• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

aw is currently trading in sgp dollar
due to ap docked at shipyard.

min. bet is s$10 only. good luck.
Ap very hard to win , aw even harder , the internal and design really older than my grandma. Bring back leisure world better.

justl00king

Ap very hard to win , aw even harder , the internal and design really older than my grandma. Bring back leisure world better.
The cruises only prey on those hardcore diehard aunty uncle punters, those who ban from IRs or dun want pay $100 davy. Still have to pay $45 to ferry up waste so much travel time, or else who want to go?

AW super old ship like from the 60s. AP more new but food sucks and with limited slot games. Everytime when i go always see the slots area so empty, how many players can count, even the popular slots like cashcove nobody play, the baccarat room got some players but small and very few tables, no casino feel.

Want go there gamble no casino feel, go there to relax also no fun as can't have a decent meal even with paying.I only go if direct boarding, take ferry give me free also dun want.

I agree, bring back LW. This cruise may be old too but at least the food is much better and with more fun slots to play. All in one big area, casino feel max.

Better just save up the funds, every few months fly to Macau for few days. Stay 5* hotel, enjoy good food, so many casinos there to choose play :biggrin:

ahboy123

The cruises only prey on those hardcore diehard aunty uncle punters, those who ban from IRs or dun want pay $100 davy. Still have to pay $45 to ferry up waste so much travel time, or else who want to go?

AW super old ship like from the 60s. AP more new but food sucks and with limited slot games. Everytime when i go always see the slots area so empty, how many players can count, even the popular slots like cashcove nobody play, the baccarat room got some players but small and very few tables, no casino feel.

Want go there gamble no casino feel, go there to relax also no fun as can't have a decent meal even with paying.I only go if direct boarding, take ferry give me free also dun want.

I agree, bring back LW. This cruise may be old too but at least the food is much better and with more fun slots to play. All in one big area, casino feel max.

Better just save up the funds, every few months fly to Macau for few days. Stay 5* hotel, enjoy good food, so many casinos there to choose play :biggrin:
Never been macau , 1 day will try , i heard ppl say and watch hk movie, macau casino if the dealer see u win slightly big in a game , they ROB ur cash chip and say *Yam Cha* ??

justl00king

Never been macau , 1 day will try , i heard ppl say and watch hk movie, macau casino if the dealer see u win slightly big in a game , they ROB ur cash chip and say *Yam Cha* ??
Haha, that one maybe only happen last time when Macau got only 1 casino Lisboa. Now all the big casino names are there got 30+ casinos, standard is like our IRs or much much better. As usual when travel overseas, be humble dun flash your cash and stay safe.

Macau is vegas of the east, just go youtube see and you have an idea how grand the casinos there are. Direct flight 4 hours to reach, exchange rate 1k become 6k BR. Like going holiday trip but the twist is got casinos at doorstep. When not gambling just walkaround explore all the different casinos watch people gamble also shiok.

For me personal comfort is always priority over gamble. I see some players not willing to spend for hotel room or cruise cabin and only eat the free food, save all the money just to gamble. I am the opposite, all creature comforts must take care then can enjoy.
Once you been to Macau, see our IRs or AP cruise standard no mood :biggrin:

ahboy123

Haha, that one maybe only happen last time when Macau got only 1 casino Lisboa. Now all the big casino names are there got 30+ casinos, standard is like our IRs or much much better. As usual when travel overseas, be humble dun flash your cash and stay safe.

Macau is vegas of the east, just go youtube see and you have an idea how grand the casinos there are. Direct flight 4 hours to reach, exchange rate 1k become 6k BR. Like going holiday trip but the twist is got casinos at doorstep. When not gambling just walkaround explore all the different casinos watch people gamble also shiok.

For me personal comfort is always priority over gamble. I see some players not willing to spend for hotel room or cruise cabin and only eat the free food, save all the money just to gamble. I am the opposite, all creature comforts must take care then can enjoy.
Once you been to Macau, see our IRs or AP cruise standard no mood :biggrin:
So 30+ casino all small small space or bigger compare to IR? Wonder so many casino got punters ? IR weekdays always like going to close, many table not open.

justl00king

So 30+ casino all small small space or bigger compare to IR? Wonder so many casino got punters ? IR weekdays always like going to close, many table not open.
Big names casinos there bigger and better compare to IR. Besides the tourists, mostly gamblers to be from nearby HK and China.
With so many casinos, punters to be spread thin, so can see many empty slots and can play one table all by yourself.
Good thing is dun have to wait for vacant seats to play your fave slots. No worry tables close, too many choice where to play.
Not monoploy like IR, with so many casinos competing for your business, may get better perks like free hotel rooms to entice you to go back play more often.

SallyTan

38 to be exact. Ship big boss Albert ng and gf are now gambling there. junket said he lost heavy.

ahboy123

Big names casinos there bigger and better compare to IR. Besides the tourists, mostly gamblers to be from nearby HK and China.
With so many casinos, punters to be spread thin, so can see many empty slots and can play one table all by yourself.
Good thing is dun have to wait for vacant seats to play your fave slots. No worry tables close, too many choice where to play.
Not monoploy like IR, with so many casinos competing for your business, may get better perks like free hotel rooms to entice you to go back play more often.
Monopoly no good , no competitive services will down , odds also suck , but pap love monopoly , sgpools the only one , lousy odds , want to go IR suck our money 1st before start to play. Just don't know is it the only country in the world apply this sucking levy suck money.

justl00king

Monopoly no good , no competitive services will down , odds also suck , but pap love monopoly , sgpools the only one , lousy odds , want to go IR suck our money 1st before start to play. Just don't know is it the only country in the world apply this sucking levy suck money.
If real intention is to safeguard locals, just do total ban all locals not allowed entry. Exception on all public holidays where all can go in for free. Why have to come out such levy scheme, I think we the only one who need to pay to go in to casino in our land.

