• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A repitition of LKY's Bukom Laju Hijack Scandal Turks killed hijacker

matamafia

Wiki did not say LKY was the PM in charge of the hostage negotiation with Japs Terrorists, and he gave his ass to the Japs loser Terrorists who failed even to blast our oil tanks in Bukom! You imagine? How WEAK AND FUCKED UP COWARD is LKY?

LKY then gave the terrorist PRATA MAN & MATA COMMISSIONER TEE TUA BAH as hostage to be escorted by Japs terrorist to middle east.

Then the same old bastard made loud EMPTY noisy screams on fight War On Terror with Bush the idiot.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laju_incident

Laju incident
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The Laju Incident (Chinese: 拉裕事件) occurred on 31 January 1974 in Singapore, when four armed men attacked the Shell oil refinery complex on Pulau Bukom and later hijacked the ferryboat Laju.
[edit] Overview

On 31 January 1974, four men armed with submachine guns and explosives attacked the Shell oil refinery complex on Pulau Bukom, a small island lying south of Singapore. The terrorists were two members of the Japanese Red Army (JRA) and two members of the Popular Front for the Liberation of Palestine (PFLP). Their goal was to disrupt the oil supply from Singapore to other countries, especially South Vietnam. On 1 February 1974, a PFLP spokesman made a statement in Beirut that the attack was a warning to all monopolistic oil companies on one hand and imperialism in general on the other - especially the perceived oppression of the Arab masses in the Middle East.

At the beginning of their operation, the terrorists' boat ran aground on a coral reef. They managed to reach the shore of Bukom after convincing an unsuspecting boatman to tow them towards the island. As they headed towards a gate of an oil tank installation, they fired shots at two passing vehicles although no one was injured. A sentry at a security post managed to escape and raise the alarm.

The terrorists were able to detonate 3 of the 12 explosives they were carrying, but they caused little damage. To escape, they then hijacked the ferryboat Laju at the Bukom jetty and held 5 crew members hostage. This led to a chase and Laju was quickly surrounded by navy gunboats and marine police boats at the Eastern Anchorage.

This was followed by a few days of intense negotiations, during which two hostages managed to escape by jumping overboard in the middle of the night. The terrorists later agreed to release the other crew members in exchange for a party of "guarantors" for their safe passage to the Middle East. This 13-men party consisted of four commandos from the Singapore Armed Forces and eight other government officials. The party was led by the Director of Security and Intelligence Division at the Ministry of Defence, S R Nathan, who later became the President of Singapore in 1999.[1]

On the night of 7 February, the group was transferred from Laju to the Marine Police Headquarters and then to Paya Lebar Airport where the terrorists surrendered their weapons. After they freed the remaining three hostages, the four terrorists left Singapore on 8 February at 1:25 am, accompanied by Nathan’s team on a specially arranged Japan Airlines flight to Kuwait. After reaching Kuwait, the 13-men party flew back and reached Singapore on the following day[2]

All members of the negotiating team received National Day Honours.[3]

<hr>
Video click below to watch
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...rkish-forces-kill-Kurdish-ferry-hijacker.html

Turkish forces kill Kurdish ferry hijacker
Istanbul's governor confirms a lone hijacker was killed by security forces after taking over a ferry off the coast of Turkey.

10:48AM GMT 12 Nov 2011

Turkish security forces shot dead a suspected Kurdish rebel early Saturday to end a 12-hour hostage drama on a small passenger ferry, and later reported that he was wearing fake explosives.

They killed the man in a predawn lightning raid on the Kartepe ferry, which was anchored off the port town of Silivri, west of Istanbul, after running out of fuel. The 24 passengers and crew were unhurt.

Naval commandos and anti-terror police stormed the ferry just before sunrise on Saturday, instantly killing the hijacker without any return of fire, said Governor Huseyin Avni Mutlu of Istanbul province.

Mutlu told reporters: "We decided to conduct the operation around 0535am local time and shortly after the start of the operation, the vessel was boarded and the assailant was killed.

"From the contacts we made with the assailant, it was clear that he was a terror group member. I can clearly say that."

