• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to CHC, God and int'l crooks are on their side! Mavis has no chance!

probably it gives her the same feel when she was holding a big black cumspitting cobra.

wonder if Ho has experience in press conference boh? The press conference with many microphones in your face type ...

probably it gives her the same feel when she was holding a big black cumspitting cobra.

she wont be holding it with her hands liao lor.....

she will be busy trying to kiap that thick black bastard in the wet folds between her legs liao understand.......

boss sam can take the horse anytime.

i'll take the former finance manager, Serina Wee :D

943186_917507991695_281696917_n.jpg

When you poked too deep., will she scream: OH GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Over the years with the "disposal of church members fund", that Sun Whore has went for an extreme makeover in the name of
her so called "cross over project".

She's got the following done:
1) Boobs job
2) Nose job
3) Eye job
4) Cheek job

Who knows there could be some other "job" waiting in queue.

Also re-virginated?........ must hv after screwed by blacks

Wonder how did Solomon coped........... he's got assistants???

The Bible did not mention how Solomon coped, looks like Kong Hee Fatt Choy, wants to emulate...not he is crossing over!! "not the River Of Jordan"..

Why is the community so quiet then? Will they say anything after the trial? Is Kong Hee so powerful that no other pastors dare to challenge him?
Yes strange indeed............whenever pappies want to hamtum terrorists.......they will get those MUIS imans to come out make a speech.
Want to promote what dumbshit racial harmony day will gather all the heads of religions to sit together for kopi session wayang.

How come this time never egg on some christian leaders to speak up? Does this forebode that Con Hee will get off scot free?

Con Hee and gang got a huge team of bullshitting lawyers lor....he even got a fucking pap MP dog to sell his bullshit defence understand....goes to show if you pay enough money....you can get a camel to sing Bee Gees' "how deep in your love" in chinese

man, those CHEEK BONES!!!!!.

the woman i call my mother would have something to say about that as she used to tell me...