• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

My colleague shows me he applied AP casino exclusion form , ban valid 3 months , never think that AP also very kind to take care of those addicted and lost deep. And the unban is automatic after date expired , no counselling and see doctor , hassle free.

justl00king

Some updates for all. The slots at AP cannot play super duper tight, even when FG come payout very low. No wonder every trip there always see the slot area so quiet. Lost at slots recovered with Baccarat.
One good thing is the food taste improve. Still the same cheap stuff but edible now :p
Ferry price increase for last ferry from $15 to $25. Roll $200 rebate $10 roll $500 rebate $20.
Good luck heng heng AP punters :biggrin:

ahboy123

Some updates for all. The slots at AP cannot play super duper tight, even when FG come payout very low. No wonder every trip there always see the slot area so quiet. Lost at slots recovered with Baccarat.
One good thing is the food taste improve. Still the same cheap stuff but edible now :p
Ferry price increase for last ferry from $15 to $25. Roll $200 rebate $10 roll $500 rebate $20.
Good luck heng heng AP punters :biggrin:
Any changes in tables layout? Any promotion eg free cabin free ferry ticket after stamp several times in certain period.

justl00king

Any changes in tables layout? Any promotion eg free cabin free ferry ticket after stamp several times in certain period.
No change for table, slots from ETG room and four ETG machine move to restaurant area. No promotion, 3 mystery prize for slots, free cabin, free ferry, free f&b voucher. Think its random drop like mini minor prizes never hit any so not sure how to win that.
If you going avoid the slots or just play small min bet to testing. Stick with table games higher chance to be winner. Good luck heng heng :biggrin:

ahboy123

No change for table, slots from ETG room and four ETG machine move to restaurant area. No promotion, 3 mystery prize for slots, free cabin, free ferry, free f&b voucher. Think its random drop like mini minor prizes never hit any so not sure how to win that.
If you going avoid the slots or just play small min bet to testing. Stick with table games higher chance to be winner. Good luck heng heng :biggrin:
I like to play rapid roulette but the blur tv sreen make me give away , change to play table instead ,stand close close see the ball drop very excited.

ahboy123

Went to amusement world recently, many changes in table layout compare to last time , now 2 roulette tables station side by side , can bet 2 in 1 time , no need to wait long time.

ahboy123

Amusement world very hard hard to win , dont know why bet banker ,player straight open player 9 , bet player after 3rd card always 0 , 1 ,2 die die , roulette also want the ball to stop still roll out the sector by 1 number, want to roll somemore stop behind 1 number of the sector , knnnn, rapid roulette min 3rm max 60rm , rebate less ticket sgd 25 buy in rm 600 rebate rm 20 ~6.66 sgd , no other higher buy in get more rebate. Ferry time also suck , go drop ap punters 1st then only go aw , go back time also early , pick aw then go fetch ap , wtf . Wonder whole ferry 99.5% go ap , the rest 0.5% go aw. Food also suck , ship also suck , all suck.

justl00king

Amusement world very hard hard to win , dont know why bet banker ,player straight open player 9 , bet player after 3rd card always 0 , 1 ,2 die die , roulette also want the ball to stop still roll out the sector by 1 number, want to roll somemore stop behind 1 number of the sector , knnnn, rapid roulette min 3rm max 60rm , rebate less ticket sgd 25 buy in rm 600 rebate rm 20 ~6.66 sgd , no other higher buy in get more rebate. Ferry time also suck , go drop ap punters 1st then only go aw , go back time also early , pick aw then go fetch ap , wtf . Wonder whole ferry 99.5% go ap , the rest 0.5% go aw. Food also suck , ship also suck , all suck.
AW so old ship from the 60s, why wanna go there when AP which is newer? Mention many times cruises are not regulated, so any hanky panky we wont know, though i dun think there is. For cruises, just bet small and enjoy the fun. Win lose a little can run already. Everytime i go always see some same regular faces, i think they are up daily to hang with the kakis there.
Good luck heng heng for your next trip. Avoid the slots, stick with bank player or your rapid roulette.

ahboy123

AW so old ship from the 60s, why wanna go there when AP which is newer? Mention many times cruises are not regulated, so any hanky panky we wont know, though i dun think there is. For cruises, just bet small and enjoy the fun. Win lose a little can run already. Everytime i go always see some same regular faces, i think they are up daily to hang with the kakis there.
Good luck heng heng for your next trip. Avoid the slots, stick with bank player or your rapid roulette.
Bcoz went to AP also holland , so try change to aw but still the same up lorry ,sometimes really feel that the roulette very strange , many time saw open the number that no body place bet whereby the rest all many betting chip, don't know is it under control or the ship boss heng like no body beat everyone on board.

justl00king

Bcoz went to AP also holland , so try change to aw but still the same up lorry ,sometimes really feel that the roulette very strange , many time saw open the number that no body place bet whereby the rest all many betting chip, don't know is it under control or the ship boss heng like no body beat everyone on board.
Sometimes if i lose few trips in a row , i stop going. For me go cruise is mostly to have some fun and relax, play small so up down not much. If tough to win why still take the head go bang wall. Not lucky there than take a break. Funny thing about gamblers is they all know the odds are always against them yet still wanna go back time and time to be slaughtered :p
My trips always lose at slots and win Baccarat. So now i avoid playing the slots even though i love playing slots.

ahboy123

Any advice or suggestion ? Going to cruise but only can budget 600 , think going to aw coz room only Rm50 and after change to ringgit , br x3 look like more chances to last long but i don't like the old ship in term of longer travel time n also the environment n food taste lousy as well , going to ap but room sgd 40 , also br only 500++ look like very fast game over. Don't know how to decide.

ahboy123

Question on ap plug 2 pin , i wish to buy adapter but the shop 2 pins adapter got 2 types , 1 is round shape pin the distance between 2 pins just like the 3 pins one , another is flat pin the distance between 2 pins shorter , which one the ap room type ?need to charge phone as my power bank condemned already .

justl00king

Any advice or suggestion ? Going to cruise but only can budget 600 , think going to aw coz room only Rm50 and after change to ringgit , br x3 look like more chances to last long but i don't like the old ship in term of longer travel time n also the environment n food taste lousy as well , going to ap but room sgd 40 , also br only 500++ look like very fast game over. Don't know how to decide.
Do you play sector? With $500+ budget, just ration out to about 10 games at $50 each.

