jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,798 Points 113 Aug 1, 2013 #21 Microsoft said: de role of Song Ching Shu...suit him batter... Click to expand... For the roles of Song Yuanqiao and his son Song Chingshu, I recommend Patrick Tse and his son Nicholas Tse.
Microsoft said: de role of Song Ching Shu...suit him batter... Click to expand... For the roles of Song Yuanqiao and his son Song Chingshu, I recommend Patrick Tse and his son Nicholas Tse.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,430 Points 113 Aug 1, 2013 #22 Microsoft said: de role of Song Ching Shu...suit him batter... Click to expand... Agree. Traitor, teeko and lousy in skills.... He dun have leading man looks for ZhangWuji.
Microsoft said: de role of Song Ching Shu...suit him batter... Click to expand... Agree. Traitor, teeko and lousy in skills.... He dun have leading man looks for ZhangWuji.
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Aug 2, 2013 #23 Crane said: Hello bro Blur Sotong, how are you ? Long time no see Click to expand... Sinkie said: And you must be IHP. LOL!!! Click to expand... Both are you are damn lousy clone hunter! Boh standard at all! :oIo:
Crane said: Hello bro Blur Sotong, how are you ? Long time no see Click to expand... Sinkie said: And you must be IHP. LOL!!! Click to expand... Both are you are damn lousy clone hunter! Boh standard at all! :oIo:
Tuayapeh Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 4,180 Points 0 Aug 2, 2013 #24 Narong Wongwan said: Still no fight to Patrick Tse's daughter. That said, the ugliest fuck offspring in hk celebrities must be Jackie Chan's son. Even shoehorn faced comedian Richard Ng also got yandao son. Click to expand... Pii narong....GPGT leh....where a picture of that playboy's daughter? Heehehee. Last edited: Aug 2, 2013
Narong Wongwan said: Still no fight to Patrick Tse's daughter. That said, the ugliest fuck offspring in hk celebrities must be Jackie Chan's son. Even shoehorn faced comedian Richard Ng also got yandao son. Click to expand... Pii narong....GPGT leh....where a picture of that playboy's daughter? Heehehee.