• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely

It means whatever Pinky says is just hot air :D

ivns7SJ.gif

HAHAHA ! this is damn funny, should let the world see :D

You call yourself know the LAW,ar?

Always dispenses shit advices and now you called this not vandalism?

Pappy can charge you with anything in anyway they want as they twist the gazetted bills passed into law, you know?

Anyhow paste bill, not vandalism?

They make the charges worse than vandalism. Defacing public property. Destruction of public property. Inciting violence....etc etc

As long as any words so formed caused 'displeasure' to Emperor Loong or his cronies, you will definitely face the music.

This fucker see liao. He think he do this shit pasting Pappy cannot catch him. Candid cameras all over the island.

You go try loh! LoL

HANG THE PAPs

NECKLACE PAPs WITH BURNING CAR TYRES
AND THEN DANGLE THEM WITH THE FUCKING JUDGES AND ISDs AND RUNNING DOGS LIKE SOISEE SO THEY ALL DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Source: TR EMERITUS
July 5th, 2014 | Author: Editorial

A reader sent the following photos to TRE today (5 Jul). The reader was in Chong Pang near the market, which is located in Yishun.

He came across a large board probably setup by grassroots leaders in the area, asking for feedback from the residents.

It said:

Tell Us About Your Ideal Elderly Wellness & Care Centre

j0.png

Indeed, according to a ST report last month (‘Three new wellness and care centres for the elderly in Nee Soon‘), 3 new wellness and care centres for the elderly are slated to be setup in Nee Soon GRC, with the first of these expected to be operational by early 2015.

The three centres will be located in Housing Board void decks in Chong Pang, Nee Soon Central and Nee Soon East.

Besides wellness services such as health screenings and exercise facilities, the centres will have day care, dementia care and nursing care for the elderly. The first centre is a partnership between St Luke’s ElderCare, Ministry of Health, Agency for Integrated Care, Alexandra Health System, HDB and the Chong Pang grassroots organisations. This is part of Nee Soon GRC’s campaign to celebrate the Pioneer Generation.

As it turned out, instead of giving suggestions as to what kind of facilities and services the Nee Soon residents want for their elderly wellness and care centres, they were pouring out their anger on the board.

Following are some of the photo shots taken of the board, forwarded by the TRE reader:

j1.png

“(Giving) more care centre(s) not enough now”

“Should not control CPF too much, should not raise minimum sum every year, CPF is people’s sweat and blood money! Hope PAP listen to people, don’t be too bureaucratic!!!” (in Chinese).

j2.png

j3.png

j4.png

“Don’t make them work till they die”

j5.png

“Reject PWP, return our CPF”

“CPF is people’s hard earned money”

“Care for the elderly”

j6.png

“No Filipinos” (in Chinese)

“Organize activities such as (for example), visit to SPCA if they like pets, visit to orphanage if they like children”

j7.png

j8.png

j11.png

j12.png

j13.png

j14.png

j16.png

“Please love your parents and take care of them”

“Tie up with schools for students to volunteers at the centres”

“Provide more free TCM medical services…”

“Indian foreign workers too many” (in Chinese)