• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

Or may be can let god to decide ,wed 27th day time use the 300 bet horse ,if win book night ferry go ap ,if lose then no need to go. So far i never win at all if go ap bring less than 500 , normally when the time can win is always i hv bullet to change 500nn chip or 800nn chip , if change 200 nn chip confirm close shop in less than 15mins. See how.

AhLee

Or may be can let god to decide ,wed 27th day time use the 300 bet horse ,if win book night ferry go ap ,if lose then no need to go. So far i never win at all if go ap bring less than 500 , normally when the time can win is always i hv bullet to change 500nn chip or 800nn chip , if change 200 nn chip confirm close shop in less than 15mins. See how.

bro i am a holy man now. i advice everyone stop going these 2 gambling ships.

1.5 hours ferry to go

1.5 hours ferry to return

1,5 hours mrt to go tanah merah

1.5 hours mrt to go home

ferry tickets s$48 for below 55 yo

s$28 for above 55 yo

gila to go.

ahboy123

bro i am a holy man now. i advice everyone stop going these 2 gambling ships.

1.5 hours ferry to go

1.5 hours ferry to return

1,5 hours mrt to go tanah merah

1.5 hours mrt to go home

ferry tickets s$48 for below 55 yo

s$28 for above 55 yo

gila to go.
Becoz no choice, local already under ban , genting even far ,although knew the pirate ship can control the game but still hope will be the lucky one not being aimed , but look like no one can escape, never heard got ppl win in long way ,but surprisingly every day still many punter ,lose also no scared.

AhLee

only bro SohBuckKong can save all punters from ap and aw.

i will take the first step to draft a letter to Minsiter Desmond Lee Ministry of Family and social Development

and Copy To our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong

to restrict regular punters to 4 times monthly visits to ap or aw

the main reason being punters passports are not stamped at both immigration counters.

effectively the Punters are still in Singapore.

Family members will be misled that punters are in Singore but in fact gamnling in the 2 gambling ships.

AhLee

x

pageing for Brother Soh Buck Kong !!!

x

Why You like to go to Sharks Infested Gambling Cruise Ships:(:(:(

Where is Mr Soh Buck Kong !!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

attachment.php

20160611_185437.jpg

p_20160620_214604_nt_1-jpg.27953

locate-us-tm.jpg

whatsapp-image-2017-01-12-at-18-49-12.jpeg

AhLee

Very good idea unless AP willing to reduce d rołling requirements for free röoms. 2k 3k is too much. If they dont reduce by feb, i will write to the PM to stop, fine and banned ałl singaporeans fm going to AP. Also will ban AP fm docking in harbourfront.

FEB is the deadline.

where is SohBuckKong ???

ahboy123

only bro SohBuckKong can save all punters from ap and aw.

i will take the first step to draft a letter to Minsiter Desmond Lee Ministry of Family and social Development

and Copy To our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong

to restrict regular punters to 4 times monthly visits to ap or aw

the main reason being punters passports are not stamped at both immigration counters.

effectively the Punters are still in Singapore.

Family members will be misled that punters are in Singore but in fact gamnling in the 2 gambling ships.
Singapore pools got pretty promoter introduce punter to open account betting, turfclub.com.sg also taking in many new race ,almost everyday day and night racing except mon tue off, gov now also moh chap one .

mikeang33

Plan to go amusement world on 26th night overnight, chk the amusement world site, no operating in 27th ,got 2 options either early mor 5.45am ferry back tmft or take the ferry go ap and remain on board , but if 5.45am wake up take ferry go ap very very no sense ,straight go ap better. But only plan budget 300 , ticket 48 room40 left 212, if go ap look like very fast will game over. Don't know go or no go , leave already taken .
hey bro
I've just came back from AP and sad to hear that Amusement World until sunday and no more service liao. Think market is bad, no business and has to close. Saw ah soon keep doing promotion this and that to lure more customer. Think is difficult in such bad economy.....really admire his energetic fighting spirit, never say die...lol
will keep supporting him if win money and so far so good!

