• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Riddle A Day

Here is another one and notice it is getting a bit harder now.

My second is performed by my first, and, it is thought, a thief by the marks of my whole might be caught. What am I?

Wah, this one really hard. Need more clues :D

wah if current top solver cant do ...then how am i going to survive.:(

I dont even know how to start thinking about this one.....its like those cryptic xword puzzles.

Wah, this one really hard. Need more clues :D

Another clue then "marks" so that should really help. If I were to give more clues then the answer will be real easy.

Footprints :p

The clue helps!

I thought you are interested in 1 sex or more a day, You interested in riddle meh?:D

Today is my 5th wedding anniversary with my wife. Just finished BBQ with her. The 2 of us went to buy a small BBQ pit and started BBQing at the balcony. Luckily no one called the SCDF :D

medium congrats for solving the riddle bro

BIG CONGRATS on your anniversary .....well done. Aim for many many more .

all the very best from me my friend.

Today is my 5th wedding anniversary with my wife. Just finished BBQ with her. The 2 of us went to buy a small BBQ pit and started BBQing at the balcony. Luckily no one called the SCDF :D

Footprints :p

The clue helps!

You are good bro! Gratz for the answer.:)

One thing Sam Leong did not add to this forum is the thumbs up icon. It is useful.

BosSam got a dirty mind unlike us ...he only added the middle finger up icon

One thing Sam Leong did not add to this forum is the thumbs up icon. It is useful.

Wah nah bey, as I was typing the above message, suddenly someone rang the doorbell. I thought hong gan liao, SCDF meh. Went to open the door, was a young girl age 15-16, very pretty and cute. Tried to sell me Potong ice cream! 6 ice creams for $9. Knn, I remembered supermarket selling half price leh. But pretend to talk to her and haggle the price.

Girl: can please help me buy the ice cream. I'm earning pocket money

Me: how much?

Girl: $9

Me: so expensive?

Girl: because sweet mah

Me: got as sweet as you or not?

Girl: (giggle)

Little Tigress: (shouting from kitchen) Oi fatman, if you don't want to buy, don't ask so much!

Me: (KNNBCCB) sorry lah, I don't want to buy... (close the door)

Wah, if little tigress not around, I sure ask this girl come in and demonstrate how to eat the Potong ice cream!

Congrats Bro! Make sure tonight give her a few times, make up to her abit on this Great and Wonderful day for the 2 of you! ;):D

Come back to answer these riddles tomorrow lah.

Thanks brother. The clue helped! Without the clue, I think nobody can guess it.

Congrats Bro! Make sure tonight give her a few times, make up to her abit on this Great and Wonderful day for the 2 of you! ;):D

Come back to answer these riddles tomorrow lah.

Haha. Now I help her to go clean up first. Clean up kitchen. This afternoon already give me a CIM liao :p

Can you get this riddle? I dun!

[video=youtube;xlIrI80og8c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlIrI80og8c[/video]

Wah, if little tigress not around, I sure ask this girl come in and demonstrate how to eat the Potong ice cream!

Well she can give you an ice cream demo and your cream will come. But if Little Tigress catch you sure kena potong.

if tigress caught you....sure no ice cream but sure have potong.

Girl: because sweet mah

Little Tigress: (shouting from kitchen) Oi fatman, if you don't want to buy, don't ask so much!

Can you get this riddle? I dun!

It is actually a joke and not a riddle. He said "The Dalai Lama walks into a pizza shop. He asked, Can you make me one of everything?"

Literally it meant "make a pizza with every ingredients on it." Taken in another way, as we are familiar with, Yogis practices yoga to be in ONE with the world. So it was a joke he was telling but kind of not successful as the Dalai Lama was not of the same wavelength. The joke quite one-sided actually.