• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

justl00king

Update for my AP cny trip :biggrin:

Going up was a breeze with direct boarding at harbourfront, reach go counter pay and basically just walk up to cruise.
Good thing too got temperature check to every passenger before boarding.
Cost $53 per pax no rebate, stay after next day 2.45pm have to pay $20 more per pax or roll 300 each, cabin is $140 per night.

Food the same usual buffet fare with added lou hei and cny tidbits like oranges loveletters peanuts sweets.

Casino more crowd than norm as expected with cny but not really crowded. At times can still play one table all to myself squeeze card until shiok.
Two rows slot machines added in slot area mostly 5D 5K 50D game on progressive jackpots the cash cove slots shifted outside . ETG room quite quiet only few punters playing.
As usual slots really tight lose few hundreds very fast so stop go play table recovered slot loss plus up some cny heng heng huat cai profits.

Coming back by ferry was a nightmare, long queue formed to board ferry, reach nongsa transit still have to wait for coming ferry to arrive and then alight all passengers before we can board wasting more time. Didn't help with the kiasu syndrome all squeezing jostling to front for space and ferry seat upon boarding. Ferry process no coordination at all fail big time to me. Reach back tanah merah terminal also temperature screening at immigration.

Overall a fun trip and free as paid with winnings good luck profits for 2020. Gong xi fa cai heng ong huat.

justl00king

Safety message for my fellow punter bros and sis

Hearsay got suspect case onboard GD for cny cruise causing big delay to boarding as have to disinfect whole cruise.
Local news also just report Macau to close border to those from China hubei and anyone who been there last 14 days cannot enter. All Macau casinos there also total ban entry.

This is just the starting and should get more serious in the coming weeks and months.
Our IRs no ban yet so personally I would avoid casinos which could have sizeable prc tourists as with my earlier post rws mbs genting cruise and up mountain.

Hope all be safe and huat at the casino if going good luck hengheng :biggrin:
aLDZvFo.jpg
5x6uZFg.jpg
3r32KAC.jpg

swissbank

This picture was taken on 6 Feb at 11.40am.
Players enter Rws must register to obtain special pass regardless of holding an existing Annual Levy, Day levy or foreigners new entry.
I believe CRA is monitoring the Wuhan viruses.
Better for Govt to close the 2 IRs for better precautions.
20200206_112548.jpg

HorLee

This picture was taken on 6 Feb at 11.40am.
Players enter Rws must register to obtain special pass regardless of holding an existing Annual Levy, Day levy or foreigners new entry.
I believe CRA is monitoring the Wuhan viruses.
Better for Govt to close the 2 IRs for better precautions.
View attachment 71169
IMG_20200211_195935.jpg

Sincerely hope Govt will shut down Rws and MBs for 2 weeks . All casinos in Macau have done so.

IMG_20200211_200259.jpg

BEKINDTOOTHERS

Hi good afternoon...

Where are all the Sifus and Kakis gone? Very very very very quiet here. Anything on AP and Covid19?

All the best to all!

ahboy123

Hi good afternoon...

Where are all the Sifus and Kakis gone? Very very very very quiet here. Anything on AP and Covid19?

All the best to all!
I already 4 years no win single cent , more than 30 trips ,look like if go 100% sure lose, how to go like that ,when punters go on board AP no do face scanning meh? They should hv the record I straight lost in 4 years never bring back single winning , then must monitor me using scam method let me win 1 time ,but they don't want to do it ,I golden chicken can lay eggs in long term but they want to kill the chicken in 1 time.

swissbank

I already 4 years no win single cent , more than 30 trips ,look like if go 100% sure lose, how to go like that ,when punters go on board AP no do face scanning meh? They should hv the record I straight lost in 4 years never bring back single winning , then must monitor me using scam method let me win 1 time ,but they don't want to do it ,I golden chicken can lay eggs in long term but they want to kill the chicken in 1 time.
Bro,
30 trips not 1 trip you win!!
If someone cheated you once you learnt. Twice you be more careful and learnt better. Thrice and learnt much smarter.
30 times in a roll you really gone case.
That already proof the games in this pirate ship is already a con ship when you loss the 9th times and you just wake up after 30 times.
I think you better go jump into the sea.

unclesam

Bro Ahboy,
I think you are born loser.
Go 30 times = loss 30 times and you still want to continue to loss away your money??
You are brainless.
Stop onboard this ship and God will bless you a better person

ahboy123

Bro Ahboy,
I think you are born loser.
Go 30 times = loss 30 times and you still want to continue to loss away your money??
You are brainless.
Stop onboard this ship and God will bless you a better person
4 years not so serious , Genting Malaysia I since 2008 no win single cent till now , every year also support minimum 3 trips, 4D already 5 years no hit since last hit ibet consolation $3 , toto singaporepools 20 years no hit single cent , horse every year lost 15k above continuously 10 years, local casino lost 100k at least before banned. Just follow me to ship I bet what u bet oppose me , whole ship also u can win , my luck just like kena curse by somebody.