Related Content

Kurdish rebel shot dead after ferry hijack
Japanese tsunami aid worker rescued from Turkish earthquake rubble
Turkey hit by second devastating earthquake

Although they have not claimed responsibility for the hijacking, it is thought that the main Kurdish rebel group, the Kurdistan Workers' Party, or PKK are behind the incident.

matamafia

http://news.google.com/news/more?hl...sult&ct=more-results&resnum=1&ved=0CDEQqgIwAA

Full coverage
Turkish forces kill Kurdish ferry hijacker
Telegraph.co.uk - ‎48 minutes ago‎
Istanbul's governor confirms a lone hijacker was killed by security forces after taking over a ferry off the coast of Turkey. Turkish security forces shot dead a suspected Kurdish rebel early Saturday to end a 12-hour hostage drama on a small passenger ...
Turkish commandos shoot dead lone ferry hijacker
Reuters - ‎55 minutes ago‎
ISTANBUL, Nov 12 (Reuters) - Turkish commandos killed a lone hijacker, believed to be a Kurdish militant, in a pre-dawn operation on Saturday to rescue more than 20 passengers and crew held hostage for 12 hours on a high-speed ferry ...
Turkish ferry hijacker wore explosives
CBC.ca - ‎1 hour ago‎
Suspected Kurdish militants claiming to be carrying a bomb hijacked a passenger ferry carrying 25 people in northwestern Turkey on Friday, the country's transport minister said. Suspected Kurdish militants claiming to be carrying a bomb hijacked a ...
Lone Turkish ferry hijacker killed
Calgary Herald - ‎1 hour ago‎
Passengers disembark from the hijacked Kartepe ferry in Marmara sea off the northwestern Turkish town of Silivri today. Turkish forces killed the hijacker, believed to be a Kurdish militant, in a pre-dawn raid ...
UPDATE 1-Suspected Kurd militants hijack ferry in Turkey
Reuters - ‎1 hour ago‎
ISTANBUL, Nov 12 (Reuters) - As many as five suspected Kurdish militants, reportedly armed with explosives, held about 20 people hostage on a passenger ferry near Istanbul on Saturday having hijacked the vessel soon after it set out in ...
Ferry hijacker in Turkey killed
CNN International - ‎1 hour ago‎
(CNN) -- Security forces killed a man who hijacked a ferry in northwest Turkey and demanded the incident be shown on live television, authorities said Saturday. The man hijacked the ferry with 24 onboard Friday night near Izmit, according to a ...
Kurdish rebel shot dead after 12-hour ferry hijack
Telegraph.co.uk - ‎2 hours ago‎
Turkish security forces shot dead a suspected Kurdish rebel early Saturday to end a 12-hour hostage drama on a small passenger ferry, and later reported that he was wearing fake explosives. Turkish security forces shot dead a suspected Kurdish rebel ...
All 187 related articles »

matamafia

The most solid prove is here.

Lee Kuan Yew is an Ah Gua with no balls absolutely and pretend a falsehood of himself to be a fierce dictator to only protect himself. Like the imitation of venomous snakes which made others beloved that they are lethal snakes when they have actually absolutely no venom.

many pictures click URL below
http://www.ibabuzz.com/garybogue/20...-snake-can-you-your-kids-tell-the-difference/

Rattlesnake vs. Gopher Snake: Can you & your kids tell the difference?

By Gary Bogue
Thursday, July 9th, 2009 at 7:44 am in Snakes.

Western Rattlesnake by Brian Murphy
westernrattlesnake

If you can get a close look at a rattlesnake or a gopher snake, they’re pretty easy to tell apart. But you don’t always get a close look when you find one crawling in your yard … and at a time like that they can look pretty similar and you may be fooled.

If you find a rattlesnake in your yard, make sure your children stay away from it and put your dog in the house so it can’t go sniff the snake and get bitten. If you need help … call your local animal services department or the police. Then keep an eye on the snake (from a safe distance) so you can show the authorities where it is when they arrive.

western rattlesnake

RATTLESNAKES:
Yes, rattlesnakes are poisonous, but they are just as frightened of you as you are of them and they’d rather not stick around to bite anyone. They usually hang around areas where there are animals that they like to eat, like mice, rats and ground squirrels. Get rid of board piles in your yard, and other places where rodents like to hide so you don’t attract rattlers. And if you live next to open space areas, keep your grass cut short enough so you can spot any snakes lying around.

western rattlesnake1

Make sure your family members, especially the kids, know what rattlesnakes look like. You can also go to http://www.google.com and do a search for rattlesnakes (and any other snake species) to find more photos to help you identify them.

rattler2

Rattlesnakes are fatter than gopher snakes. Rattlesnakes have rattles on their tails, they have elliptical pupils (cat eyes), their scales have a rough look and they don’t hiss.

Pacific Gopher Snake
gopher snak1

GOPHER SNAKES:
Gopher snakes are one of the most common snakes in the area. They are non-poisonous and eat rodents and particularly like gophers. They are often mistaken for rattlesnakes because they have similar markings. However, they are “skinny” compared to rattlesnakes and have slender heads and round pupils in their eyes. As I said above, rattlesnakes have elliptical pupils or “cat eyes.”

Pacific Gopher Snake by Brian Murphy
gophersnake, brian

Gopher snakes, when frightened, will flatten their heads (to make them look bigger like a rattlesnake), coil, hiss, and “rattle” their tails to imitate rattlesnakes, hoping you’ll keep away. NOTE: They have no rattles and their tails are sharply pointed, and their scales have a shiny, yellowish look to them. Please don’t hurt them. They’re actually good guys to have around.

