• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Word Of Concern From Raiders

Raiders

Recently, I have noticed that the racial mudslinging is getting heavier in the Original Folder. Let me just put it in very simple points my concern.

1. Everyone of us has some racism in us. I, myself do the occasional ABNN bashing. But when it becomes a daily affair for some members here, it is not normal anymore.

2. Some smart guy came out with the "Guess The Race" title. It used to cause a lot of chuckles but again, when it is done everyday, it is not funny anymore.

I do not hope that the Original Folder to become another racial war zone. It has come to a point whereby certain threads are started to troll for racial abuse. Therefore, I felt the need to raise this concern. I would like to hear the POV of members here. Thank you :D

Raiders play selective selection of topics. If the topic is on sex, having affairs and banging in public, it would have been fully endorsed by him.

Looks like someone trying to play good cop bad cop here.

Racists like me are needed to remind Singaporeans of how useless and impotent they are. :D

U can start with Raiders. Have to play good cop to tell people not to be racists. But on the other hand, he cannot stand you saying he is hypocrite by cheating behind his wife. Really useless.

dat samburger oso f**k care wen it was started b4 u were mod ... until now, dat samburger stil f**k care ... even dat supermod oso dun bother ...

y u care? ... :confused:

but, so, wat u wanna do about it? ...

Recently, I have noticed that the racial mudslinging is getting heavier in the Original Folder. Let me just put it in very simple points my concern.

1. Everyone of us has some racism in us. I, myself do the occasional ABNN bashing. But when it becomes a daily affair for some members here, it is not normal anymore.

2. Some smart guy came out with the "Guess The Race" title. It used to cause a lot of chuckles but again, when it is done everyday, it is not funny anymore.

I do not hope that the Original Folder to become another racial war zone. It has come to a point whereby certain threads are started to troll for racial abuse. Therefore, I felt the need to raise this concern. I would like to hear the POV of members here. Thank you :D

if you dun like it, dun read it... who are you to tell other what they should post...

Racialism is viewed with great concern by the authorities. It can be used as the excuse to take the forum down. That is my real concern.

That is my main concern also. But if Sam and everyone fuck care, I also can't be bothered. I'll just leave those threads alone. I don't dictate what others post. I just want to raise my concern and see the public opinion. Since majority of you think it is fine, then let it be.

Sorry hor shit stirrers, you just lost your chance to troll my thread :D

if you dun like it, dun read it... who are you to tell other what they should post...

Hey fuckhead, I only raise my concern. Since when did I say they can't do that? But at least I bother to reply to you. :D

Some shit stirrers, I can't be bothered at all :p

I agree with you. Let us all exercise some common sense here. Its not just a matter of courtesy, its about being a considerate person. There more you make racist comments, the more excuses you are giving the rascals to file police reports against you and the forum.

I am sure there are tons of ways to express yourself and highlight grievances without resorting to repetitive racism (note the double "R"). If you can't, suggest you attend some English night classes.

Hey fuckhead, I only raise my concern. Since when did I say they can't do that? But at least I bother to reply to you. :D

Some shit stirrers, I can't be bothered at all :p

This kind of bo liao thread adds no value to the forum and asking for people to screw the threadstarter. If one didn't know better, it could be mistaken as a trolling thread.

There more you make racist comments, the more excuses you are giving the rascals to file police reports against you and the forum.

I am sure there are tons of ways to express yourself and highlight grievances without resorting to repetitive racism (note the double "R"). If you can't, suggest you attend some English night classes.

Thanks brother. The words in bold were my main concern. Since Sam is fine with it, and the people here are not concern at all, just leave it be. I started this thread to gather some feedbacks only.

ah sam is a PRC basher.:D
he will tell you he is speaking the truth.:D

Maybe someone should raise concerns about sex, sex scandal, PRC whores, having affairs and sex scandals.

Raiders, tks for this thread and I agree with your concern.
Please get rid of any threads or posts that are could be seen to be racially inflammatory, including any threads or posts with "guess the race" in them.
If forummers want to discuss anything about race, be balanced in your approach, or go somewhere else please.

There are generally 4 types of people:
1. racists - these are rare and the exception not the norm, almost everything to such a person can be turned into a racial issue.

2. people with prejudices or bias - most people have some type of prejudice or bias, usually based on some personal experiences or things he has read or heard about, they are not necessarily racists.

3. people who are neither 1 or 2 but who have the occasional unhappiness towards a person or persons from another race, sometimes including his own.

4. people who don't even notice that race exists - these are usually people who are so smart and open-minded, they simply transcend all races and race simply doesn't exist to them or people who don't even know what's going on.

For those of type 2 and 3, please let's watch our posts and be balanced and non-inflammatory in our posts.

For those of type 1, you are a rare breed, the exception not the norm. Being a racist is stupid, because you have judged the person even before knowing whether he means well to you or not. Even if you can't help it, try not to be stupid.

since the domain resides on dns servers outside sg, sg authorities cannot take this site down. they can however attack with ddos or slow it down with a choke or proxy for all traffic going to and fro sbf thru' sg isp's. if one of two or more dns locations is in the u.s., it will require the feds to take it down. the few cases where feds took out sites are related to gambling and poker due to fraud and child pornography because it's plain illegal. the feds typically leave both racist and terrorist sites up. racist sites are protected by free speech, but the feds monitor racist hate groups out for violence and crime not racist rants. terrorist sites whether overt or covert are left usually intact for monitoring purposes - reason being why disturb a bunch of terrorists when they are being watched. anyway, most hardcore terrorists don't overtly create a website just to spew terrorist communications. that's just plain stupid. sam has another dns location outside of sg jurisdiction as an alternate. and it's not subject to "racism" laws, if any. :rolleyes:

Take it easy man..

<iframe src="http://player.vimeo.com/video/3244739?byline=0&portrait=0&color=ffffff" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="624"></iframe>

so sg authorities cannot take this site down, us authorities will not bother with it.

all you supremacists here. now let the slaughter begin!!!