• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

keiizumi

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand ? Feasible?

hehehe. now u song liaoz. come back august talk with me this old man. swee boh.. hehehe glad u came here.

Not old lar, you still young at heart.
August I will come talk with you everyday, provided you free lar and if I got no distractions(you know what I mean right?).... Lol.

Ate at this issan restaurant on Friday night called rim bueng near hway khwang oops logged into wrong account supposed to be Joetys!!!

The menu

17341625ad5d5f1a333f1abc0e511f49a9589d4b.jpg

Outdoor area where there are fishes

17341627c9cb18cf939c30f743d4f1cb20b37c3d.jpg

Feeding the fishes

173416282f5c16650db6eeceb16e4d1c24a27fbc.jpg

The food

173416292fb41cb8fee14dd218b727937d6fd224.jpg

Very cheap for 4 people

1734163220b978c69f6c6e12a4c22890e477a357.jpg

Ate at this issan restaurant on Friday night called rim bueng near hway khwang oops logged into wrong account supposed to be Joetys!!!

FUXX now everyone know we're clones and I'm not actually in Jakarta now, and more importantly I an anti shitz-skin racist, sigh.

You should thank me for stating this in advanced imean if I posted that issan food in bkk ppl would be surprised

Ya in fact I'm feeling like I'm talking to myself already.

Fucker, go issan bo jio!!! :oIo::oIo:

You eyes block by balls is it? He said he is in Huay Kwang having Isaan food la. Next weekend I go 3 days 2 nights you follow?

Haha he eyes really cock sia no need go issan eat issan food but I'm going hua hin today on the road right now

Have a good one buddy, we're all looking forward to more pics of your adventure

Was traveling on rama,ix high way over chao prya river

17343212d37080b598ffbbd57a8ecca630579ae3.jpg

random pic taken on the highway

173432174fc3a5b638dd8255abbb4ff7831bf62f.jpg

Reached the resort in Hua hin 1 hour ago

Service apartment with 2 bedrooms and a living room

17343215c8509e0578e04370461a486077377431.jpg

The swimming pool nice quiet place btw.

173432140bbcf78483c476319cc514d18378a5f7.jpg

jah. really nice place. hope to get mine soon. i am going for a sea facing 2 bedroom unit in jomtien. ever since i move to jomtien, dont really feel like going to pattaya.

guys anyone know why german and russkies buay song each other?

got any history or not?

keiizumi

jah. really nice place. hope to get mine soon. i am going for a sea facing 2 bedroom unit in jomtien. ever since i move to jomtien, dont really feel like going to pattaya.

Good good. August bring me jomtien jalan jalan abit. .. lol

hehehe guess what? tonight i solo, 1man operation. no big deal lah. fried rice, gaeng kiaw waan and khao pad moo. i gai guat myself leh. cook want to dee dee siao siao wif me??? hahahaha.

but knn, just now a little blur cos drink a little. sekali my 醉券 cooking not bad leh. :smile:

now only left beer customers. hehehe. think tonight also earliest 3 am.