• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

kiasu

Never had to pay to go Longjie follow junket free boarding free cabin do rolling still got 1% rebate cashback :wink:
Brother
Do rolling get 1% rebates back ? ? ?
Cannot understand??
You mean by placing $100 on Banker and $100 on Player at same time sure strike one.
The boss will tell you tomorrow please come early again.

AhLee

Fatso Albert Huat Ahh...

IMG_20220622_021021.jpg

ahboy123

Screenshot_20220623-014141_Photos.jpg

Albert u see ah ma so old ,hair also white white, walk also slow , but still give u full support , the only entertainment after retired, now where should ah ma ah pa go to entertainment?

AhLee

shortest cruise is Depart Wed night return
Fri morning :

or

depart Fri night , return Sun morning

today go today back you can try

Genting Malaysia :

coach morning depart , arrive Genting noon,

night take coach return SG :biggrin:

IMG_20220628_081854.jpg

ahboy123

What is the reason AP not coming back to Singapore? Need Singapore approval? Doubt, ferry to Indonesia, Indonesia to high sea nothing to do with Singapore, only 1 reason think Albert don't have cruise to operate in sg, as AP need to station permanently in penang , Albert may be is trying to buy another ship then only can start biz, expected not so soon.

justl00king

Brother
Do rolling get 1% rebates back ? ? ?
Cannot understand??
You mean by placing $100 on Banker and $100 on Player at same time sure strike one.
The boss will tell you tomorrow please come early again.

Brother
Place both side only sure win for casino Bank 5% B6 no comm 50% tax
Bet like that casinos will you love deep deep
The boss will tell you everyday please come early again

ahboy123

Screenshot_20220707-214904_Genting.jpg

Jialat liao , I book 2N free room go visit uncle Lim, but last min change mind never go , now I owe uncle lim 6 points previously I got 8 points. Don't know uncle lim still offer me free room in future or not?