3×$10 at main 3 numbers, while cover 5×$2 bet each side, total 13 numbers spread. If hit any main 3 numbers per win is $350.
Those hit $2 bet are just to cover bet to continue play. Each game takes around 8-10 mins, can last 2 hours or more with some $2 bet hits.
Within the 10 games, if hit 3 times $10 bet, win $1050 before deduct BR can close shop go massage. If hit 2 times $700 still win $200. If never hit any at all, better stop playing no heng heng :p

Good luck heng heng for your trip

ahboy123

Do you play sector? With $500+ budget, just ration out to about 10 games at $50 each.

3×$10 at main 3 numbers, while cover 5×$2 bet each side, total 13 numbers spread. If hit any main 3 numbers per win is $350.
Those hit $2 bet are just to cover bet to continue play. Each game takes around 8-10 mins, can last 2 hours or more with some $2 bet hits.
Within the 10 games, if hit 3 times $10 bet, win $1050 before deduct BR can close shop go massage. If hit 2 times $700 still win $200. If never hit any at all, better stop playing no heng heng :p

Good luck heng heng for your trip
What a damn worst trip , choose ap to play , 700 capital after ticket and room left bullet 600+ , 1st hand throw in 100 sector hit 350 , then 5 games no hit , change to baccarat 120 1 hand win , never stick to baccarat coz want to small knife cut big tree , go back roulette, die die die all the way , within 1 hour close shop , slept till 11am mor. Should play baccarat instead of roulette , regret. Now restaurant also installed few rapid roulette machine, sooner don't know will fix machine in toilet , so shitting also can bet.

justl00king

What a damn worst trip , choose ap to play , 700 capital after ticket and room left bullet 600+ , 1st hand throw in 100 sector hit 350 , then 5 games no hit , change to baccarat 120 1 hand win , never stick to baccarat coz want to small knife cut big tree , go back roulette, die die die all the way , within 1 hour close shop , slept till 11am mor. Should play baccarat instead of roulette , regret. Now restaurant also installed few rapid roulette machine, sooner don't know will fix machine in toilet , so shitting also can bet.
My game of choice is always Baccarat. Odds near 1 to 1 if like that also cant win, how to expect to win Roulette when the odds is 1 to 36?
With little BR to small knife cut big tree too risky, can up lorry fast. Can try play Bac first and if win, take half the winnings go cut big tree or play slots, these games have less chance to win often.

ahboy123

Question if i board at harbour front AP , i want to get a free room by buying nn chip , so understand that chip can't transact within sg water if im not wrong last time leisure world was , is it im not able to get the room immediately after boarding ? Coz i want yo rest while waiting for the ap to sail.

mikeang33

Hi ahboy123,

AP won’t give you the cabin unless after 2.30pm. So I would suggest you to take a rest in their Jubille lounge or go for a foot massage. I just went up days ago and hit $300, I run. Brothers and sisters, Soon is giving out promotion on coming Labour day. So I will be visiting him but, don’t know what he earn leh..always give this and that . Anyway is good for us like always patronize him, he always give offer or gifts to his kakis, like me

SallyTan

Very good idea unless AP willing to reduce d rołling requirements for free röoms. 2k 3k is too much. If they dont reduce by feb, i will write to the PM to stop, fine and banned ałl singaporeans fm going to AP. Also will ban AP fm docking in harbourfront.

FEB is the deadline.

hi hi my dear brother Soh Buck Kong
i just checked with my buddies at AP and AW. Apparently Boss Albert still hasnt reduce the rolling requirement of cash s$2 to s,$10 for free cabins .!!

Albert even invested in some new Technologies to scam the ships casinos punters.

please , have u written to our PM Lee Hsien Loong ???

Albert and his con jobs have to stop and be exposed immediately.

ahboy123

Ap & aw ferry fare up $3 with effect from 7/5/2018 , ap ~ $48 or $28 {last ferry},aw ~$28 OR $38 (WEEKEND ), $3 also want , wtf. Should give more rebate to retain punters but this one just doing in opposite way , never scared no biz , look like no competitor is very bad.

HorLee

Ap & aw ferry fare up $3 with effect from 7/5/2018 , ap ~ $48 or $28 {last ferry},aw ~$28 OR $38 (WEEKEND ), $3 also want , wtf. Should give more rebate to retain punters but this one just doing in opposite way , never scared no biz , look like no competitor is very bad.

New Century Tours Corporation (Private) Limited ( 197201556W )
and New Century Group of Companies basically monoplised the cruise casino gaming scene
(through Universal Shipmanagement Pte Ltd , No : 200416777R ) in Singapore waters
and the Johore / Batam Straits.

Both Ships AP and AW are foreign country registered.

Effectively Ship Bosses pay minimum or no taxes at all to IRAS.

On the contrary Ship Bosses are now very worried . Business are down .
Their Investment Portfolios are down.

Their good for nothing Advisers are cooking up all types of changes to boost Income.

Expect more changes to come. At the expense of addicted Punters .