• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

after eating and drinking must faster put on mask, or else tio fine $300

kaninabuchaojibye

Diners to remove masks only while eating or drinking: MOH

A coffeeshop in Toa Payoh sees the return of lunchtime crowds on Friday (Jun 19), the first day of Phase 2 of Singapore's reopening. (Photo: Jeremy Long)
24 Jun 2020 08:02PM (Updated: 24 Jun 2020 08:18PM)

SINGAPORE: Diners should only remove their masks while eating or drinking, rather than for "the whole duration" of the meal, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Wednesday (Jun 24).

Responding to media queries, MOH reiterated that masks must be worn at all times to prevent droplets from spreading COVID-19, except when performing strenuous activities or while eating or drinking.

"When not wearing a mask, individuals should minimise talking or singing to reduce the risk of droplet spread," said the ministry.

"Masks should be worn immediately after completing the strenuous activity or meal. Masks should not be removed for the whole duration while dining out, but only when actually eating/drinking.

"Masks are not permitted to be removed for the sole purpose of talking to others."

MOH said the clarifications given were based on observations made since the start of Phase 2 of the circuit breaker reopening in Singapore.

The ministry warned that with the resumption of more economic and community activities, "there is increased risk of a resurgence in community transmission, as we have seen in other countries".

"Hence, we must remain vigilant and disciplined in how we go about our daily activities."

MOH also emphasised the need to maintain safe distancing measures at all times. It also encouraged the public to limit gatherings to a group of up to five people and "limit our total interactions to a small and regular group of contacts".

The safest way to wear mask and still dine outside

1593084109174.png

Fucking retarded advisory by MOH. So scared just keep the restaurants closed la. But oh ya, need to rush phase 2 to justify elections on 10 July.

:rolleyes:

Typical micromanaging totalitarian shithole. Tarpow food it is then. :rolleyes:

Yeah, it's also bad optics for the PAP govt to hold elections while all the restaurants are closed. But then again, physical rallies aren't allowed, optics has already been thrown out of the window. You fucked up in handling the pandemic, plain and simple. Now Lee Hsien Loong will exploit this just like how he exploited daddy's death in 2015. :cool:

KNN what to do if they don't do this fine isn't more stoopid to eat and chat then when leaving the tables and all start to put on mask and walk away separately to a more spacious area to go home KNN

does the rule allow time to clean greasy mouth with tissue before putting on mask? if not can use mask to clean?

So if I go buy a cup of kopi-o, I sit down, remove mask, take one sip, wear mask, make a few stirs with the spoon, remove mask, take another sip, wear mask again... and so on?

Pedantic And Petty

So if I go buy a cup of kopi-o, I sit down, remove mask, take one sip, wear mask, make a few stirs with the spoon, remove mask, take another sip, wear mask again... and so on?

Pedantic And Petty
the safe distancing ambassador enforcing sure get fuck terok terok by ah peh
haaaaaa

Typical micromanaging totalitarian shithole. Tarpow food it is then. :rolleyes:

Yeah, it's also bad optics for the PAP govt to hold elections while all the restaurants are closed. But then again, physical rallies aren't allowed, optics has already been thrown out of the window. You fucked up in handling the pandemic, plain and simple. Now Lee Hsien Loong will exploit this just like how he exploited daddy's death in 2015. :cool:
Death of LKY is only 1 time. That time lky n him time his death to a perfect time. Whole nation was mourning the loss of the titan. People felt obliged to vote for his son.

This time round, it is no more the case. LKY effect had lost it lustre. No one will look at LHL as the rightful heir. Perhaps lhy will come in.

Typical micromanaging totalitarian shithole. Tarpow food it is then.
Don't disagree.
Must have SOPs for this too?
Why not common sense?
But then, we're such a nanny state :rolleyes:

And do we need another set for how best to poo? :speechless:

must consult sia suay swee say. he's the toothpick sexpert.
KNN people leetire already still want to consult KNN
Don't disagree.
Why not common sense?

KNN the problem is even the MOH safe distancing ambassadors doesn't act with common sense KNN

Don't disagree.
Why not common sense?

How to fuck, PAP govt please give instructions. How many minutes of foreplay? Deep strokes or shallow strokes? How many strokes? Cuddling or social distancing?