Sounds like the mango plucking handsHe has probably mastered fantasizing without closing his eyes. You should wait for him to sex-clarify.![]()
With eyes shut is easy. With eyes opened and his wife thinking he is looking at her with intense love is a skill. You ever have make-up sex after quarreling with your wife?Eye wide shut?
With eyes shut is easy. With eyes opened and his wife thinking he is looking at her with intense love is a skill. You ever have make-up sex after quarreling with your wife?
Clearing old stocks. Isn't it obvious?And Sheng Siong is a joke. CDC voucher not issued yet for June and Sheng Siong already issued their promo days ago.
CDC Vouchers Promotion (01 Jun 2026 – 08 Jun 2026)
June 1, 2026
![]()
I am asking because a keyword is related to this discussion. Do you ever have "make-up" meal with your housemate?M6 with 3rd row seats flatten can make love at back of car![]()
She left Singapore early this morning already to London.I am asking because a keyword is related to this discussion. Do you ever have "make-up" meal with your housemate?
You have obviously never had "make up sex" before. It is extremely satisfying to know that my wife still loves me in spite of our differences.
I only seek to share my knowledge because the more we exchange our views, the more we learn from each other and as such, mutually benefit from the exchanges.

Pevert is pervert. His pervert brain characteristics have been exposed. He backpedalling now.@True Believer You claim to "seek to share my knowledge", please share your make-up sex knowledge like you open or close your eyes,..etc.![]()
He is false believer, true pervert.Pevert is pervert. His pervert brain characteristics have been exposed. He backpedalling now.
When master dong is back on monday, he is going to have a lot of make-up posts. 

It is most unfortunate that most local girls (even the plain ones) want a man who is handsome, rich, tall, owns a condo and a car, has a high-flying career, does not flirt and still has lots of time for her.
Who dun want the best for themselves?
Please lor, if he handsome, everyone here are hunks.

Master @Dongyi don't know go where R&R. Knn.He is false believer, true pervert.When master dong is back on monday, he is going to have a lot of make-up posts.
![]()

Master maybe on a land trip to Bangkok looking to meet up with you.Master @Dongyi don't know go where R&R. Knn.![]()