Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

Bro , your info Choon Choon boh ?

Sounds serious deh ...

why AP berth at PG instead of HarbourFront ?

View attachment 229445
No use , still small ferry from tmft can go , must close the tmft ticket counter , the pirate ship use electronic device control the roulette ball , it is not a fair game , no matter how good luck the day ,once they aim you bet 0 open 5 ,bet 5 open 0 , if no big leg bet sector will open the number less ppl bet or no ppl bet , happen very very often , no law no authority can inspect .

Please show your support for Bro Boss Ah Soon ,

IMG_20251003_111507.jpg

IMG_20251003_111255.jpg

Only soon soon big win so far , other players lost like hell
Bro HorLee,
Any good things to share.
Got horse tops ?
Any baccarat winning strategy ?
Any stocks can buy?
How is Tesla stock ?
Time to buy or sell.
I still carried 12 lots of Tesla stock.
Appreciate your expertise advise

Bro HorLee,
Any good things to share.
Got horse tops ?
Any baccarat winning strategy ?
Any stocks can buy?
How is Tesla stock ?
Time to buy or sell.
I still carried 12 lots of Tesla stock.
Appreciate your expertise advise

Hear say , bro Hor Lee and Ah Boy striked 4d 100k . now enjoying ...F1...

Sister Sally i thought Casino never sleep ?

Only Banks' Atm machines got System
maintenance ?

AP Casino Ship why need Maintenance for
tonight Thur ?

IMG_20251023_142656.jpg

Long time no go kaki jio for company so made a trip up to chillax and look see, booked day ferry reach counter bo lang one no Q at all we the only ones, after collect boarding pass thru immigration at waiting area can see why, less than 50 pax waiting ferry.

Reached big ship go counter check in for balcony cabin was surprised given one free balcony cabin voucher for weekday valid 2 weeks, no exchange for the fake rebate decide to play only cash chip.

This time was assigned the prefect cabin, why cos everything works! Aircon, toilet flush all work got hot water in bath area also no more brown tap water. Good.

Proceed to resturant for makan the same cai png , noodles and pastries taste wise now better than previous trip, also ala carte now is 24hrs so order a sandwich with fries 5 bucks plus a can coke 3 bucks.

Casino area outside now during day got 2 table Baccarat with only 20 bucks min can squeeze card shiok, as already aware of the pirate casino situation this time very careful only play super small bets for fun but as usual still very hard to win, up down up down mostly down more, while walking around saw few medium leg punters bet 1k to few k per hand wonder why they playing there such bets should go play at regulated casinos with free perks.

Since got free cabin vouher had intially plan to extend one more night stay but due to lack of crowd now the whole cruise is like a freeze box super cold cannot tahan so faster book next day early ferry back, going back ferry also not much pax whole ferry quite empty many seats vacant can lie flat shiok.

Overall, can sense after the initial return hype now is really lacking in punters worse if compared to pre covid always packed, probably due to the high ferry cabin costs and the pirate casino situation with many punters suffer huge losses until scared, ask my friend also say not going again any time soon as the costs is even higher than the casino day levy 150 no point stick with mbs rws regular there.

This time still same loss trip which is unusual for me to lose consecutively, heng is as already aware of the pirate casino situation only play super small fun bets so only donate couple hundred bucks as entertainment fee, since this ship back till now yet to win a single cent there ... LOL

heard , a few days ago a God of Gambler in white shirt each hand $8,000/- and walked
off more than s$100k in winnings.

Sometimes when see punter winning big there, my mind is thinking could it be one of their inside people putting on a show to create some buzz for the casino ;)

Possible are the actors/ actresses employed by AP making drama action to give fake signal to real players that can win big , in fact the wide net and the super scam electronic devices are waiting to kill off every fish in just a matter of time , no scam already 48% vs 52% , with scam become 0% can win. Those bet high stake will be killed off in very short period , those regular every day go ah ma ah pa kill off slowly neither one can escape.

If u hit in roulette pay out 1k+ 2k+ ,they become beggars *heng heng,heng heng* asking for tips, the manager's eyes keep looking at your bet , if u hit again the manager will walk close to dealer whispering something, then u realise suddenly the wheel speed become very fast next game , continuous hit the phone will ring . They look like got commission when trying to make the punters lose instead of just performing their duty as normal job .Win also don't give them tips , all of them are FUKers.

Possible are the actors/ actresses employed by AP making drama action to give fake signal to real players that can win big , in fact the wide net and the super scam electronic devices are waiting to kill off every fish in just a matter of time , no scam already 48% vs 52% , with scam become 0% can win. Those bet high stake will be killed off in very short period , those regular every day go ah ma ah pa kill off slowly neither one can escape.

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1EULVG3HUg/