Adulterer and his family

If high profile public figures can, we can too!

go geylang chueh $150 kuay is counted as adultery or not?

just pure fantasy siogan only ........not counted or counted????

i wanna hear you fellas start rattling off......

to me no love involved...nim peh pay them money NOT to love me ok? Pay them to fuck off and forget me after that ....see in public no need to say hi hor......

LOL

hahahahahahah

to me no love involved...nim peh pay them money NOT to love me ok? Pay them to fuck off and forget me after that ....see in public no need to say hi hor......

LOL

hahahahahahah

To me, kio kuay not counted. Health centres also no pakay.

Counts when it involves 'kum ceng.' Could involve money transaction.

Kuay bu think the same like you, why want have affair with you. Pay, poke and fuck off, next please .... pai sei ....

LOL

hahahahahahah

To me, kio kuay not counted. Health centres also no pakay.

Counts when it involves 'kum ceng.' Could involve money transaction.

i also agree bro GD....kio kuay bo pah kay......

its when you got kum cheng and no money involved then jialartz..........

Thanks. But not necessary to up my points - I don't pay attention to them, just come to forum to read posts in-between email work.

With regards to your question, I will not judge somebody else on their action(s), if it does not affect me. This is something for them to work out. Myself, I try to avoid getting into any messy situation and keep my fingers crossed that I will not succumb to temptation. Friend once said, even if you're on a diet, doesn't mean you can't look at the menu. If I get into an affair, or any other naughty activity, I will ensure I cover up all traces or evidence.

Even eggs got holes. Nothing can be covered, not today but may be tomorrow?

Talk kum cheng is fun, but I prefer to pay. Pay the girl to fuck off

To me not counted 'NOT Caught' also no counted :D

kekekeke upz your points when the timing restrictions get lifted bro....you actually made tuayapeh laugh out loud.....

:D

kekekeke upz your points when the timing restrictions get lifted bro....you actually made tuayapeh laugh out loud.....

:D

Thanks in advance. Just be careful not to up the wrong KNNB. Many copycats around here.

agree.

A husband committed adultery cannot offer family advice or advises on certain family matters or decisions. He become useless 2nd class member, integrity is gone.

Worse is the wife put him down or not talked to him which bothers the family. They walked separately and wife sit opposite him at dinner table which make family reunion weird and uncomfortable. Only occasion she sits beside him to give face to other members, wayang only.

The older the parents get you see how the adulterer suffered at old age.

And the regret of many in old age ...

agree.

A husband committed adultery cannot offer family advice or advises on certain family matters or decisions. He become useless 2nd class member, integrity is gone.

Worse is the wife put him down or not talked to him which bothers the family. They walked separately and wife sit opposite him at dinner table which make family reunion weird and uncomfortable. Only occasion she sits beside him to give face to other members, wayang only.

The older the parents get you see how the adulterer suffered at old age.

eh.....this will only work if the husband is NOT the breadwinner lor.....

if he is the one paying for everything you see everybody "play ball" or not.....

i also agree bro GD....kio kuay bo pah kay......

its when you got kum cheng and no money involved then jialartz..........

It takes strong will power to walk away but most men fail to do it and end up miserably. Listen to the song "Walk Away" by Matt Monroe and you will understand.

you are right man bro.....takes a lot of willpower to resist a slutty sexpot who sends you larsup and playful suggestive sms and sometimes pictures of herself showing you how yummy she is and ready for you......tuayapeh must tahan tahan .........

Will you accept an adulterer in your family either one of the parents or one of the siblings?

How will the children accept one of his parents committed adultery?

Has to say the adulterer get caught red handed or through private investigator , but not hearsay only.

What's your view?

never act on hearsays only. They are just figments of imagination because if you think he or she did that, it is not fair for them.

but we know we are all sinners and we shouldn't judge, but we can give advice.

forgiveness and love is much more powerful force than hatred anger and accusations,

I know a married couple, the wife allowed the husband to violate her best friend when they went on holiday together. The wife so scared of husband did not lift a finger to help the best friend. Then another few more years, the same couple, another wife's gf friend kena violated. But in this case, it was by mutual consent.

they stay married. the wife, once in a while go cari akan also, but her boyfriend kena wallop.

their daughter has become a lesbian. but i dunno if its true.

I know a married couple, the wife allowed the husband to violate her best friend when they went on holiday together. The wife so scared of husband did not lift a finger to help the best friend. Then another few more years, the same couple, another wife's gf friend kena violated. But in this case, it was by mutual consent.

they stay married. the wife, once in a while go cari akan also, but her boyfriend kena wallop.

their daughter has become a lesbian. but i dunno if its true.

That's some fucked up messy shit man......dont tell me the husband also did something to the girl that made her "turn"????

Now for the famous.....guess the race??

How do you "not accept" an adulterer in your family? :eek:

Will you accept an adulterer in your family either one of the parents or one of the siblings?

How will the children accept one of his parents committed adultery?

Has to say the adulterer get caught red handed or through private investigator , but not hearsay only.

What's your view?

you must be committing adultery either now or in the past.

Get so uncomfy with this thread si boh ..... hahaha

Of course I fuck one and all regardless if they married or not.
They love my cock ramming into their cunt or their arsehole, ramming until they shiok shiok.

Probably your mom and your sister and your wife and her sisters at one time moaning under me and begging more more more

Maybe together at same time.

Why should I be upset that they want to fuck and fuck with me?

Why you so upset? Your wife complain your towgay useless compared to my prick and told you to use your own hands on yourself?
And told you that you a fucking wussie when compared to my fucking of them?