After helping out used car loansharks, regime claim no U-turn on cheap labour policy

mscitw

Transmodified from http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/govt-will-not-u-turn-on/638582.html

PEASANTPORE: Acting Peasantpower Minion Overtime Tan CJ said after recently caving in to used car loansharks' lobbying, the regime will not be changing its decision on the tightening of foreign serfs policies as it is the butt of jokes by irate netizens.

The focus he said is to made up for the lost time to wean off local and foreign merchants from their cheap foreign labour addiction.

Minion Tan was speaking at a staged recording of Mouthpiece CNA's programme "Ask the Well Paid Minion".

Overtime Tan CJ said: "Fucking hell, you know, I know that Peasantpore is nothing but a rent extraction economy that preys on regional cheap serfs and resources.

Many lumpar Netizens and political economists have been singing the right song that Asiatic Peasantpore better buck up and challenge the Ang Mohs and not always be their valets. Ok, we get the message, have wised up and trying to change lah.

I know many netizens are not convinced because we recently allowed used car loansharks to waive the loans loophole hor. But I fucking be explicitly clear, watch my lips, no backtracking on foreign labour serfs.

Why? You think charity is it? Of course not, reason is fucking simple, why political party is so stupid to wage war on their peasants before 2016? At least we must pretend to wayang till 2016 and buy time for Prince Hongyi makes a return lor without peasants staging a French style revolution?"

He said should affected merchants decided to close down, their peasants die, their own problem saying Pappies will set up a manned booth to give tokens for desperate peasants to take their turns to die at Bedok Reservoir.

"Impossible to stay as sweatshop for long term or we be fucked by 2016. We keep saying got foreigners, then Peasantpore will thrive. Fucking lie, if the average peasant in the street sees that his prospects have not improved despite a flood of foreign serfs, what will he think? He will conclude Ruler Loong is fucking lying to him and vote for that bastard Angry Teochew Low lor!"

Overtime Tan CJ, playing retail politics now said he is "very uncomfortable with the fact" that some of the wages of low wage peasants have remained quite stagnant for some time.

"Yes, yes, you can say I talk cock because those peasants' stipends already low since ex-regent Woody Goh's reign. Now suddenly I cum out and say I not happy or uncomfortable with their low stipends?

No choice lah, netizens managed to use new media to turn docile peasants against us, giving us a few black eyes during once procedural by-erections. Now like the Unmo, we also must pay the retail politics game lor. Up north, the waive traffic summons, give free water, here we pretend to crack down on cheap labour merchants,” gushed Overtime Tan CJ.

As the economy restructures, Overtime Tan said the aim is to provide peasants at all levels with good opportunities and good jobs but they must not forget to kowtow Ruler Loong's portrait 5 times daily.