A win for Iris koh

If loctor wasn't tio hung and admitted to it, prosecutor may have problems pressing the charges.
Gazy and iris should have been quicker enough to Leemind and physcho him on this.
They are very good with these sort of 小动作
Yes, if Dr didn't tio hung, it could have been game over from the start.

I believe Gazy and Iris were not informed until Dr blurted everything out.

It's not a blood test, but a serology test.

None of the patients were tested, even though a handful of them offered to be tested. That is to say, the prosecution proceeded on the evidence of an admission by Dr Jipson. Apparently, Dr Jipson "tio hung" by the police and blurted everything out. This is why his lawyer challenged the admissibility of the [incriminating] statements that were made to the police.
Finally the serology test subject is mentioned in today's hearing.

But I can't upload the beedio.
Iris said spf dare not let the patients do the test de woh.

But if I heard correctly, some of those patients were being charged as well

While iris had mentioned in the beedio that moh doesn't have the power to detain people, if the suspect wasn't about infectious disease leelated, IMHO they doesn't have a case for the supposingly detainment of loctor quah. They didn't handcuff nor locked him in a cell.
It was a so called invited to Lim kopi.
You cannot consider a Lim kopi session as a detainment.

Tio boh? @NanoSpeed

I didn't get to watch any videos, so I'm not able to verify your hearsay account.

The serology test (ST) is conclusive on whether antibodies are present, but NOT conclusive on whether the antibodies came from the vaccine.

I didn't get to watch any videos, so I'm not able to verify your hearsay account.

The serology test (ST) is conclusive on whether antibodies are present, but NOT conclusive on whether the antibodies came from the vaccine.

You can trust me 100%
Becos I never lied in sbf in whatever I have said in sbf, from day 1 to current.

You can trust me 100%
Becos I never lied in sbf in whatever I have said in sbf, from day 1 to current.
If you say about yourself, I believe you. That is not a problem.

If you say something about what someone said, it's different issue leh.

I believe you. So ?
After you believed me, then you can start to leeply the below, as that was just my thought as a person poor with the law.

While iris had mentioned in the beedio that moh doesn't have the power to detain people, if the suspect wasn't about infectious disease leelated, IMHO they doesn't have a case for the supposingly detainment of loctor quah. They didn't handcuff nor locked him in a cell.
It was a so called invited to Lim kopi.
You cannot consider a Lim kopi session as a detainment.

Tio boh? @NanoSpeed

After you believed me, then you can start to leeply the below, as that was just my thought as a person poor with the law.
Both Infectious Diseases Act and Mental Health Act.

Did MOH even restrain him ? What caused Dr Jipson to believe that he was being detained ? Did he show intention that he wanted to leave MOH ?

Both Infectious Diseases Act and Mental Health Act.

Did MOH even restrain him ? What caused Dr Jipson to believe that he was being detained ? Did he show intention that he wanted to leave MOH ?
This one is iris said gai. Not loctor said.
Iris said is shocking that moh detained loctor and patients for investigations.

1000022499.jpg

1000022500.jpg

1000022501.jpg

1000022502.jpg