after u take the vaccine, you get a moh card

kaninabuchaojibye

All who take Covid-19 jabs will get physical vaccination card, cannot choose which vaccine to take
Cards will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.
Cards will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.ST PHOTO: KEVIN LIM
linette_lai.png

Linette Lai
Political Correspondent
  • PUBLISHED
    5 HOURS AGO
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

SINGAPORE - People who opt to take the Covid-19 vaccine will receive a physical vaccination card, and will be able to check their vaccination records online, said Health Minister Gan Kim Yong on Monday (Jan 4).

He noted that nearly 60 per cent of people indicated through surveys and other government outreach methods that they will get inoculated once a vaccine is available, while around a third said they would wait for more data before deciding.
Mr Gan also told Parliament that people will not be able to choose which vaccine they want.

He said the vaccination card will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.

Some vaccines, such as the one developed by Pfizer-BioNTech, require two doses to be administered 21 days apart, and an additional 14 days after the second dose to reach maximum protection against the virus.

Vaccine records will be updated in the National Immunisation Registry, the minister added.

Mr Louis Chua (Sengkang GRC) asked if individuals will be allowed to choose which vaccine they wish to take, when more than one has been approved for use.

Mr Gan said allowing individuals to choose will "unnecessarily complicate the already complex vaccination programme".

Instead, the allocation of vaccines will largely be based on the medical indications of the different vaccines and the suitability of a vaccine for different sub-groups in the population, as well as vaccine availability.

"Anyway, in the immediate term, only the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine has been approved for use," Mr Gan said. "So there is no choice."

People can't choose which Covid-19 vaccine to take; bookings needed for vaccination | THE BIG STORY

Take the vaccine and if u die from it, PAP gahmen and Hospital pay for yr funeral wake cost, coffin, and u take a $1M insurance policy funded by PAP.

Make a deal with them and is a 10 year duration period.

Try this on PAP if they have balls...

A Grand funeral possession..... Nothing less.

This vaccination is a national duty and must demand national flag on coffin send off... Die as a hero for the nation...

Similar to this LKY send off...

All who take Covid-19 jabs will get physical vaccination card, cannot choose which vaccine to take
Cards will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.
Cards will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.ST PHOTO: KEVIN LIM
linette_lai.png

Linette Lai
Political Correspondent
  • PUBLISHED
    5 HOURS AGO
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

SINGAPORE - People who opt to take the Covid-19 vaccine will receive a physical vaccination card, and will be able to check their vaccination records online, said Health Minister Gan Kim Yong on Monday (Jan 4).

He noted that nearly 60 per cent of people indicated through surveys and other government outreach methods that they will get inoculated once a vaccine is available, while around a third said they would wait for more data before deciding.
Mr Gan also told Parliament that people will not be able to choose which vaccine they want.

He said the vaccination card will indicate which vaccine was administered and the appointment dates for the second vaccine dose, and will also provide brief post-vaccination advice.

Some vaccines, such as the one developed by Pfizer-BioNTech, require two doses to be administered 21 days apart, and an additional 14 days after the second dose to reach maximum protection against the virus.

Vaccine records will be updated in the National Immunisation Registry, the minister added.

Mr Louis Chua (Sengkang GRC) asked if individuals will be allowed to choose which vaccine they wish to take, when more than one has been approved for use.

Mr Gan said allowing individuals to choose will "unnecessarily complicate the already complex vaccination programme".

Instead, the allocation of vaccines will largely be based on the medical indications of the different vaccines and the suitability of a vaccine for different sub-groups in the population, as well as vaccine availability.

"Anyway, in the immediate term, only the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine has been approved for use," Mr Gan said. "So there is no choice."

People can't choose which Covid-19 vaccine to take; bookings needed for vaccination | THE BIG STORY

moh card got wat use? can go ntuc buy things?

This is just the prototype. I'm sure some clowns at Govtech are planning something similar to this too.

A wet dream for technocrats and transhumanists.

NIIT-APPII-digital-health-passport.jpg

If it contain a $1M life insurance policy funded by PAP after u die from it. This is priceless... Moh card...

Hey hey hey there must be a Trump type deals here. Nothing is free lunch for PAP...

moh card got wat use? can go ntuc buy things?

KNN when is pap going to rollout vaccines for peasants ? KNN my uncle waiting eagerly for it KNN

Must poke arm? Can poke backside instead?
My uncle also think actually anyone can inject for anyone KNN the procedure is pretty simple KNN use a small syringe with needle insert into the upper cap of the small bottle and pull syringe into the syringe. Tab tab to clear any air bubble. Wipe wipe the arm with alcohol swab. Poke and inject slowly in and put a plaster KNN

best if a chiobu nurse inject your uncle
And @glockman

u must be saf medic
haaaa

We can't choose which vac we preferred. Of cos we wanna that dose which our minister gets

u must be saf medic
haaaa
KNN my uncle is trained as a unlicensed nurse/medic KNN generally he knows more than a typical staff nurse as he has been exposed to taking care of different kind of patients KNN he even ordered certain medical consumables from USA as my uncle know certain task and consumables the hospital cannot let home users do themselves with leeson of not being trained or licensed but in actual is they cannot let you do to snatch their lice bowl KNN

u must be saf medic
haaaa
KNN my uncle is also trained in using and basic trouble shooting of various infusion pumps in the market KNN he also knows the inside out of all these pumps KNN basically each brand of pump comes with their own proprietary tubings that is connected to the patients KNN and each brand has their pro and cons KNN eg baxter pump is heavy but stable so will leeduce air bubble problem KNN basically pump main function is to be able to set a flow rate and detect air bubbles and occlusion KNN my uncle also know all the handson to connect the medication to the patient either thru conventional iv port or complex port to the main arteries eg portacath picc or hick man lines KNN

U a nurse ah ???

:o-o:
U a nurse ah ???
KNN unlicensed kind KNN but my uncle think he know more than a typical nurse becas not all nurses has been exposed to handle many types of patients KNN my uncle also know every handson on patients with colostomy and Percutaneous endoscopic gastrostomy (PEG) ngt.ngjt etc KNN he even know how to leeplace those things and simple treatment when necessary eg burning the excess tissue using silver nitrate sticks where he can only purchase it online KNN

U a nurse ah ???
In fact my uncle can even be the first level checks for acute hospitalization aka a&e KNN he knows exactly what to lookout for and what test to be orlared including blood markers and other diagnostics to know the preliminary diagnosis KNN so my uncle think he is a unlicensed loctor cum medic :biggrin: KNN

:o-o:
KNN unlicensed kind KNN but my uncle think he know more than a typical nurse becas not all nurses has been exposed to handle many types of patients KNN my uncle also know every handson on patients with colostomy and Percutaneous endoscopic gastrostomy (PEG) ngt.ngjt etc KNN he even know how to leeplace those things and simple treatment when necessary eg burning the excess tissue using silver nitrate sticks where he can only purchase it online KNN
Leeplacing ngt - nasal gastric tube KNN after insert in the tube need go xray to ensure tube sits in the stomach KNN some nurse will aspirate out gastric content to check KNN there were cases some lazy to perform this and start feed the patient and fluid entered lung KNN
Leeplacing ngjt- the j is linked to jejunum in the small intestine KNN this needs to be under radiology fluoroscopy procedure KNN
Leeplacing peg - KNN patient will use the non balloon kind during the initial peg procedure KNN after 6mths or so will change to balloon kind KNN so during 1st leeplacement you will see blood splash out from the stomach when the peg is pulled out KNN thereafter balloon kind there is a port outside to deflate the balloon and can be taken out without much pain KNN