SallyTan

Hi good afternoon...

All the best to all!

Bro i have not go to Ap a few months already. i now go land casinos 2 iRs like mbs better.

you can call New Century Tours for more booking info at o: +65 6214 2822.

or you can page for bro Hor Lee :biggrin:

my uncle just called me said Governmwnt now very Strict if you go Ap you still can go but when you
return from Ap you must stay at home for 14 days self quarantine like that.

play safe you call New Century to double check above info. Good Luck .

swissbank

Bro i have not go to Ap a few months already. i now go land casinos 2 iRs like mbs better.

you can call New Century Tours for more booking info at o: +65 6214 2822.

or you can page for bro Hor Lee :biggrin:

my uncle just called me said Governmwnt now very Strict if you go Ap you still can go but when you
return from Ap you must stay at home for 14 days self quarantine like that.

play safe you call New Century to double check above info. Good Luck .
Coronavirus Outbreak
With immediate all travellers from Asean countries exclude Malaysia coming to Singapore must be quarantine for 14 days at home.
Understand players who onboard AP (casino ship)via Dino Shipping Ferry at TMFT and landed Nongsa Port (Indonesia) are consider landed into Indonesia land and must be reported to Singapore Authority for 14 days quarantine.

HorLee

i just spoke to Ship management.

ferries provider BatamFast and Casino revenues will be badly hit.

unless port Authority allow direct ferries services to Ap thus bypassing stopover at Nongsa Port.

otherwise Ap how to survive ?

daily operating expeneses and staffs cost at more than usd 100k per day.

swissbank

i just spoke to Ship management.

ferries provider BatamFast and Casino revenues will be badly hit.

unless port Authority allow direct ferries services to Ap thus bypassing stopover at Nongsa Port.

otherwise Ap how to survive ?

daily operating expeneses and staffs cost at more than usd 100k per day.
AP gaming revenue money is small money for Albert gains. Currency exchange rate Msia ringgit/Indonesian Rupiah to Sin dollars are hidden huge transactions.
Guess in short period how Albert bought New Century Building.

AhLee

Fatso buy those machines card shufflers called 126 brand to swindle gamblers. Karma will surely catch up with him.

Big tables baccarat games are fixed .

how do you explain nice Dragons , Ding Dong maps versus messy lousy maps.

All those prepacked cards are fixed at cards Factory.

ahboy123

Fatso buy those machines card shufflers called 126 brand to swindle gamblers. Karma will surely catch up with him.

Roulette also control , buy sector the ball look no power still can jump far to pass over the sector bought , or when need the ball jump more even though the wheel fast ball strength strong can like got handbrake immediately stop , sometimes they pretend near miss by open just 1 number beside the buying sector to bait punter, sometimes when bet same sector 3 times 4 times 5 times...no open then stop 1 game , they immediately open the previous sector bought , coz want to bait fish I know, 100000000% is scam and control. Cheating ship not fair game.

HorLee

Roulette also control , buy sector the ball look no power still can jump far to pass over the sector bought , or when need the ball jump more even though the wheel fast ball strength strong can like got handbrake immediately stop , sometimes they pretend near miss by open just 1 number beside the buying sector to bait punter, sometimes when bet same sector 3 times 4 times 5 times...no open then stop 1 game , they immediately open the previous sector bought , coz want to bait fish I know, 100000000% is scam and control. Cheating ship not fair game.

i just called New Century Tour hotline
Aegean Paradise ceased Operation till
the end of the month.

bros Ap casinos are not regulated by CRA.

my good advice is wager small.

go for the minimum bet.

For Baccarat is S$10/- min at the OneTwoSix tables.

For Roulette is $2/-.

if have to wager play small and enjoy the gam.

Good Luck to All.