• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A straigh guy can turn gay?

1sickpuppy II

Hiya everybody, was talking with this young chap( late 20s ) at this CC gathering. He came without a partner for this dance class that my wifey and I were attending. So jokingly I asked " Why? Can't find a partner to bring along " his reply was " No. HE does not like to dance ". He does not act odd or weird so I smilingly corrected him and said " You mean SHE ". What his reply took me back. He said kind of clearly that he was a homosexual. Then he went on to say that at 1st he had a liking for girls but at versity he got rejected by afew and his room mate keep introducing him to homosexual activities that soon enough he too became 1.
I always thought that Gays were born that way since when can someone be changed?

I_Hate_Pappies

A lady friend of mine told me one of his married gay friend turns gay one fine day when he suddenly felt disgusted by pussies. CCB, PCB or LCB? :eek::biggrin:

not uncommon nowadays for guys to say they are openly homosexuals. many of them are young, handsome and macho types. don't know why. maybe genes. maybe too much porno. maybe something else. they like their counterpart les are very emotional and very jealous types. can even kill forlove.

i know of one married man who got kids and suddenly disappeared and slept with his boyfriend leaving his wife and children after so many years.

men tend to become homosexual as they grow older??? going for younger men??? not younger women???? any explanations from our veterans here?

captainxerox

i know of one married man who got kids and suddenly disappeared and slept with his boyfriend leaving his wife and children after so many years.

men tend to become homosexual as they grow older??? going for younger men??? not younger women???? any explanations from our veterans here?

i don't know of any male friend who turn gay and go for cock and forgo cunt.

Raiders

You finally said something that makes sense. Just go to any public toilet and you see so many old men wanking at the urinals :*:

thinkorsink

i have nothing against homosexuals but my real interest is lesbians, if you take note, their body odour is different from other straight women...tsk...tsk...haha...:biggrin:

please don't call me pervert, i am just curious and stating facts.:p

Satyr

Think older men find celibacy preferable when they one day realize how much they spend, emotionally and monetarily, on mediocre pussy.

U know one? Please lah, everyone know one also, namely Gay Pinky Lee Hsien Loong. In his younger days, he also like women. His first wife very beautiful. Than when he got older, he started wearing pink, and crossed his legs like a guniang. He asked his father whether he can marry a man or not. His father say no, must marry female. So, he compromised and married a female who looks like a man. U want example of how a hetero can turn homo, just look at him.

you have no respect our PM. i think he is a good father and a good husband ...and a great statesman like his father LKY. he is softer and has more heart. i think he also loves his people and he governs with a soft and compassionate heart. he is a nice person.

Satyr

Agree with kopiuncle. LHL is a good guy in a tough job. We can't agree with all his policies but these damaging and gratuitious insults will hurt netizens more than it hurts him.

thank you. a tough job indeed. i have the confidence that he will pull through. he comes from a chinese background and i am sure he has read the classics....on how to govern the country. singapore will pull through the tough times. there is no need to say nasty things about our PM. thank you.

roadrunner

he comes from a chinese background and i am sure he has read the classics....on how to govern the country.

you mean to tell me the Chinese are better at governing a country? if that's the case maybe he should give SG to China FOC.

singapore will pull through the tough times.

what tough times? the last time i checked SG still manage to post a economic growth of what.. 6% or 8% while other countries posted 0% or even negative. People in SG don't know how lucky you are economically & still want to make wayang about it. Wait till you kena 0% or negative growth than you see what wayang is all about.

moolightaffairs

old uncle here love woman!!! 2 day never screw cannot sit still.
but i dont know why older man will turn gay suddenly and hunt for young boy??? man can be converted to gay, i know some real life cases like that. but why??? i think maybe as a man in sg too stress? so gotta look for a stronger man to provide and protect u like what a girl get???

CCB? Nothing smells worse than arse hole.
I think the main reason for men to turn homosexual is that arseholes are tighter than pussies. And imagine what it's like to put the dick in the mouth after being bent over. I'd stick with smelly pussies anytime.

Television

1sickpuppy thinking of being his dance partner and do a dirty tango with him? and later gay it up in the CC shower room?

Name one thing that LHL achieved. I am sure you will struggle. Something along the lines as The transformation of Jurong Industrial, SIA, DBS, 25% CPF contribution from employee and employer etc something tangible. Even thimgs like Chee Swee Lee winning Gold in the Adian games and coached by a local.

you have no respect our PM. i think he is a good father and a good husband ...and a great statesman like his father LKY. he is softer and has more heart. i think he also loves his people and he governs with a soft and compassionate heart. he is a nice person.

Television

CCB? Nothing smells worse than arse hole.
I think the main reason for men to turn homosexual is that arseholes are tighter than pussies. And imagine what it's like to put the dick in the mouth after being bent over. I'd stick with smelly pussies anytime.

I heard someone telling me that In gay orgies, they usually light up scented candles to mask the smell of assholes.:biggrin: