Chitchat AG Lucien Wong Appointed As MAS Director! MAS Can Now Get Best Legal Advice For Free Liao!

lucien-wong.jpg

SINGAPORE: Attorney-General Lucien Wong will be appointed to the Monetary Authority of Singapore's board of directors on Thursday (Feb 1).

His term of appointment will end on May 31, 2020, the central bank said in a news release on Wednesday.

Other board members include Deputy Prime Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam, who is the chairman of the board, Minister for Trade and Industry (Trade) Lim Hng Kiang, who is the deputy chairman, and Minister for Finance Heng Swee Keat.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...g-appointed-to-mas-board-of-directors-9912818

Lan Jiao PAP are lawless bastards, tailor crap call laws which are against principals of laws, to suit themselves and fool peasants.

You've posted a defamatory comment. Kindly apologize otherwise AG Lucien will be on your case. You think your lawyer can save you?

Being on. We crowdfund support his legal case to the end.

How can legal justice be in commercial biz director?

This is double dipping giving angpow free director bonus and fee?

You've posted a defamatory comment. Kindly apologize otherwise AG Lucien will be on your case. You think your lawyer can save you?

PAP are also lame bastards who only pick weakest peasants to bully. When they picked the wring one, they fled hurt and learn their lessons to stay away. Facing PAP you must not play by any rules, be Smartest and Most Brutal pay the price to inflict and enlarge maximum damages on PAP, until beyond any worthwhile for them to try to cow you. You must always exceed PAP's limits without reasoning nor mercy, that will always win.

You need to truly visualize how TINY Pathetic and Cowardly are PAP, and hence just bully them. That's all.

PAP are also lame bastards who only pick weakest peasants to bully. When they picked the wring one, they fled hurt and learn their lessons to stay away. Facing PAP you must not play by any rules, be Smartest and Most Brutal pay the price to inflict and enlarge maximum damages on PAP, until beyond any worthwhile for them to try to cow you. You must always exceed PAP's limits without reasoning nor mercy, that will always win.

You need to truly visualize how TINY Pathetic and Cowardly are PAP, and hence just bully them. That's all.

PAP has always been gentlemenly and law abiding. That's why PAP cannot stand 'political gangsters' like Chee and JBJ, who repeatedly spread fake news to besmirch their good name. Now, Roy Ngerng has also been taught a firm lesson on posting fake news about our CPF and the running of our sovereign funds.

If the wife of the prime Minister of a country can be the Chief Executive of the country's largest publicly funded company...this is appointment in nothing shocking.

Just look at this example....

leefamily2.jpg

If the wife of the prime Minister of a country can be the Chief Executive of the country's largest publicly funded company...this is appointment in nothing shocking.

Just look at this example....

leefamily2.jpg
a person tends to trust his close circle of family and friends, and if circle is smaller so are the choices. that's human nature. for example, my circle is puppy and i tend to trust my puppy more than the barista who prepares my $6.9 morning coffee plus croissant.