Its the stuff these tourist consume that make them vulnerable while in their skimpy outfit. At the same time, no tourist with a right frame of mind would go to say hainan for a tantric stay.