• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Advisory: You are being watched...Be careful what you post

categories of pappies

1) fairly acceptable and midly likeable cat : heng swee keat, lily neo, tharman, amy khor

2) clown but harmless and jiak liao bee cat : yacoob, lim ss, lim bh, teo ser luck, masagos

3) act kind but will send a chill to your spine cat : vivian, khaw bw, shamugan, vikram

4) disgusting kiam-pah look cat : lui ty, lee bee wah, cynthia pua and lim hh (both ex pap already lah) and the legendary bbq seng

5) kwai lan chow ah beng cat : Kee chiu, Janil Puthucheary, baey yk, raymond lim

6) never heard before and never see only until GE + is he/she my MP cat : Ang Hin Kee, Ang Wei Neng, Gan Thiam Poh, Dr Intan Azura Binte Mokhtar, Ms Ellen Lee, Mr Liang Eng Hwa, Mr Desmond Lee Ti-Seng, Dr Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim, David Ong Kim Huat, Ong Teng Koon, Patrick Tay Teck Guan, Alvin Yeo, Zainal Bin Sapari, Zainudin Nordin

my sis in law FMH????

is it a crime to dislike foreigners?
is it a crime to post anti foreigner comments?

anyway, in the last 12 mths, i have been sent many lawyer letters from pigs and lawyers and my so called esteemed familee, one of which is an MP,
so let karma rule

these cat here, how many of you actually can put a face beside any of these names?

i believe ellen lee was the lawyer who handled my real father's will.
and i don't think its a sue-able crime to reveal that

This anti foreigner thing is stupid anyway.
You don't like immigrants, go make more babies.

Yeah you are right.. Wait till a crazy FT Ah Tiong driver mow you down while you're walkin to the market to buy a cucumber..

No wonder! The Macdonald delivery guy last night was trying to peep into my house and the most disturbing thing was that he is CHINESE!

Today I will ask the delivery guy to send to my void deck instead.

No wonder! The Macdonald delivery guy last night was trying to peep into my house and the most disturbing thing was that he is CHINESE!

Today I will ask the delivery guy to send to my void deck instead.

Quit eating Macker's in the middle of the night if you are serious in losing weight :D

So are they going to imprison the unhappy 30% :D

Where are they going to put them in Sentosa:confused: Even if there's room in Changi I doubt they have the manpower to detain thousands upon thousands of people. Just imagine the lost revenue that these people represent: the jobs they do, the gst they contribute, coe, credit card payments,......

thanks for your concern pea brain

Just so you know, the relevant govt departments have increased their monitoring of this forum following the tragic collision of a red Ferrari and a taxi.

They are very concerned about a spike in the number of posts that are anti-foreigner, especially anti-PRC in content. There is always a possibility that they approach the forum administrator to track you down.

If you have made such posts in the past and/or have the proclivity to make them, then you are advised to use obfuscation technologies to cover your tracks. They are not 100% effective; however it is better than not using them at all.

Don't spread fear here! :mad:

I got nothing to be scared of anyway. I am pro-ATB! :)

Just so you know, the relevant govt departments have increased their monitoring of this forum following the tragic collision of a red Ferrari and a taxi.

They are very concerned about a spike in the number of posts that are anti-foreigner, especially anti-PRC in content. There is always a possibility that they approach the forum administrator to track you down.

Im lazy to walk to the coffeeshop to buy supper.

Somemore now playing D3 till late so will get hungry at 3am. I cannot sleep if hungry.

Quit eating Macker's in the middle of the night if you are serious in losing weight :D

eating at that hour is just asking to remain as Buikia....unless you eat the kind of stuff that Raiders eats.

Im lazy to walk to the coffeeshop to buy supper.

Somemore now playing D3 till late so will get hungry at 3am. I cannot sleep if hungry.

eating at that hour is just asking to remain as Buikia....unless you eat the kind of stuff that Raiders eats.

Abit empty today.....suddenly no FBs to screw, the feeling is alittle bit funny. I used to fuck at least 2 women a week. :( Was this what people say, HANGOVER?

Actually, I slim down quite a bit already. My body is now something like this...

img0824small.jpg

Good or not?