• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

advice for Lionuncle ..

Why? Limpeh getting closer liao rite? Put it this way, u get limpeh, nothing much, linpeh get u, priceless. Remember, limpeh always fetish for fingers and ears.

limpeh limpeh lan lah..limpeh go eat shit lah...limpeh!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

still kpkb..lan lah..one zap and you go bonkers!!!

haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!

You are so naive and a simpleton you ass. You can never win because you believe we are all one and the same person. Hahahaha!

limpeh limpeh lan lah..limpeh go eat shit lah...limpeh!!!

Sign lj? Limpeh will Fuck u till last bullet.

Kopisai go give dog fuck!

Sign lj? Limpeh will Fuck u till last bullet.

Kopisai go give dog fuck!

signed lj your lj can only spew shit.....

I SAY SHUTUP!!!
Can we have some peace!!!!
:D:D:D

You are so naive and a simpleton you ass. You can never win because you believe we are all one and the same person. Hahahaha!

you are more stupid that i think
the most gongest of all the ccccbye gang
and still nursing your wound!! spineless fuck lah!!!

you are more stupid that i think
the most gongest of all the ccccbye gang
and still nursing your wound!! spineless fuck lah!!!

Fuck u kopisai.

I SAY SHUTUP!!!

you with the biggest lampar vulval mouth!!
fuck lah ah meng ...lan lan lan

Fuck u kopisai.

you are now speechless..lan lan also can fuck you idiot!!

you with the biggest lampar vulval mouth!!
fuck lah ah meng ...lan lan lan

Wait...kopisai...I checking IP of this RWSSLOTS....hehehe...fight later :D

ALL SHUTUP!!!

Wait...kopisai...I checking IP of this RWSSLOTS....hehehe...fight later :D

go and pangsai now!!!

I SAY SHUTUP!!!

haha idiot forgot to change handle!!! fuck lah!!!

hahahah...confirm it is not me :D

of course confirm chop and double confirm chopped!!!fuck lah, you getting senile and dementia!!!

still kpkb..lan lah..one zap and you go bonkers!!!

chee bye kia, why dun dare zap me har?

you are so dirty nobody want to even touch your vulval mouth and dirty anal unwashed hole

I already said he is a naive ass. He believes we are all one and the same person, whenever he got whacked until now so gong gong. Poor kopicum. He should donate more and be the god of SBF forum.:rolleyes:

of course you are still feeling the pain of the zap ----fucking tufu spine!!!