• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Actresses who pretend to be pretty

KYP,

Can't wait for u to start a thread - "Actors who pretend to be handsome"! ;)

You think she's pretending too? >>>>

Are u really retiring MCH's jersey number? Is there somewhere we can hang the jersey in this forum? :o
U should consider using that picture of her as your new avatar.
So who are the actors who pretend to be handsome? :D

Someone please post the pictures of soverign/state wealth fund manager who also pretend to be pretty ... preferably fund managers who lose a lot of money ....

people who post that photo have thousand years of bad luck. dun sabot leh.

7865.jpg

Oi! Don't scare people leh. THAT ONE is reserved for the Seventh Month. Hang her portrait at your door to scare off hungry ghosts, evil spirits, and demons.

KYP,

Can't wait for u to start a thread - "Actors who pretend to be handsome"! ;)

You think she's pretending too? >>>>

U1584P28T3D2061552F329DT20080616095428.jpg

i never pretend to be handsome ...im just handsome ;)

A69D2C7D41BE3EB8F44060EE9537.jpg

Tis picture, she is trying to look like prc massage girl lah. :o
Your standard is damn high man.

Those were her old pics before she went under the knife. She was known as 方綺 then.

Don't mistake fame for beauty.

Big noses are a plus point for men, but not women.

Some people say, big nose equals big dick. Used to have a friend who kept boasting about his weapon of mass destruction down south. Then one day, he used the toilet to pee. My friend peeped and later revealed it was real real small. Thereafter he stopped boasting immediately.

big nose equals big 'knob', not big dick. And you can't judge based on what you see during peeing because the dick is not in the excited state.

phpUPRUSf.jpg

"i neber bretent tu bee prettie hor. Got da-bor morless mi in klub leh."

You mean guys with big noses will become rich in future ? I don't know about this saying.

Features wise, everything about men should be 'big'.

Big face, big mouth, big nose, big eyes, thick dark eyebrows.

btw, please don't post pictures of men in this thread. Stick to the topic.

Yes, nose is a reflection of your wealth status....and dick too.