G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Sep 11, 2020 #21 Should use his bare hands to smash coconut and durian
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Sep 11, 2020 #22 Balls2U said: Can this bloke break a watermelon with his one punch one kill? Click to expand... no coz this guy is elite special forces commando (library unit), the only thing he can break is the library be quiet rule
Balls2U said: Can this bloke break a watermelon with his one punch one kill? Click to expand... no coz this guy is elite special forces commando (library unit), the only thing he can break is the library be quiet rule
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,501 Points 113 Sep 11, 2020 #23 pvtpublic said: very civic minded ah Beng. he cleared away the watermelon after punching it. a true Singapore son. he had fun but at no one's expense. good job! Click to expand... me hope he can do it again... but on my MP head...
pvtpublic said: very civic minded ah Beng. he cleared away the watermelon after punching it. a true Singapore son. he had fun but at no one's expense. good job! Click to expand... me hope he can do it again... but on my MP head...
pvtpublic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 9, 2020 Messages 1,264 Points 113 Sep 11, 2020 #24 rotiprata said: me hope he can do it again... but on my MP head... Click to expand... don't so violent leh, everyone just doing their jobs la.
rotiprata said: me hope he can do it again... but on my MP head... Click to expand... don't so violent leh, everyone just doing their jobs la.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 11, 2020 #25 Raiders said: I would be impressed only if he uses his head to break that watermelon... Click to expand... I will be most impressed if he used his penis to slap the watermelon and break it into half. .
Raiders said: I would be impressed only if he uses his head to break that watermelon... Click to expand... I will be most impressed if he used his penis to slap the watermelon and break it into half. .
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Sep 11, 2020 #26 You try first JOKERCHEW said: I will be most impressed if he used his penis to slap the watermelon and break it into half. . Click to expand...
You try first JOKERCHEW said: I will be most impressed if he used his penis to slap the watermelon and break it into half. . Click to expand...
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,501 Points 113 Sep 12, 2020 #27 pvtpublic said: don't so violent leh, everyone just doing their jobs la. Click to expand... my MP is superb good... when come to collecting the monthly allowance... other than tat... jus another JBL.. jus stood down during the GE after collecting 20 yrs of $$$... n u ask me "dun so violent"... KNN.. :gee
pvtpublic said: don't so violent leh, everyone just doing their jobs la. Click to expand... my MP is superb good... when come to collecting the monthly allowance... other than tat... jus another JBL.. jus stood down during the GE after collecting 20 yrs of $$$... n u ask me "dun so violent"... KNN.. :gee