Atto2 can only put 1.You cannot say waste of money. People will say you sour grapes
Atto 2 ok. Can put your bike inside.
Atto2 can only put 1.You cannot say waste of money. People will say you sour grapes
M6 too 老氣 for you.I also like the M6. The boot can put two Brompton bicycles (folded) and lots of space for other things. Then I can jio my housemate or another chiobu go cycling in Jiuhu![]()
M6 with 3rd row seats flatten can make love at back of carYou cannot say waste of money. People will say you sour grapes

The other one i looking at is Suzuki Jimny 3dr. Lifestyle car. But no space for anything else.M6 too 老氣 for you.
SUV suits you more.
It depends on your target leh.M6 with 3rd row seats flatten can make love at back of car![]()
I like her.... best ever woman i met... though my mother may disown me if she knows....It depends on your target leh.
You ownself said before you wanted to marry a rich woman and become a home maker leh. You want to marry rich woman must pander to her every whim. Think of what kind of car that will make you look good in front of your chiobu ex-SVP.
Ok, I don't want to hijack duluxe's thread to talk about your private affairs.I like her.... best ever woman i met... though my mother may disown me if she knows....
He really took a lot of time to research. Really another top detective.Ok, I don't want to hijack duluxe's thread to talk about your private affairs.
This is duluxe's gold medal thread.![]()

Wait a minute! Aren't you suppose to be mocking Muslims?
I need side topics to chill!He is definitely not a TRUE Believer.Save your breath. I've exposed @True Believer as a fake hypocritical Christian. (Actually most Christians are hypocritical, but he is among the worst of them.)
fantasize another woman during "make up" SEX is very okay what............
fantasize about a MAN then jialat liao..............
He busy shopping for his new car, 顺便looking those chiobus at car showroom lahMy 师父 Master @Dongyi is a busy man today. He standby his phone waiting to redeem CDC June voucher![]()
Avatr 11 is good…quite “养眼” as wellM6 too 老氣 for you.
SUV suits you more.
BMW or BYD M6?M6 with 3rd row seats flatten can make love at back of car![]()
His wife probably telling him not to close his eyes while fucking her. Haha

You have obviously never had "make up sex" before. It is extremely satisfying to know that my wife still loves me in spite of our differences.
No need to entertain such peverted people. JITAO KNNBCCB him whenever I feel like. Otherwise I just ignore all his posts. Save time save energy"Don't confuse 'make-up sex' with 'make-up lessons' from your school days. Fantasizing another woman when the sex is supposed to be 'make-up' sex for healing, is that considered sincere?" @Nut ?
Master @Dongyi, what insightful inference are you able to draw from the line "It is extremely satisfying to know that my wife still loves me in spite of our differences." ?
And, is it the same as every time he login sammyboy he will fantasize---"It is extremely satisfying to be in this forum, assuming 99.99% of the samsters are losers who don't live along dunearn road and are from lowly neighborhood schools?"

Eye wide shut?He has probably mastered fantasizing without closing his eyes. You should wait for him to sex-clarify.![]()