• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Advertisement Jingles ...

remember any cute n deliteful advertisement jingles? ... post dem here! ... :smile:

hv 2 slowly dig dem out ...

start wif a very popular 1 during itz time ...

dose who like 2 drink coke wil remember tis ...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dfU17niXOG8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

I'd like to buy the world a home and furnish it with love,
Grow apple trees and honey bees, and snow white turtle doves.
I'd like to teach the world to sing in perfect harmony,
I'd like to buy the world a Coke and keep it company.
(Repeat the last two lines, and in the background)
It's the real thing, Coke is what the world wants today.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I'd_Like_to_Teach_the_World_to_Sing_(In_Perfect_Harmony)

Wayne Piew

British Airways

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jxs106rp5RQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jxs106rp5RQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

angie II

<object height="525" width="660">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/w5zWPwlJpKI&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="525" width="660"></object>

Gatsby Moving Rubber CM (feat. Takuya Kimura)

angie II

<object height="525" width="660">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RR4UkHCfogw&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="525" width="660"></object>

Gatsby Moving Rubber CM (feat. Takuya Kimura)

Wayne Piew

Levi's 501 commercial

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5tBop3IKBdQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5tBop3IKBdQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

din watch tis ad b4 ... but can remember tis song ...

1st heard tis song fr ze hit parade den ... in fact, tis song went 2 ze top of ze pop charts ...

tis n ad on brutus jeans ... song is 'jeans on' ... sung by david dundas ...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tmJ3Lo4FBQw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

When I wake up in the mornin' light
I pull on my jeans and I feel all right
I pull my blue jeans on, I pull my old blue jeans on (ch-ch)

Wayne Piew

Evian's Roller Babies

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_PHnRIn74Ag&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_PHnRIn74Ag&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

tis 1's 4 levis ... n it was recorded by ze western union band ...

dun hv any clip ... but luckily can find ze mp3 ...

<embed src="http://www.4shared.com/embed/69601502/842de99e" width="420" height="250" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></embed>

LeviJeansWUB.jpg

It fits my mind
And it fits my soul
And it fits my generation
It makes livin a laugh
And loving a life
And walkin a celebration
I'm standing up
Callin to be counted
Walkin proud in my Levi's
Levi's got me walkin proud
I'm walkin proud in my Levi's
I've arrived
I'm alive
I'm walkin proud in my Levi's

angie II

tis 1's 4 levis ... n it was recorded by ze western union band ...

dun hv any clip ... but luckily can find ze mp3 ...

<embed src="http://www.4shared.com/embed/69601502/842de99e" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" height="250" width="420">

Haro...... your clip cannot play leh... did u embed it correctly boh?

Muthukali

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XKR1ScQUpcA&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XKR1ScQUpcA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AR-Iz1fts5M&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AR-Iz1fts5M&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/D-B52PV876I&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param na

Wayne Piew

"Cow Shake" commercial

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wq25qD44hC0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wq25qD44hC0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

another 1 fr coca-cola ... wif a catchy jingle ...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9cLZQ_2ITLI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>​

Whenever there's a pool
There's always a flirt
Whenever there is school
There'll always be homework

Whenever there's a beat
There's always a drum
Whenever there's fun
There's always Coca-Cola

The stars will always shine
The birds will always sing
As long as there is thirst
There's always the real thing

Coca-Cola
Always the one
Whenever there is fun
There's always Coca-Cola

Always Coca-Cola

Wayne Piew

Cadbury commercial for a new Chocolate bar called Bubbly

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DKAYCrUkCw4&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DKAYCrUkCw4&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

any1 remember carlsberg's long, cool dane? ...

remember last time used 2 watch it in ze cinemas ...

tis 1 is a newer version ... (1989 1 is consider new la ... gt 1 version older than tis 1) ...

ze older version has 1 long cool dane walkin along ze beach ...

me searched all around but until now still cud nt find it ... any1 who can find it, pls post it here ... :smile: ... it has ze same jingle, but sang by a man ...

but me oso search very long oredi den oni can find tis 1 ...

actually, me dun remember watchin tis 1 b4 ... but post it since it has ze same o jingle ...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O5k6pZRFZpo&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Come up to Carlsberg
Move into the world of long cool Dane
Come up to Carlsberg
Move into the world of long cool Dane
The world's greatest international beer
Is calling you
Come up to Carlsberg
Come on and join me

Wayne Piew

Happy Together --Heineken

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xZbfGLbTKyw&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xZbfGLbTKyw&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>