• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ACS jit pai tua ki

High-element activities are sometimes used as part of school camps to instil confidence in students.
KNN last time my uncle's kopi kaki also said he borrowed money to let her "useless" pte uni daughters to travel to exotic cuntries and doing sky diving etc to instill confidence KNN my uncle told him lan jiao understand KNN unless you intend to build confidence to jump down bedok leeservoir in future then you do this KNN of course the 2nd part my uncle did not said to him KNN

I'm a non-partisan grassroots leader who speaks the hard truth. My wife enjoys sex with me very much. So she doesn't have another lover, unlike your wife.
Hopefully your wife is not much younger then you, and good luck to you.

When this kind of thing happen, the school principal usually kena 'hentak kaki' and can kiss goodbye to promotions. Expect an expedited retirement or a transfer to a less 'prestigious' appointment elsewhere, :wink:

shut up you dumb fuck. Who here cares about anything you have to say. Go eat shit

What has this got to do with the principal? Should blame Camelot which organized and supervised the activity.
If investigation finds there's no negligence of duty then the organiser won't be liable. Anyway they parents have surely signed a risk indemnity form.

First place think back when you were 15 - Off we went to OBS to do the same and got die meh? Also we don't know much about this ACS (I) boy or what REALLY happened. Lets get the info and then discuss the realities rather than blame anyone - yet.

hzyishun0205.jpg

[size=x-small]The police said Jethro Puah lost his footing during a high-element activity and was "suspended by the safety harness" in mid-air. ST PHOTO: JASON QUAH[/size]

[size=large]ACS(I) teen who died after Safra Yishun accident was 'a loving son and caring friend': Family[/size]

SINGAPORE - He was a sensible and mature boy who loved his family and friends deeply.

But on Thursday (Feb 4), Jethro Puah, 15, a student from Anglo-Chinese School (Independent), died after an accident at Safra Yishun.

The police said he lost his footing during a high-element activity at about 2pm on Wednesday and was "suspended by the safety harness" in mid-air.

He died on Thursday morning in Khoo Teck Puat Hospital (KTPH).

In a statement to The Straits Times on Friday, Jethro's family said he was an only child who was among the top in class academically, and was also a caring friend who prayed for those around him when they were going through difficult times.

"He was a loving son, an exemplary student, a caring friend and a class chairperson," said the statement.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...accident-was-mature-loving-musically-inclined

The police said Jethro Puah lost his footing during a high-element activity and was "suspended by the safety harness" in mid-air.

Hanged say hanged lah. Suspended him on his lanjiao? Political correctness is the root of all deceit. :rolleyes:

Yap 3 possibilities hung at the neck and suffocated to death, hung at the neck neck snapped or hung at the neck panicked and suffered a cardiac arrest...

RIP to the boy, deepest condolences to his family.