• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

aegean paradise vs leisure world

Dumbell

Hi bro

Stop going casino cruise since opening of 2 IR.

Last time only heard of leisure world. Now it seem got a new one call aegean paradise.

Any advice ?

Price . Environment. Number of tables more or less..etc

All advice are appreciated

justl00king

Basically overall better than LW as AP is a newer cruise except the casino, limited slot games small open area for lower bet table games with a small room for squeeze card Baccarat and lacking of punter crowd.
This being a casino ship purpose to go gamble I actually prefer the old LW with more slot games more punters better casino feel.
Prices are affordable, if never been should give it a try see if suit you, prices ferry schedule at website, call NC tours 6214 2822 to book, good luck heng heng.
https://www.aegeanparadisecruise.com/price

Dumbell

Basically overall better than LW as AP is a newer cruise except the casino, limited slot games small open area for lower bet table games with a small room for squeeze card Baccarat and lacking of punter crowd.
This being a casino ship purpose to go gamble I actually prefer the old LW with more slot games more punters better casino feel.
Prices are affordable, if never been should give it a try see if suit you, prices ferry schedule at website, call NC tours 6214 2822 to book, good luck heng heng.
https://www.aegeanparadisecruise.com/price
Ok thanks bro. You are still active in casino cruise

ahboy123

Hi bro

Last time only heard of leisure world. Now it seem got a new one call aegean paradise.

Any advice ?

Aegean paradise casino can control outcome deal any card favour to ship,roulette use remote control e.g. u bet 0 area ball roll to 0 area no power already sure hit then suddenly the ball like eating vigra can stand up jump and jump again till go out from that area to let u lose. Big small inside the dice got sensor, cctv room can remote the dice from very far make sure u lose clean clean ,so conclusion is whether u bet what game also lose clean clean if u bet longer, unless u know which punter is real ,the punter bet banker big stake then u bet player small stake hit and run ,they will eat the big stake punter first ,after that will go to u small fish ,some big punters also no real customer ,they are from ap to pretend as customer bet so to attract more real punters place bet.

kiasu

My advise is better go MBS or RWS.
If win can instant go outside enjoy and laughing to the bank. There plenty of gaming tables with $10 Bacarrat Table min bet is $10 to max $30,000 and $500 Bacarrat table up limit $500,000 and also over 2000 unit jackpot machine at your choices.
To AP it 2 ways ferry include waiting time at jetty take about 100 min with one way trip. Sometimes come back ferry might delayed or Immigration patrol check take about another 20 min. Worse this ship boss got no capital to pay out if you win big. Just to quite you an example, if you check in 5 pieces $1000 note let say you so very lucky won $15,000. You go counter to claim with your $20,000 chips. The cashier will give you all $50 note and some dirty notes simple they have no.money to pay you.
Unless you are banned by NCPG then no choice but better save the money go Genting Malaysia or Cambodia.
Travelling to this pirate ship is really waste your time travelling and also the boss is very kiasu

ahboy123

If win can instant go outside enjoy and laughing to the bank. There plenty of gaming tables with $10 Bacarrat Table min bet is $10 to max $30,000 and $500 Bacarrat table up limit $500,000 and also over 2000 unit jackpot machine at your choices.
To AP it 2 ways ferry include waiting time at jetty take about 100 min with one way trip. Sometimes come back ferry might delayed or Immigration patrol check take about another 20 min. Worse this ship boss got no capital to pay out if you win big. Just to quite you an example, if you check in 5 pieces $1000 note let say you so very lucky won $15,000. You go counter to claim with your $20,000 chips. The cashier will give you all $50 note and some dirty notes simple they have no.money to pay you.
Unless you are banned by NCPG then no choice but better save the money go Genting Malaysia or Cambodia.
Travelling to this pirate ship is really waste your time travelling and also the boss is very kiasu
I ban mbs rws coz go 10 times lost 10 times , scared like hell the 2 casino , then went to ap became go 10 times lost 10 times ,go 20 times lost 19 times ,so where should I go?

ahboy123

Go
Go Malaysia genting even worse,12 years never win single cent ,far like hell waste time waste energy ,came back every time walk also no power.

kiasu

Bro Ah Boy
Next time before taking ferry back drink Red Bull then upon return at TMFT jetty your leg will have power to run fast.
When onboard the casino ship carry some Joss sticks to pray late Mdm Tan and tell her you very jialat please guide you the game. I believe you will turn around and your leg have power can run when come back.

swissbank

Hi bro

Any advice ?

AP vs Lesuire World is like comparing which direction you are heading to-
Between the devils against Deep Blue Sea.

mikeang33

AP vs Lesuire World is like comparing which direction you are heading to-
Between the devils against Deep Blue Sea.[/QUOTE

欢乐假期游轮。。赌船。

Hello ...
Aegean paradise is another gambling ship, much much better than leisure world a lot...clean, bigger, rooms are better too !
Ever since the 2 IRs levy increase, more people go to Aegean paradise. I just went last Sunday nia...win a bit which able to cover my next holiday trip.
Table games betting are much smaller than the 2 IRs, and they have lots of 2 cents jackpot machines..多福多财,大富大贵 and 财神爷 as well...
Moreover, they include buffet meals as well and you pay only SGD $48 each , sometimes they have promotion only SGD $28 !
Support my brother, Ah soon, wearing Red, with “S” Tshirt. ..not only excellent services they give, they even provide you bottle of drink and some snacks before board ferry.
Call him at 9834 7998 or visit his website at www.aponline.com.sg to book tickets.

顺顺去赌船,记得找阿顺
‍♂️

• E54685B2-6C78-49E2-A518-4A5B8F35CF03.jpeg
    E54685B2-6C78-49E2-A518-4A5B8F35CF03.jpeg
    184.5 KB · Views: 360

Leckmichamarsch

Hi bro

Any advice ?

looks related to same owners Macau Lisboa...Stanley Ho empire was also operatin vip room in Genting Highlands

Leckmichamarsch

why must we pay HC $150 levy for 24 yrss? Highway robbery - tekkan our CPF still not enuf
I WILL DO ANYTHING TO SPITE HER