• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

justl00king

Sail in Malaysia seems easier compare to Singapore as Albert just pump some water ,in Malaysia got money got can talk , no money no talk.

Can profit sg dollar AP choose start Penang profit ringgit forsake SG loyal punters, probably lower costs easier start there less restrictions.
SG MY land VTL bus tickets always sold out fast, AP can do sea VTL ply between SG Penang sure huat full house daily take care both side :biggrin:

Aegean Paradise Cruise
Aegean Paradise Cruise fare is RM100 per adult on weekdays (Mon to Fri), and RM110 per adult on weekends (Sat, Sun & PH). Cabin(s) is not compulsory. ART Test is NOT included in the cruise fare. Discounted ART Tests is available at our appointed O2 Clinics in Penang.
欢乐假期游轮票价为周日(周一至周五)每位成人 RM100,周末(周六、周日和 公共假期)每位成人 RM110。 客舱不是强制性的。新冠测试不包含在游轮票价中。在我们指定的 O2 槟城诊所测试新冠可享有折扣

Our Embarkation commences at 8am, and Closes at 10am sharp. Aegean Paradise cruise will return to Penang Sweltenham Pier by 9.30pm. Please bring along your ART Test results (within 48hrs from time of departure), IC, and MySejahtera app (low risk status) during embarkation.
我们的登船时间从早上 8 点开始,并于早上 10 点整结束。 欢乐假期游轮将于晚上 9.30 返回槟城码头。 请在登船时携带您的新冠测试结果(在出发时间 48 小时内)、身份证和 MySejahtera 应用程序(低风险状态)

Please contact our customer service hotline (Mon to Fri 9.30am to 5.30pm. Sat 9.30am to 1.00pm) for enquiries or to make bookings.
请联系我们的客户服务热线(周一至周五上午 9.30 至下午 5.30。周六上午 9.30 至下午 1.00)以查询或进行预订。
Whatsapp (Malaysia): 6012 723 8697
Office (Malaysia): 607 288 6690
Office (Singapore): 6214 2822

HorLee

https://www.aegeanparadisecruise.com

1642484864950.png

ahboy123

Can profit sg dollar AP choose start Penang profit ringgit forsake SG loyal punters, probably lower costs easier start there less restrictions.
SG MY land VTL bus tickets always sold out fast, AP can do sea VTL ply between SG Penang sure huat full house daily take care both side :biggrin:

Aegean Paradise Cruise
Aegean Paradise Cruise fare is RM100 per adult on weekdays (Mon to Fri), and RM110 per adult on weekends (Sat, Sun & PH). Cabin(s) is not compulsory. ART Test is NOT included in the cruise fare. Discounted ART Tests is available at our appointed O2 Clinics in Penang.
欢乐假期游轮票价为周日(周一至周五)每位成人 RM100,周末(周六、周日和 公共假期)每位成人 RM110。 客舱不是强制性的。新冠测试不包含在游轮票价中。在我们指定的 O2 槟城诊所测试新冠可享有折扣

Our Embarkation commences at 8am, and Closes at 10am sharp. Aegean Paradise cruise will return to Penang Sweltenham Pier by 9.30pm. Please bring along your ART Test results (within 48hrs from time of departure), IC, and MySejahtera app (low risk status) during embarkation.
我们的登船时间从早上 8 点开始,并于早上 10 点整结束。 欢乐假期游轮将于晚上 9.30 返回槟城码头。 请在登船时携带您的新冠测试结果(在出发时间 48 小时内)、身份证和 MySejahtera 应用程序(低风险状态)

Please contact our customer service hotline (Mon to Fri 9.30am to 5.30pm. Sat 9.30am to 1.00pm) for enquiries or to make bookings.
请联系我们的客户服务热线(周一至周五上午 9.30 至下午 5.30。周六上午 9.30 至下午 1.00)以查询或进行预订。
Whatsapp (Malaysia): 6012 723 8697
Office (Malaysia): 607 288 6690
Office (Singapore): 6214 2822
Sailing in penang call singapore 62142822 tanah merah ferry terminal for what kuku?

HorLee

Sister Sally today the 3rd Day of Voyage by AP at Penang

can give live Update on the Day Cruise on AP ? Kamsia :biggrin:

1643006188320.png

justl00king

Must chop passport at nongsa to fulfill Quarantine-Free Travel Bubble ,after go AP no more law all bring home omicron .
2 steps forward 3 steps back to square 1, come back 7 days of SHN who want go? :biggrin:

Travellers returning from the two holiday islands must serve a seven-day stay-home notice (SHN), as Singapore has yet to reciprocate Indonesia's move to open up for quarantine-free travel by sea
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rips-despite-mandatory-shn-on-return-to-spore

ahboy123

2 steps forward 3 steps back to square 1, come back 7 days of SHN who want go? :biggrin:

Travellers returning from the two holiday islands must serve a seven-day stay-home notice (SHN), as Singapore has yet to reciprocate Indonesia's move to open up for quarantine-free travel by sea
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rips-despite-mandatory-shn-on-return-to-spore
AP will be in disappointed no matter Bubble open or not as they mentioned must die die stay within the island ,unless AP buy the indon immigration let punters go AP they return chop passport use it to cheat singapore immigration but in doubt singapore can be cheated easily, so Albert scratch hair until botak also cannot get a way to open .The only date to open is covid become as normal as flu , no such thing quarantine, shn , life back to normal.

justl00king

AP will be in disappointed no matter Bubble open or not as they mentioned must die die stay within the island ,unless AP buy the indon immigration let punters go AP they return chop passport use it to cheat singapore immigration but in doubt singapore can be cheated easily, so Albert scratch hair until botak also cannot get a way to open .The only date to open is covid become as normal as flu , no such thing quarantine, shn , life back to normal.
WD going into liquidation, QOTS covided, if AP come back here do CNW cruise sure huat, earn sg dollar 3 times more than earn ringgit :biggrin:

swissbank

Bro HorLee,
Before you often play golf with Alan Ng, 3rd younger brother to old man Albert.
How is Alan been doing ?
Over 2 years AP like a dead fish floating in Straits of Malacca can New Century tahan!
Batam View Hotel and Batam Fast also dead during Covit-19. New Century Building located New Industrial Road look like place for bleeding the mosquitoes.
What Alan spoke to you about AP since your last golf games recently.
Can share!
Thanks brother.

swissbank

HorLee,
I wish to say something long ago and forgotten please don't feel offended.
Last year I inform my friend's Mdm KC to come to your chamber and she met your assistant for advise. He just wrote a A4 size letter and spent about 90 min in your chamber and the bill cost $1200. She complained to me so expensive

AhLee

Bro HorLee,
Before you often play golf with Alan Ng, 3rd younger brother to old man Albert.
How is Alan been doing ?
Over 2 years AP like a dead fish floating in Straits of Malacca can New Century tahan!
Batam View Hotel and Batam Fast also dead during Covit-19. New Century Building located New Industrial Road look like place for bleeding the mosquitoes.
What Alan spoke to you about AP since your last golf games recently.
Can share!
Thanks brother.

i think bro hor lee is onboard Ap at Penang now enjoying cruise to no where at RM100 only.

excluding rebates from buying in NN chips :biggrin: