African Lawyers and Shit Skin Lawyers Know That China Is Cheating Them

OrhKiam

Suddenly many poor countries realised that China is cheating them big time.
People are not stupid.

COVID-19: Nigerian lawyers sue China for $200b

A coalition of Nigerian legal experts have filed a class action suit against the Peoples Republic of China over the effects of the Coronavirus pandemic effect on Nigerians.

They are demanding $200 billion as damages for the “loss of lives, economic strangulation, trauma, hardship, social disorientation, mental torture and disruption of normal daily existence of people in Nigeria.”

A statement by the lead counsel, Prof. Epiphany Azinge (SAN), whose firm, Azinge and Azinge, is championing the action, said they had concluded pleadings for the class action against the Chinese government.

Azinge is a former Director-General of the Nigeria Institute of Legal Studies (NIALS) and a current member of the Commonwealth Arbitral Tribunal London, representing Nigeria and Africa.

He said: “The team of legal experts planned a two phase line of action-: first is with the federal high court of Nigeria and secondly to persuade the government of Federal Republic of Nigeria to institute a state action against the Peoples Republic of China at the International Court of Justice at the Hague

“The legal experts will be claiming damages to the tune of 200billion dollars the Chinese Government will be served through its Embassy in Nigeria.”

Andheri lawyer moves intl court against China over coronavirus

Ashish Sohani, a lawyer based in Mumbai, has now filed a petition at the International Criminal Court (ICC) against China, alleging the country of failing to contain the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) pandemic outbreak and allowing it to spread to the rest of the world, where it is now affecting lives like wildfire.

In his 33-page plea, Solani also demanded Rs 190 lakh crore on behalf of the Government of India from China, as damages covering the cost of dealing with the COVID-19 outbreak.

The petition added, "The People’s Republic of China must be punished for this treason towards humanity, for all those lives lost in the battle to overcome this disease and for the loss of all the precious resources and monetary damage to all other countries. On 31st December 2019, the WHO through its China office was informed about a “pneumonia-like” of unknown etiology (unknown cause) disease which is spreading in Wuhan City, China. It was later, on further inspection known that the disease may have started in the Huanan “Wet” market in Wuhan, where the disease may have “spilled over” from another species of animal, i.e jumped from another species of animal to human, just like SARS," he added.

What if China counter sue.... lawyers will run road into the Safari get eatens by fire ants...

There will be a coalition of nations sueing China for compensation. The jury's out on whether Sinkieland will be one of them. :wink:

China will either to pay up have payment beaten out of it. My bet is on the latter. Xi Jinping went full retard and overplayed his hand. :cool:

Couple Of Points:

1. There will be a coalition of nations sueing China for compensation. Sinkieland will not be one of them. :wink:

2. China will pay up. They won't be beaten up. I don't like CCP and the way they handle things, but you under-estimate the strength of China and their influence on many countries and many people in the world. :cool:

There will be a coalition of nations sueing China for compensation. The jury's out on whether Sinkieland will be one of them. :wink:

China will either to pay up have payment beaten out of it. My bet is on the latter. Xi Jinping went full retard and overplayed his hand. :cool:

Couple Of Points:

1. There will be a coalition of nations sueing China for compensation. Sinkieland will not be one of them. :wink:

2. China will pay up. They won't be beaten up. I don't like CCP and the way they handle things, but you under-estimate the strength of China and their influence on many countries and many people in the world. :cool:

We agree to disagree. You over-estimate China's prowess. I predict dissolution like the Soviet Union. Expect changes on the map.

Andheri lawyer moves intl court against China over coronavirus

Ashish Sohani, a lawyer based in Mumbai, has now filed a petition at the International Criminal Court (ICC) against China, alleging the country of failing to contain the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) pandemic outbreak and allowing it to spread to the rest of the world, where it is now affecting lives like wildfire.

In his 33-page plea, Solani also demanded Rs 190 lakh crore on behalf of the Government of India from China, as damages covering the cost of dealing with the COVID-19 outbreak.

The petition added, "The People’s Republic of China must be punished for this treason towards humanity, for all those lives lost in the battle to overcome this disease and for the loss of all the precious resources and monetary damage to all other countries. On 31st December 2019, the WHO through its China office was informed about a “pneumonia-like” of unknown etiology (unknown cause) disease which is spreading in Wuhan City, China. It was later, on further inspection known that the disease may have started in the Huanan “Wet” market in Wuhan, where the disease may have “spilled over” from another species of animal, i.e jumped from another species of animal to human, just like SARS," he added.
Drama mamak. :unsure:

No problem to disagree. Internal dissolution within China is even more unlikely than from outside. Just because you wish for something to happen doesn't mean it will. But I agree with you that it should. :biggrin:

We agree to disagree. You over-estimate China's prowess. I predict dissolution like the Soviet Union. Expect changes on the map.

Now is not just no need to pay OBOR loans but can claim more from ChineseVirus

Nigroes HUAT HUAT HUAT

The African countries will be the last to claim from China. They are indebted to China both literally and figuratively. :biggrin:

Nigroes HUAT HUAT HUAT

agree. can use virus pretext not to pay back loans. must credit niggers for such an sexcellent strategy. huat ah!

The African countries will be the last to claim from China. They are indebted to China both literally and figuratively. :biggrin:

Fuck the claims. As long as don’t pay the loans it’s enough.

Reactions: jw5
China goes on lockdown doesnt mean they forced them to do the same.

Africans and India can always open doors and says who told them to lockdown.

Herd immunity is another method to use if u are a poor country.

Like one ah neh sits under the banyan tree all day, and state the obvious to the poor. What can I do if u want to be poor.... do what the poor do lah... move on....next please....

Look at him though he sat there All day long, he is still rich, why?

Because this ah neh knows how to cheats the poor and the rich, both also give him donations.
Whereas he asks the rich for more donations.... 找饭吃呀... is like that one..

Couple Of Points: