• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aggressive road rage in sinkland

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/47PO6AQ0rIk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The driver of the black car has serious road rage issues and will be paying a visit to the Traffic Police down at Ubi. Didn't realise it was so easy to flip a Suzki Swift like that!

Just get those homemade bombs, use a SIM card to remotely activate it, plant the whole bomb pack near the fuel tank's lid with those strong magnets from DAISO and set it off about 1km away from you via your handphone. That fucker in the black car will be blown to pieces. Period.

The driver of the Swift also typical cb sinkie driver, speed up to prevent others from changing lanes. Both met their match.

plain morons went full retard! they shouldn't be allowed to drive!

I think the driver taking the video got hit also. Wonder if a police report has being made?

A lot of angry folks on the road, drivers, mrt passengers, taxi drivrrs etc
. Why are private and public road users so angry?

There's also lots of rage when not driving. ;)

[video=youtube;7T5F3S8i8HU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7T5F3S8i8HU[/video]

The driver of the Swift also typical cb sinkie driver, speed up to prevent others from changing lanes. Both met their match.
brack car never signal wanna mov in ...

KNN, if I were the SUZUKI driver, I'll downshift my gear to get extra torque and crash head on to the driver's door of the black car and make sure that he's crushed to death and also boiled by my radiator's coolant. After all, the SUZUKI is already damaged by the initial sideswipe.

Ccb Later gahmen set up committee and say must ban fast and furious movie because too many vin diesels on the road after watching FF.

Lets face it Spore is now a very hostile place. You could be minding your own business & get caught up in a fight in a MRT train, or food court, ... Run down by some foreigner while walking on the side walk or downtown at Bugis.

Fortunately I seldom go out at night nowadays. That is the time when you have many more dangerous foreigners roaming the streets.

Lets face it Spore is now a very hostile place. You could be minding your own business & get caught up in a fight in a MRT train, or food court, ... Run down by some foreigner while walking on the side walk or downtown at Bugis.

Fortunately I seldom go out at night nowadays. That is the time when you have many more dangerous foreigners roaming the streets.

Hi Johnny,

Will you be stringing your guitar ?:confused::o

A lot of angry folks on the road, drivers, mrt passengers, taxi drivrrs etc
. Why are private and public road users so angry?

Nowday see lot of people easy get stress and anger. !!!
Due to enviriment/comuninity/economy???? Really bad.
Now I always give way to those signal to cut into lane.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/47PO6AQ0rIk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I can't see if the black car is giving signals to change lane or not, but whatever it is, red car met his match. These events happened frequently only means one thing. Not enough Traffic police on the road. It seems that there are lesser TP on the road then 30 to 40 years ago. Either TP population went down and not enough to cover the increase roads, or too many taking easy job of booking illegal parking and not enough on patrolling.

Exactly what happened? I dun see any rage here, just a fucked up car that brakes for no reason.