• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(ACS Boy) He claims to love his wife but fantasize another woman during "make up" SEX

Really horrible. How can one when making love with his own wife think of another woman? Really jialat.

"You have heard that it was said, 'YOU SHALL NOT COMMIT ADULTERY';28 but I say to you that everyone who looks at a woman with lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart.29 "If your right eye makes you stumble, tear it out and throw it from you; for it is better for you to lose one of the parts of your body, than for your whole body to be thrown into hell.30 "If your right hand makes you stumble, cut it off and throw it from you; for it is better for you to lose one of the parts of your body, than for your whole body to go into hell.31 "It was said, 'WHOEVER SENDS HIS WIFE AWAY, LET HIM GIVE HER A CERTIFICATE OF DIVORCE';32 but I say to you that everyone who divorces his wife, except for the reason of unchastity, makes her commit adultery; and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery. (Matt. 5:27-32)

Save your breath. I've exposed @True Believer as a fake hypocritical Christian. (Actually most Christians are hypocritical, but he is among the worst of them.)

• Haha
Reactions: Nut

fantasize another woman during "make up" SEX is very okay what............​

fantasize about a MAN then jialat liao..............

• Haha
And Sheng Siong is a joke. CDC voucher not issued yet for June and Sheng Siong already issued their promo days ago. :laugh:

CDC Vouchers Promotion (01 Jun 2026 – 08 Jun 2026)​

June 1, 2026

WhatsApp-Image-2026-06-01-at-09.39.47.jpeg

My 师父 Master @Dongyi is a busy man today. He standby his phone waiting to redeem CDC June voucher :laugh:
Someone told me it's 13th.

BTW, I hate to admit, but I Grab a BYD 7 just now. KNN, China EVs sibei tokkong.:o-o:

Someone told me it's 13th.

BTW, I hate to admit, but I Grab a BYD 7 just now. KNN, China EVs sibei tokkong.:o-o:
I am actually debating whether to get an Atto 2. But I reckon its a waste of money to pay so much for a car in Singapore.

It's a M6. The ride was perfect !
I also like the M6. The boot can put two Brompton bicycles (folded) and lots of space for other things. Then I can jio my housemate or another chiobu go cycling in Jiuhu :laugh:

I am actually debating whether to get an Atto 2. But I reckon its a waste of money to pay so much for a car in Singapore.
You cannot say waste of money. People will say you sour grapes :biggrin:

Atto 2 ok. Can put your bike inside.

• Haha