Pacific Gopher Snake by Brian Murphy
gopher snak2

psy83

Well isnt he known to be a coward? When tens of thousands of cheenas were being slaughtered on this island, the old fart was working with the Japs. And he didnt have balls to fight fairly with his political opponents instead played it dirty and threw them in to jails... Fucker is a Dictator and dictators are known to be cowards same as bigots.

thugnology

Well isnt he known to be a coward? When tens of thousands of cheenas were being slaughtered on this island, the old fart was working with the Japs. And he didnt have balls to fight fairly with his political opponents instead played it dirty and threw them in to jails... Fucker is a Dictator and dictators are known to be cowards same as bigots.

His Gaddafi day will come.

Or Saddam day any one will do.

Celebration on this island like Iraqis and Libyan,

Tony Tan

Prata man is used by LKY like a dog. He be hostage or puppet or dog or president - happily be anything that LKY need him to be. That is how to earn millions in SG Chow Boh Lan.:oIo::rolleyes:

Pity!, pity!, they should have kept prataman there, & we would have saved millions of dollars, for we have to work, blood, sweat & tears to pay for that immesurable salalry.:p

matamafia

Pity!, pity!, they should have kept prataman there, & we would have saved millions of dollars, for we have to work, blood, sweat & tears to pay for that immesurable salalry.:p

They should had fired machine gun at Prata etc. And send them all to Kranji War Memorial on the express basis.:biggrin:

On the night of 7 February, the group was transferred from Laju to the Marine Police Headquarters and then to Paya Lebar Airport where the terrorists surrendered their weapons. After they freed the remaining three hostages, the four terrorists left Singapore on 8 February at 1:25 am, accompanied by Nathan’s team on a specially arranged Japan Airlines flight to Kuwait. After reaching Kuwait, the 13-men party flew back and reached Singapore on the following day[2]

LKY's handling of Terrorist proved that he is a NO BALLS COWARD. And female chicken aka Hen.

KPKB about War On Terror etc don'f fucking remember his own shames!

LKY is a Pussy period.

He called his Ang Moh bosses in London Washington & Canberra for helps during the Laju Hostage after Bukom Terror Attack. The Ang Mohs did not want to come and help him. Then with his own shit and pee still wetting his pants LKY get Nathan & Tee Tua Bah etc dogs to be the hostage and sent off the Terrorists.

What are we talking about? Only 4 Japs! Red Army of Japs! Losers who with detonators failed to blow up any tanks in Bukom. Did not kill nor harmed any hostages! Did not shot dead any mata nor SAF men. Really small fries chicken feet loser Terrorists only and LKY as PM then can not fucking handle. Can not negotiate hostage deals. Really Pussy!

It wasn't like some powerful terrors blew away 20 Tanks in Bukom until fire covered whole sky and smoke darken whole SG. Wasn't like the hijackers very powerful beheaded hostages, sent limbs and heads to show LKY color. It wasn't like they were very well armed and train and sank SAF boat and killed 20 matas already. NOTHING! Absolutely NOTHING!

And yet chicken CB (hen) LKY shit his pants when Ang Mohs can not come and rescue his ass.

Indonesians & Malaysian govts laughed until can not Tahan in KL & Jakarta.:biggrin::biggrin:

LKY as PM on the record SURRENDERED TO TERRORISTS' DEMANDS - plain simple and straightforward facts.

Big Mouth Big Talking Big Bragging SHAMELESS LCB!
:oIo::oIo:

prataman loves his jap masters so much that he relies on jap businesses and commercial entities for his logistics every time he travels. he prefers jal over sia, although as president he had to show solidarity with home airline. every time he visits sf, he will stay at the nikko although grand dames of hotels in sf such as the westin st. francis, fairmont and inter-continental would be less than, oops more than, honored to host him.

matamafia

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-st...s-as-hostage-taker-shot-dead-115875-23556582/

12-hour Turkish ferry hijack ends as hostage-taker shot dead

by Stephen Hayward, Sunday Mirror 13/11/2011
Decrease font size Increase font size

COMMANDOS disguised as civilians ended ferry *passengers’ 12-hour hostage ordeal yesterday – sneaking on board and shooting dead the lone hijacker.

The Turkish soldiers crept on to the boat off the coast of the country and killed Kurdish rebel Mensur Guzel, who was carrying 450g of plastic explosives.

The 24 passengers and crew taken hostage in the Sea of Marmara on Friday were *released unhurt.
Advertisement >>

Ceyhun Sezer, who was freed, said: “We saw the *commandos, heard three shots then three more.”