justl00king

Too much hassle and time wasted to go, ferry to and fro plus waiting time already 4 to 5 hours gone.
AP ferry price increase to $48 plus cabin $40 weekday $80 weekend is $88 or $128 to pay total.
Easier to just pay $100 go IR, save time and no need to tahan the ferry ride both ways, play finish go back home sleep on nice bed.
If got CNW with direct boarding both ways, then more punters will go up play.

ahboy123

hey bro
I've just came back from AP and sad to hear that Amusement World until sunday and no more service liao. Think market is bad, no business and has to close. Saw ah soon keep doing promotion this and that to lure more customer. Think is difficult in such bad economy.....really admire his energetic fighting spirit, never say die...lol
will keep supporting him if win money and so far so good!
I went aw today , another lost in cheating roulette, want the ball roll few nos more it stopped, what to stop keep roll go out my sector, wtf , better shut down the ship ,damn cheated. Lost until scared this 2 ship , since 2 month ago went about 7~8 times , all lost .

justl00king

Every trip lose why still go and bang wall? The slots at AP also cannot play, only keep suck and suck money only.

Better save your funds for few trips then go Genting or Macau play. Got free hotel room, use points for food and with exchange rate more BR can play unitl shiok.

Even if lost trip also dont feel so bad, get to stay nice hotel and enjoy holiday.

ahboy123

Every trip lose why still go and bang wall? The slots at AP also cannot play, only keep suck and suck money only.

Better save your funds for few trips then go Genting or Macau play. Got free hotel room, use points for food and with exchange rate more BR can play unitl shiok.

Even if lost trip also dont feel so bad, get to stay nice hotel and enjoy holiday.
bcoz this is the only convenient casino in sg besides mbs rws , the ship boss knew also , that's why they can increase price and offer less also wont care , unless the biz really down a lot but it looks many still punter still giving support long term.

justl00king

I went aw today , another lost in cheating roulette, want the ball roll few nos more it stopped, what to stop keep roll go out my sector, wtf , better shut down the ship ,damn cheated. Lost until scared this 2 ship , since 2 month ago went about 7~8 times , all lost .
bcoz this is the only convenient casino in sg besides mbs rws , the ship boss knew also , that's why they can increase price and offer less also wont care , unless the biz really down a lot but it looks many still punter still giving support long term.

So even if you know there may be cheating, most likely to lose and lose until scared, still go?

Many of the long term supporters are those old folks retirees too much time nothing to do, dont mind waste time to ferry up and down and no need pay levy.

Not so convenient for me, too much time wasting taking ferry and still have to transit ferries. Why can't AP just arrange ferry to go direct, faster to reach.

ahboy123

So even if you know there may be cheating, most likely to lose and lose until scared, still go?

Many of the long term supporters are those old folks retirees too much time nothing to do, dont mind waste time to ferry up and down and no need pay levy.

Not so convenient for me, too much time wasting taking ferry and still have to transit ferries. Why can't AP just arrange ferry to go direct, faster to reach.[/QUOTE
Another bad thing is the room shower heater the hot water not hot , at night overnight the room is quite cold sometimes and the water only a bit warm no matter how to adjust, quickly anyhow shower fast fast finish it, but so far i only realize one good thing , that is after lose until broke , i can hv a very good sweet sleep compare to win can't sleep well, keep thinking the roulette ball and cards.

justl00king

Another bad thing is the room shower heater the hot water not hot , at night overnight the room is quite cold sometimes and the water only a bit warm no matter how to adjust, quickly anyhow shower fast fast finish it, but so far i only realize one good thing , that is after lose until broke , i can hv a very good sweet sleep compare to win can't sleep well, keep thinking the roulette ball and cards.

The water is either too hot or not hot, depend which cabin. Also the water is slightly brown, not clean water.
There is a knob at ceiling can turn off the air so less cold. The cabin partition walls too thin, can hear next door snoring.
Only if very tired then can sleep, knockout straight. Bedsheet pillow case also not sure if got change to clean one.
I always get cabin only to put stuff and toilet, can never sleep. So only take the cheapest cabin, if want to sleep maybe balcony would be better.

ahboy123

I always see many ah neh neh and whole family take ferry back at 12.30pm on sunday but sat night in casino didn't see their face , on board what else entertainment besides gambling i also don't know.