• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Tribute To Good Old Forum Banter

GMS posts good wishes from PAP chiobu. :redface::x3::biggrin:

412403428_10228688155401964_9200437351637473589_n.jpg

GMS reflects on a movie. :coffee:

Goh Meng Seng

3 d ·

看了“大風吹”這電影,感觸良多。

唐先生一直強調這不是一部“紀錄片”,其實他真正的意思是,“這部電影不是記錄或談論政治對錯是非的片子”。

劇中對於“關閉南大”的政治原因,一概不談,連關閉南大這樣大的事件也輕描淡寫。

我雖然不是南大生,但是我肯定大時代的南大生看了這部片子,肯定是百感交集。

整部片子似乎是為華文教育的強迫身亡提出了“合理化”的原因,那就是私人公司不愿意請華校生或華校生的出路比英校生差。這種片面的論述其實對關閉南大的歷史定位,做出了不公正的判決。

綜觀上一世紀一起經濟崛起的四小龍中,臺灣和香港也不是以中文教育為主的經濟體嗎? 同個時代,同樣以貿易代工生產為經濟主要支柱起飛,為何香港和臺灣就沒有所謂的“英文為主,中文教育被排斥”的現象呢?

其實罪魁禍首是執政的行動黨,從公務員體系中開始排斥華校生。在升職加薪的體制裡歧視華校生。就連受政府控制的政聯公司也如此。

這就是為何許多南大生下海從商,也不呆在政府的機制裡。試問,華校生開的公司會歧視排斥華校生嗎?

“大風吹”雖然嘗試勾畫出那一代華校生那種鬱悶,無奈,憤慨和受時代的壓迫,但是這電影為了政治正確,就刻意迴避了這許許多多華校生心頭之痛的根源,實在可惜。

正視關閉南大的政治歷史問題才能真正的引起那大時代華校生的共鳴,也對年輕一代提供更全面的歷史認知。

411205211_10228662269154824_2681231553177111541_n.jpg
Oh got such movie lol karma indeed last time English educated sinkies discriminated Chinese educated people and now kena discriminated themselves hahahaha

GMS has a few suggestions. :coffee:

Goh Meng Seng

19 h ·

I believe most of you who have V would most probably received the following message from MOH.

As a totally UnV, I didn't get any such message.

Before you decide whether to jab or not, please go through the following:

1) After taking the numerous jabs, have you been Infec?

2) If yes, do you think the jabs work to prevent infec? (Great Majority of people have been Infec).

3) Do you have serious symptoms when infec?

4) Do you feel generally Weaker after your last Jab? Did your health deteriorate in recent months?

5) Do you know of anyone UnVax but didn't suffer any serious illness when infec?

6) Do you think you will be hospitalized if you are infec?

7) Do you want to take the Jab every 6 months or once a year?

1f60e.png
Have you heard of anyone suffering from bad health after the jab?

9) Do you notice more people are suffering from Cancer, heart issues, strokes or deaths in recent 2 years?

10) Are you still afraid of being infec?

For me, here is what I experienced do far:

My family members who are Unvax were infected before but their symptoms were really mild, just like common cold or flu.

Manageable with my own Early Treatment Protocol.

I have observed infec and recovery process of both V and UnV persons. To my surprise, I have seen more V people taking longer than the usual 7 days to recover. This contradicts what the official claims that those V will recover faster.

Maybe I should not be too surprised because the initial official claims of "95% efficacy" in preventing infec has been proven false before.

414354662_10228724824078658_6806526833534538947_n.jpg

GMS thinks this is crazy. :o-o::confused::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

23 h ·

This is really CRAZY! A condo built a EV charging point but get PAP MP to "cut ribbon"?

Remember the case PAP MP cut ribbon for a bus stop? LOL!

415274485_10228723993737900_8866525949198542797_n.jpg

GMS knows why. :coffee::wink::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

7 h ·

Is this property double the size of Ridout Black & White bungalows? Annual value is $780K or Rental value $65K per month!

After being taxed for this property value, the owner will be taxed another 20% on Rental income!

Wah, Gov Huat Ah!

Now I know why they lure those Family Offices to SG so that PAP gov can squeeze every juice out from them!

415802946_10228735677469986_8814088997400188500_n.jpg

GMS asks you not to believe everything PAP tells you. :coffee::wink::roflmao:

Goh Meng Seng

2 d ·

許多新加坡人在人民行動黨不斷的洗腦下,何嘗不是盲目的崇拜李光耀?

新加坡歷史何嘗不是被行動黨歪曲,甚至任意改寫?

416096412_10228740101580586_4887409392371979347_n.jpg

I am as shocked as GMS. :coffee::eek::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

1 d ·

HOW CAN THAT BE! Singapore is only 27 while Hong Kong is number 7?! Even Jakarta is way ahead as 11, Bandung 10, Sarubaya 16, Bangkok 18 while Beijing is 13!

416878600_10228757898025486_5639851905446708649_n.jpg