• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Adult vaccine = dementia

tobelightlight

The single largest and most rigorous study ever conducted on vaccines and dementia — spanning 13.3 million UK adults — has uncovered a deeply troubling pattern.

Adults receiving common adult vaccines (influenza, pneumococcal, shingles, tetanus, diphtheria, pertussis) had a
38% increased risk of developing dementia.

When the authors restricted analyses to Alzheimer’s disease specifically, the association grew even stronger—50% increased risk.

The authors ran multiple dose–response models, and every one of them shows the same pattern:

1 dose → 32% higher risk of Alzheimer’s
2–3 doses → 41% higher risk of Alzheimer’s
≥4 doses → 61% higher risk of Alzheimer’s

Read the full article:
https://www.thefocalpoints.com/p/study-common-vaccines-linked-to-38

#alzheimersawareness #dementiaawareness #dementiasupport #influenza #pneumococcal

FB_IMG_1767624998762.jpg

What 5 dose?
Including other vaccines other than covid 19, I received much more.
Influenza alone already about 35 doses.
I went for yearly influenza vaccines since I was in 20s de woh.
Maybe vaccines helped predict soccer scores. This one must do research to verify. :cool:

Maybe. Hard to tell.
I only know I became a wise men and can see alot of things most people cannot see. Not just leemited to soccer betting.
I know is a boastful words but I just telling the truth I encountered later in my life when I became a wise men.
Over weekends I collected $ till no day no night again.

I saw in Tik tok there is a lady professor solving those number puzzles pertaining to number patterns. She said all her students couldn't solve those puzzles.
I can do it and interestingly, those number patterns is sort of close to my horse betting magical numbers template KNN
And I leemember this kind of number pattern puzzles was also used in the aptitude test when I sat for the atco test.

1000024916.jpg

Over weekend I also striked a few high odds horse racings applying them KNN

By using pure luck, there is no way for anyone in this world to strike many winning horses with high odds with low capital investment in a single day, ongoing some more .
I did it with beliefs that the world is unnatural and using a number pattern strategy
Lazy to screen shot all bets. Just showing some of my horse betting payouts with little capital invested.

1000024906.jpg

1000024907.jpg

1000024909.jpg

I saw in Tik tok there is a lady professor solving those number puzzles pertaining to number patterns. She said all her students couldn't solve those puzzles.
I can do it and interestingly, those number patterns is sort of close to my horse betting magical numbers template KNN
Over weekend I also striked a few high odds horse racings applying them KNN

By using pure luck, there is no way for anyone in this world to strike many winning horses with high odds with low capital investment in a single day, ongoing some more .
I did it with beliefs that the world is unnatural and using a number pattern strategy
Lazy to screen shot all bets. Just showing some of my horse betting payouts with little capital invested.

View attachment 234585

View attachment 234586

View attachment 234587
I have also pointed out to punters that if we want to bet on - 1.5goals for good odds, do not ever bet on big bro team. The matches are all fixed and they will not let you win it.
Look at all the scores of arsenal, manu, manc, Liverpool etc they won't win - 1.5goal for you even they were to win a match.

Bet it with small team and win big money. Eg

1000024913.jpg

Ft 4-0
1000024914.jpg

Ft 5-2

Just saw this.

1000024918.jpg

How can flu risk increased after vaccination when flu is transmitted by the below explanation.
If it does, it means after vaccination, people purposely do the following, and therefore increase the risk by 33%.

Humans get flu (influenza) when the influenza virus enters the body, usually through the nose, mouth, or eyes. Here’s how it commonly happens:
Main ways flu spreads
Respiratory droplets
When an infected person coughs, sneezes, talks, or breathes
You can inhale these droplets if you are close (within ~1–2 metres)
Touching contaminated surfaces
Flu virus can land on hands, doorknobs, phones, tables
If you touch these and then touch your eyes, nose, or mouth, the virus can enter
Close contact
Living with, caring for, or being in crowded places with someone who has flu
Sharing utensils, towels, or touching the face
What happens after the virus enters
The virus infects the cells lining your respiratory tract
Your immune system reacts → fever, cough, sore throat, body aches, fatigue
Symptoms usually start 1–4 days after exposure
Who is more likely to get flu or get it badly
Older adults (≥65)
People with chronic illnesses (heart, lung, diabetes)
Caregivers of sick persons (like family members)
Unvaccinated individuals
How to reduce the risk
Annual flu vaccination
Wash hands frequently
Avoid touching face
Wear a mask in crowded places
Avoid close contact with sick people

Just saw this.

View attachment 234593

How can flu risk increased after vaccination when flu is transmitted by the below explanation.
If it does, it means after vaccination, people purposely do the following, and therefore increase the risk by 33%.

Humans get flu (influenza) when the influenza virus enters the body, usually through the nose, mouth, or eyes. Here’s how it commonly happens:
Main ways flu spreads
Respiratory droplets
When an infected person coughs, sneezes, talks, or breathes
You can inhale these droplets if you are close (within ~1–2 metres)
Touching contaminated surfaces
Flu virus can land on hands, doorknobs, phones, tables
If you touch these and then touch your eyes, nose, or mouth, the virus can enter
Close contact
Living with, caring for, or being in crowded places with someone who has flu
Sharing utensils, towels, or touching the face
What happens after the virus enters
The virus infects the cells lining your respiratory tract
Your immune system reacts → fever, cough, sore throat, body aches, fatigue
Symptoms usually start 1–4 days after exposure
Who is more likely to get flu or get it badly
Older adults (≥65)
People with chronic illnesses (heart, lung, diabetes)
Caregivers of sick persons (like family members)
Unvaccinated individuals
How to reduce the risk
Annual flu vaccination
Wash hands frequently
Avoid touching face
Wear a mask in crowded places
Avoid close contact with sick people
There are no flu viruses to begin with. Virology is fake science designed to fool the masses.

Your whole life is a lie and the sheeple will believe in lies and let it becoming a belief system and seek for wrong solutions when their assumptions is unfounded in the first place

Since when ever in the history of mankind there has ever been a cure or a vaccine for the flu besides a nocebo???

Flu is just a detoxification symptom. Cannot be stopped. If such symptoms can be stopped by vaccine, one got to be worried for their internal organs

There are no flu viruses to begin with. Virology is fake science designed to fool the masses.

Your whole life is a lie and the sheeple will believe in lies and let it becoming a belief system and seek for wrong solutions when their assumptions is unfounded in the first place
Wah. Mai ker hoon hor

Flu is just a detoxification symptom. Cannot be stopped. If such symptoms can be stopped by vaccine, one got to be worried for their internal organs
Same as cancer..and they have vaccine for cancer. That is an insult to intelligence.