• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

Ap website update already , next week 1 aug park hbfront , 9pm sailing ,ole ole ole , hope no change last min , already taken leave planning yo go.
Nearly mistake ,chk again time 8pm sail , gate close at 7pm , reach after 7pm then bye bye go home again.

ahboy123

ahboy why are you so excited to go ap ?

you go there not sian ahh ???
Coz i hv straight lost in 3 months just before world cup , world cup month didn't show up ,i heard if lost 3 months and above straight then disappear sometimes, later go show face again , ap camera will keep focus on that person make sure the person will win after missing some period , this is the tactic they use to keep punter return back.

ahboy123

Can i apply permanent exclusion from going to ap , i just back from ap overnight, and my heart very pain after a break then go show up again , can government do something to stop ap selling ticket at singapore, my heart broken and broken and broken ....i see the fu*k ship want to vomit.

SallyTan

Can i apply permanent exclusion from going to ap , i just back from ap overnight, and my heart very pain after a break then go show up again , can government do something to stop ap selling ticket at singapore, my heart broken and broken and broken ....i see the fu*k ship want to vomit.

i going Ap by Harabour Front .

dont worry 2mrw you will win back all your losses.

ahboy123

i going Ap by Harabour Front .

dont worry 2mrw you will win back all your losses.
I no more bullet, no go , lost until scared , go 10 times lose 9 win 1 , then cycle repeat, go like that even my father is lim goh thong also can bankrupt.

ahboy123

Urgent urgent, today hbfront sailing gate close at 7pm , any last ferry 8.30pm to ap at tanah merah ? i got buy 4d but today open a bit late , if i see tio liao will want to go ap try again ,last try in my life.

AhLee

Urgent urgent, today hbfront sailing gate close at 7pm , any last ferry 8.30pm to ap at tanah merah ? i got buy 4d but today open a bit late , if i see tio liao will want to go ap try again ,last try in my life.

tmft no last ferry at 830pm on 1st aug.

save your moneey n go overseas casinos.

AhLee

what happened to your Sky Genting Casino thread ??

you can link up with RwS to ferry singaporeans and foreigners to Sky Casinio. sure business many many for you.

justl00king

Why must be last try in life.is ok to enjoy gamble. Most important is only play with spare money can afford to lose. In short is manage and budget your gamble funds.
Got money play no money no play, simple. Never borrow or gamble with funds that is for other purpose like home use, food etc.

Wish you huat big heng heng every time you go casino :smile:

justl00king

tmft no last ferry at 830pm on 1st aug.

save your moneey n go overseas casinos.
Oversea casinos where good? Only know Genting Macau near and more easy to go

Thinking to explore Cambodia Vietnam or maybe even Korea, must have pretty gals :biggrin:

ahboy123

Screenshot_2018-08-03-15-11-45.png

Huat arh , i won 7.5 million, no need to go ap liao , ole ole ole , need to call house agent to book 2 condo ,later will tender my resignation. Work c*ck , got so much money , can enjoy my life happy happy .