• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Advice please: I just can't help myself looking at long kao

Remind yourself that sexual harrassment can get you fired!

sexual harrasment is really no joke nowadays. One expat in my ex co was told to leave immediately because he did something (hr and boss already receive a previous complain against him).
but i am in no danger of being slapped with a harassment complain since i am in control of my desires. But i have another ex colleague who was told off by a lao chio in the same company to stop starting at her. this kind of warning or even company gossip is already enough to ruin your reputations.

Just chant "Ho Ching, Ho Ching........."

hard to chant anything and hold a conversation about work lah. And what if she catch me looking at her longkao and hear me repeat "jing ho jing ho"(damn good damn good)?
Sure die balls!

I can't help looking at womens' cleavages when i am talking to them. Especially lady colleagues and bosses whom i'm working with. During serious discussion, my eyes will automaticly trail to glance at there. I have told myself to fix my sight on their eyes when we talk, but when i look away, i tend to glance downwards again.
It is embarassing because they are very sensitive and will adjust their blouse or start gesturing with their arms for distraction.
Do any bros here have the same problem? Can share how you deal with this embarassing instinct?
Don't think there's a law against looking, right bro?

There is nothing wrong with u for looking. At women drain. This shows tat u r A real man. But u r not up to standard yet.

Have u had any relationship with a thai lady or someone other than women in sinkieland, u will not even waste ur time glancing at them.

Up ur quality in term of women preference and your problem will be solved.

Don't think there's a law against looking, right bro?

Right bro. but also no need the law to tell whats acceptable socially or not. don't want to invite unnecessary trouble at workplace because of some gossip or even worse, complain.

Women who wear low cut blouses, push up bras or lacy bras do so for one reason alone; they DO WANT MEN to look at their assets. It is their lure, hook and bait for their intended male targets.

Problem is the view is only meant for men who are their intended target. They get offended when men who are of no interests to them steal a look.

Open up to them that you are not stone-cold box and some part of body easily mutated with slightest stimulus. By so doing the introvert type may have compassion and tolerable to your poor nerve, sometime they feel felicitous and beckon with eyes for deeper intimacy. I've tried many times 50/50 chance. Good luck brother.

so 50% chance they let you look, 50% chance you have to quit your job? hm .... .... I can get better payout odds for betting on england this world cup!

There is nothing wrong with u for looking. At women drain. This shows tat u r A real man. But u r not up to standard yet.

Have u had any relationship with a thai lady or someone other than women in sinkieland, u will not even waste ur time glancing at them.

Up ur quality in term of women preference and your problem will be solved.

Tonychat, u dun even play with a REAL woman. Stop equating your ladyboy wife to a REAL woman. :rolleyes:

Have u had any relationship with a thai lady or someone other than women in sinkieland, u will not ....

nope..I have not had a relationship with someone other than women in sinkieland. so you dated sinkie men before?
:oIo: no wonder u have to sell watch and zao sai to thailand:oIo:

nope..I have not had a relationship with someone other than women in sinkieland. so you dated sinkie men before?

Rogue Trader well said! Taking advice from Tonychat is like watching paint dry - MEANINGLESS!

I think most men have this problem. I also want to hear and learn from bros what to do. Thank yous.

If this makes you feel any much better....:D

Question: "What is lust? What does the Bible have to say about lust?"

Answer: The dictionary definition of lust is "1) intense or unrestrained sexual craving, or 2) an overwhelming desire or craving." The Bible speaks of lust in several ways. Exodus 20:14, 17 (NLT), "Do not commit adultery. . . Do not covet your neighbor’s house. Do not covet your neighbor’s wife, male or female servant, ox or donkey, or anything else your neighbor owns," or Matthew 5:28, "But I say, anyone who even looks at a woman with lust in his eye has already committed adultery with her in his heart." Job 31:11-12 (NLT) sums up lust quite nicely: "For lust is a shameful sin, a crime that should be punished. It is a devastating fire that destroys to hell. It would wipe out everything I own."

Lust has as its focus pleasing oneself, and it often leads to unwholesome actions to fulfill one's desires with no regard to the consequences. Lust is about possession and greed. The Christian faith is about selflessness and is marked by holy living (Romans 6:19, 12:1-2; 1 Corinthians 1:2, 30, 6:19-20; Ephesians 1:4, 4:24; Colossians 3:12; 1 Thessalonians 4:3-8, 5:23; 2 Timothy 1:9; Hebrews 12:14; 1 Peter 1:15-16). The goal of each person who has put his/her faith in Jesus Christ is to become more and more like Him each day. This means putting off the old way of life of which sin was in control, and conforming one's thoughts and actions to the standard put forth in Scripture. Lust is in opposition to this ideal.

Nobody will ever be perfect or attain sinlessness while still on this earth, yet it is still a goal for which we strive. The Bible makes a very strong statement regarding this in 1 Thessalonians 4:7-8, "God has called us to be holy, not to live impure lives. Anyone who refuses to live by these rules is not disobeying human rules but is rejecting God, who gives his Holy Spirit to you." If lust has not yet gripped your heart and mind, ready yourself through a life lived above reproach to combat the temptations of lust. If you currently struggle with lust, it is time to come clean before God and ask for His intervention in your life, so that holiness can be a mark of your life as well.

Where did u get the idea I sell watch? And I am just another lucky guy who enjoy women of much higher quality.

Anyway, you bunch of sinkie will not understand. Too bad.

Where did u get the idea I sell watch? And I am just another lucky guy who enjoy women of much higher quality.

Anyway, you bunch of sinkie will not understand. Too bad.

http://sg-roc.com/showthread.php?p=114913#post114913

CB Kia tonychat,

there u go.. trying to sell your cheapo watch at the watch forum..:D

your ladyboy prostitute is of high quality to YOU only... pls keep it for yourself and for your customers..:D

I think most men have this problem. I also want to hear and learn from bros what to do. Thank yous.

Looking at womens' cleavage is not a problem at all. THis shows that you are a real man. Denying it means restricting your own natural self.

To solve this problem, you got to involved yourself with real natural women of higher quality. Just take a plane, 2 hours flight to bangkok and get yourself a real thai gf. or even malaysia chinese girl.

When you come back to sg, you will not even wanna spare a slight effort to even glance any sinkie women.

Then your problem will be solved.

I want to say this again, looking at women's cleavage is not a problem at all. It is only that your sinkie bunch did't go out of sinkieland to view better quality women.

Moreover, the TS can be a sinkie woman who comes here to bitch when men dun even take a glance at her.

Looking at womens' cleavage is not a problem at all. THis shows that you are a real man. Denying it means restricting your own natural self.

To solve this problem, you got to involved yourself with real natural women of higher quality. Just take a plane, 2 hours flight to bangkok and get yourself a real thai gf. or even malaysia chinese girl.

\.

CB kai tonychat,

a guy like u talking about natural woman:confused:

KNN your wife is a prostitute ladyboy with a fake chee bye:oIo: what the hell u know about real woman:D

Actually, only those women flat like airport resent you looking at their long kao, because they got nothing to show.

Those that got actually don't mind you looking because they know they got long kao mah.

Actually, only those women flat like airport resent you looking at their long kao, because they got nothing to show.

Those that got actually don't mind you looking because they know they got long kao mah.

Very very educated and sound logical explanation. Thank you bery much.