Monopoly of cos no good, thats why IR dun really bother much with perks for players. No monopoly means casinos will come out with all ways and perks just to entice you to go play at their place. I also think we locals are the only one who volunteer pay levy just to go in casino to donate and let them suck our money.

So since when they stop giving me free rooms, i also stop giving them my business. And i also dun like to idea to pay levy and make them richer. So many other places can go if i want to play while enjoy holiday trips.

ahboy123

If real intention is to safeguard locals, just do total ban all locals not allowed entry. Exception on all public holidays where all can go in for free. Why have to come out such levy scheme, I think we the only one who need to pay to go in to casino in our land.

Monopoly of cos no good, thats why IR dun really bother much with perks for players. No monopoly means casinos will come out with all ways and perks just to entice you to go play at their place. I also think we locals are the only one who volunteer pay levy just to go in casino to donate and let them suck our money.

So since when they stop giving me free rooms, i also stop giving them my business. And i also dun like to idea to pay levy and make them richer. So many other places can go if i want to play while enjoy holiday trips.
Some country ban their citizen to go local casino , some allow , without collecting levy , just our neighbour has run the casino for half a decade nearly , where are the majar social problems, everyday ppl suicide. .everyday ppl lose money go rob ...i don't see loh. Sg don't totally ban local coz i believe is the mutual consent with the investors , if ban local to go in , no casino operator will come and bid it. So smart ppl in gov come out with the idea , why not we suck the money 1st before casino suck it. Social safeguards, what a joke , 4d shop more than bank , turfclub more and more races held , jackpot room every where , online betting also legalize, what else.

ahboy123

So is it sprean so special and out of control compare to malaysian and macau ppl until gov must use the levy to protect them .

justl00king

Some country ban their citizen to go local casino , some allow , without collecting levy , just our neighbour has run the casino for half a decade nearly , where are the majar social problems, everyday ppl suicide. .everyday ppl lose money go rob ...i don't see loh. Sg don't totally ban local coz i believe is the mutual consent with the investors , if ban local to go in , no casino operator will come and bid it. So smart ppl in gov come out with the idea , why not we suck the money 1st before casino suck it. Social safeguards, what a joke , 4d shop more than bank , turfclub more and more races held , jackpot room every where , online betting also legalize, what else.
Whatever it is, nothing is forced. Its all free will and if you do go in casino and pay levy, already given your consent to be sucker let them suck money lol.
Club jackpot room cannot play tight like virgin, online betting even worse definitely no no. You dun know whats really happening over the other end. Playing with hard cash, only gamble live in casino. I was on annual levy first few years, every week 2 to 3 trips inside. Every time see the same things play the same slots bored.

Casino just one of the many things i enjoy like holiday trips and if got casino there best. If feel like playing here can go cruise when got directboard at harbourfront, or around asia region so many places got casino. Go genting one hour flight two hour taxi, go Macau four hour flight direct, go morning same day afternoon i there. Daytime sightsee shopping night time gamble. Last time in IR spend thousands every month play there, better i take the same amount go holiday and play oversea with exchange rate more BR.

Play in IR if lose get nothing, only walk out sad drive back home sleep. Oversea if lose at least still enjoy a nice fun holiday. Stay nice hotel, eat nice food, explore the area. Macau alone already 30+ casino one trip cannot finish play all.

mikeang33

Hi brothers & sisters,
I just came back from AW and saw their notice that, AP is coming back for operation from 15th Feb, eve of Chinese New Year, from Harbour Front Centre, fares at S$52. Then AW which currently playing Sin dollars, the operation will stop from 13th Feb to 15th Feb, therefore, don't go down to tanah merah ferry terminal for that 3 days. She will resume her operation as playing Malaysia Ringgit on 16th Feb at tanah merah ferry terminal and fares is at S$32 each. Have check with my brother, Soon, that the cabins are selling fast. Quick and call Soon to secure your seats and cabins if you would like to go on these long weekend holidays.

justl00king

Hi brothers & sisters,
I just came back from AW and saw their notice that, AP is coming back for operation from 15th Feb, eve of Chinese New Year, from Harbour Front Centre, fares at S$52. Then AW which currently playing Sin dollars, the operation will stop from 13th Feb to 15th Feb, therefore, don't go down to tanah merah ferry terminal for that 3 days. She will resume her operation as playing Malaysia Ringgit on 16th Feb at tanah merah ferry terminal and fares is at S$32 each. Have check with my brother, Soon, that the cabins are selling fast. Quick and call Soon to secure your seats and cabins if you would like to go on these long weekend holidays.
Thanks for the update. AP to depart HFC at 11pm on 15th Feb.

How is AW, slots fun to play? Good luck and heng heng!

mikeang33

AW Slot machine mostly old games but I saw quite a few aunties won but then I more prefer on table games, Baccarat.

ahboy123

Eve of cny got ppl go up aegean paradise overnight? Never go up before on the day , think wanna to try just don't know cabin full or not?

SallyTan

Eve of cny got ppl go up aegean paradise overnight? Never go up before on the day , think wanna to try just don't know cabin full or not?

Yes. Punters going to ap sure have. This year bookings down. Therefore cabins plenty plenty.

SallyTan

P_20160620_214604_NT_1.jpg

Eve of PH please Roll s$7k for free cabin

ahboy123

AP gaming layout any changes? Will visit soon this weekend after decided to skip during cny peak season. Still same change 500 rebate 30 and 800 rebate 40? The rapid roulette live screen any improve or still the same blur blur one?