A rerun of Beers' thread ..

Fishypie

Looks Like Anchor is staging a strong comeback of Late, many coffeeshops are seeing better saLes
of Anchor than other brands; perhaps it's due to it's cheaper pricing of $4.50 ea bottLe, pLus the
fact it's onLy 4.5 % aLc, hence the caLLing for more !..;)

anchor.jpg

What's your own's take on beers bros ?..:)

are those invoices on your table, bro? and why the magnifying glass?

WaLau eh bro, Like that you aLso can see ah ?..yup, aLL the outstanding invoices ! :eek: :o

The magnifying glass not to check spelling of Anchor or to read the invoices, more for looking at typewriter keyboard before typing :cool:

Must be new product manager - new broom. Also explains the capital keystroke issues.

Bro, i find the bubbLings of Hoegaarben's too smaLL; unLess you are smaLL guLper,if not then you'd be burping
and burping continuousLy ..

drink from botol ... no bubbles, no burp ... drink until drunk ...
If One can tahan, drink from straw Lagi best; 2 bottLes of Barons wouLd sureLy send you up to heaven..:D:eek:

Ah Nehs like to drink Barons.

Still prefer Irish ale like Murphy's or Kilkenny
Richer Ah Nehs drink Barons, poorer ones drink Kingfisher !..you can find many dead drunks in the void decks
on weekends .:eek::cool:

Gotten used to the 5% lagers. No preference, Carlsberg or Tiger is fine.

But with so many imports due to FTA, CarLsberg beers aLso very suspectabLe.Kena those from Sdn.Bhd.; one
pour, and the beer's head gone.Like drinking urine thereafter ! :(

But with so many imports due to FTA, CarLsberg beers aLso very suspectabLe.Kena those from Sdn.Bhd.; one

Hmm, so far I've never encountered that. At coffeeshops, these two are the most promoted and common and that's why I mentioned them. Long ago, before having a family, I'd order the more expensive brands, but for some time now, ever since had extra mouths to feed, I will pick the less costly brands. Tried the 8% beers but for some reason, their taste just wasn't as pleasant. Pouring myself a Tiger now.

Ah Nehs like to drink Barons.

Still prefer Irish ale like Murphy's or Kilkenny

Richer Ah Nehs drink Barons, poorer ones drink Kingfisher !..you can find many dead drunks in the void decks
on weekends .:eek::cool:

LOL.. Yes the poorer Ah Nehs love to drink Kingfisher.. They have a tight budget.. Saturday, Sunday evenings, you can find all of them lying flat drunk on the empty field in front of Race Course Rd just besides the Farrer park soccer field..

Used to love drinking Corona Extra when in pubs.. But at kopitiams will always order Heineken..

Tiger n Carlsberg are over-rated in advertisement in this region. Same as their share price $34/lot.(APB).
Support Thai beers, Singa n Beer Chang.($0.34/lot-thai beverage co)....x100 price between APB n Thai Bev.

LOL.. Yes the poorer Ah Nehs love to drink Kingfisher.. They have a tight budget.. Saturday, Sunday evenings, you can find all of them lying flat drunk on the empty field in front of Race Course Rd just besides the Farrer park soccer field..

Used to love drinking Corona Extra when in pubs.. But at kopitiams will always order Heineken..

Bro, my kakis said when drinking Heineken must go for the 3 oLd men's faces on the bottLe; if not they may not
be originaL, true ?..

Tiger n Carlsberg are over-rated in advertisement in this region. Same as their share price $34/lot.(APB).
Support Thai beers, Singa n Beer Chang.($0.34/lot-thai beverage co)....x100 price between APB n Thai Bev.
i dont mind the taste of Leo, but i find Chang a tad bitterish, and for Singha, too sweet; my good Thai buddy
actuaLLy toLd me the aLcohoLs used in Singha's fermentation process are bLended from those of industriaL std.!
:eek:;)

not sdn bhd la ... iz bhd ...

dammit! ... dey now oso got licence 2 make heineken! ... gotta look 4 other brand oredi ...