• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious A Tale of two Mrs Lees

Those days she has dial telephone.... she also chat with everyone, kaypoh lah...

Check to see who wants to kill her husband.... assasination....

What motherly... she has one too many maids, so free kopi here kopi there.

Seen her at Orchard Rd big restaurant, must blocked cars to let her get in first...

Was ticket seller in car park before...

Guess the write is just as retarded as the typical singkie pap plp. Gecko never served the country and benefitted hugely as being the wife of dead fart. She is no saint,,and what about the beneficiaries like KFC etc? all one happy Familee