A new National Hero: 19 YO arrested for plotting to kill Gay Loong & his Uncle Tony

Re: A new National Hero: 19 YO arrested for plotting to kill Gay Loong & his Uncle To

I hope the ISD will torture him and force him to reveal the names of his other opposition supporters.

When the WP takes over ...the PAP, its supporters and the PAP Gestapo will be exiled to the Islamic State. May god's mercy be upon them.

Re: A new National Hero: 19 YO arrested for plotting to kill Gay Loong & his Uncle To

Just put him next to Amos Yee. One is deeply religious the other isnt

You are the only fucker who qoute the whole fucking reply in this thread.
Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye!:oIo:

Har? Now killing PAPs are considered heros? When was it decided? How come I dunno?

U dunno because u are fucking stupid. When u swallow too much Bangla sperm, it fucks up your mind.

Lets say you own a dog, and every day you feed it very well, keep it in good accommodations and give the dog more food and luxury than all the other dogs in the world. But the dog keeps biting you. And not only you, it bites your friend and family members. The dog does not love you and does not obey you. The dog keeps doing things that harm you and your friends. Instead of making your life better, the dog makes your life more miserable. One day, you take a gun and shoot the dog dead. Now, you are a hero to friends, families and neighbours who had to put up with the bad behaviour of your dog. You get it now, moron?

How can he be a national hero if he decides to terrorize Singapore by killing the leaders ?

I doubt even if the Opps leaders will be spared... if they oppose his plan.

If terror rules, what kind of a world will we be living in ?

Good thing, the ISD is still in force to arrest these dangerous elements in our midst.

You fucking idiot, terrorism already exists in singapore, and its perpetrated by the PAP. Old Fart and his son has been using it for years to subdue you. Are you so stupid? You speak your mind, you get sued and jailed and bankrupted. You ask about your CPF, you lose your job and get sued. every one is scared to say the wrong thing, or do the wrong thing. This is being terrorized, ok? Most of the time, no one knows what is the wrong thing until the PAP whacks them. The PAP has been committing economic, social, and financial terrorism on sinkies for decades. Wake up u moron.

Wo siao boh? You want to salute someone who wanted to cause harm to your own country?

He belongs to the mad band of raiders in the Iraq and Syria where people were killed, whether muslims or non-muslims, men, women or children for no reasons. He wanted the same massacre in sinkie land.

The only people that are proven consistently to harm the country is the PAP.

Not only that. They will now justify their high salaries coz of threats to their lives?

A youngster plotting to finish off the PM and President? How? Why dont they disclose the details? It could well have happened during one of the young man's many dreams.

MSK planning to bomb S'pore? Same same.

ISD where got disclose details under the ISA? U can be arbitrarily arrested any time in singapore and jailed indefinitely without trial under the ISA. This is the ultimate tool of terrorism employed by the PAP.

unless his family steps forward publicly,otherwise,just a false flag for pinky to create excuses for more extreme draconian laws , more intrusion into sinkies peasants lifes,more taxpayer monies for surveillance hardware and applications.

PAP is just trying to cultivate sympathy for its leadership, as GE is coming soon.

You fucking idiot, terrorism already exists in singapore, and its perpetrated by the PAP. Old Fart and his son has been using it for years to subdue you. Are you so stupid? You speak your mind, you get sued and jailed and bankrupted. You ask about your CPF, you lose your job and get sued. every one is scared to say the wrong thing, or do the wrong thing. This is being terrorized, ok? Most of the time, no one knows what is the wrong thing until the PAP whacks them. The PAP has been committing economic, social, and financial terrorism on sinkies for decades. Wake up u moron.

Sure.. and you are not in jail yet.

The world does not owe you a living. Even the Opps that you suck up to will not give you a handout. You are not where you should be because you limit yourself. You have only yourself to blame. Go get a life !

Amos hates one religion and not Islam.

You stupid fuck , Amos doesn't hate one religion he only do not believe in God . If you don't believe that snowwhite is real means you hate Snow White ?

Sure.. and you are not in jail yet.

The world does not owe you a living. Even the Opps that you suck up to will not give you a handout. You are not where you should be because you limit yourself. You have only yourself to blame. Go get a life !

If they know who I am, i would be in jail now on some trumped up charges, based on what I have written in this forum. Are you that stupid, you don't know this?