A typical Balless Sinkie Forumer Spotted!

MarrickG

As gym users know, public gym exercise machines are for all of us to use. If there are 2 person wanting to use the only one machine there, they can share with each other by queuing up and not just sit on the machine set after set and monopolize it.

I was at Seng Kang gym just now, I tried to use the only low pulley cable row machine in that gym. I know what is gym etiquette, so every set I did, I will stand up, so that others can use. So i finished my second set with 4 more sets to go, this Caucasian foreigner (wearing sleeveless new balance shirt) came and monopolize the whole machine even though he was aware that I'm using the machine also. I stood a bit close behind him for a while because I want him to be aware that I'm queuing up behind him. He confronted me by saying " are you standing there for a reason or you just wanna annoy me ? ". So I replied " just want to share this machine" then he say " stand away from me, one more set". So I did move away for a while as it's his last set and I don't really want to make him angry as he is a huge guy (around 190cm) and I am a 163cm guy.

After a while, after I finished my fifth set with 1 more set to go, the Caucasian's Singaporean girlfriend came (wearing orange) and monopolize the machine. So I asked politely, can we share this machine ? She replied same as his Caucasian boyfriend " one more set ". After that she went away and discuss with his boyfriend about me as I can heard them talking. I feel that they are ganging up to test me. I felt bullied.

http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=119628

Who did that fucker vote for? Double impact FT + Woman's Charter. :rolleyes::D

You also make Singaporean shame. Please dont Q or stand there like wood.
People dont like it.
You can politely ask can share the machine or not. Dont waste time Q. If the person said OK then share together if not move on to the other available machine. Why die die must use the machine.

I like this gym etiquette, every set i did, i will stand up...

hope he behave like that when visiting Geylang...every thrust i made, i will withdraw and stand behind the next customer screwing the same guay LOL...

It is a very common occurance in public gyms. Not only the caucasians behaved this way.

Moi realli dun understand...y exercise mus go gym...our fittest nsman r those trained during de 70's...back then...gym ki tua lan...n u jolly well run in those made in chink black pt shoe ok...:D:D

u dun noe meh...its the greatest irony of today. we shun houseworks and gardenings...but spend hundreds of dollars every month go gym...LOL

OK...i turn around n ask tat burger sitting beside me...he say "MS u realli cum lan 1...go gym den got char bor 2 sian mah! KNN like u lidat meh...go bukit timah trail...kuar gui tio wu!!" Nahbeh lar...ask for opinion oso kena chak...haizzz...:(:D:p

====

very valid reason leh...but bio must be tactical...keeping bio-ing the zhabor also not good.

but hor, go gym zhar boh...got two types lah...those models ./ tai tais, usu go in the afternoon - but poor sinkie like me, have to work...

those go weekends or times where i free ones r those really need some help loh...meaning those are bui bui de...see liao puke

balless than cannot be CB kia tonychat.

CB kia tonychat is not totally balless, he has got 1 ball. :D (his ladyboy wife still have 2 though)

====

very valid reason leh...but bio must be tactical...keeping bio-ing the zhabor also not good.

but hor, go gym zhar boh...got two types lah...those models ./ tai tais, usu go in the afternoon - but poor sinkie like me, have to work...

those go weekends or times where i free ones r those really need some help loh...meaning those are bui bui de...see liao puke

Not so sure bout tat but...my orpid got few OL go after work...look wise...so so nia...cum with typical sinkie after 80's women attitude... so no pt asking where dey go...:D:D

==

no lah...there are also straight guys...esp if you need to pass your IPPT LOL
u wrong bro, I pass my IPPT without goin to gym.
so why need go gym? to impress the other guy in the gym?:eek:

1. honest, there are some whites who tried to intimidate sheep due to its huge size.
2. if sheep stands up and speak directly on the topic.
3. the white in question will back off!
4. i bet on it.
5. stand your ground, sheep!
6. don't just queue.
7. those spgs are another specimen that need to ignore.
8. as if every male sheep in sheepishland owes the spg just because she is hooked up with some white prick.