• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A list of what Singapore Prime Minister Lee HL has done that betrayed Singaporeans

come on Guys.. you can do it.

1. PM Lee Hisen Loong try to sue Roy into bankruptcy when Roy is just trying to speak up about CPF issue.

rnlhl.png

2. PM Lee Hisen Loong cause a Malay employee, Mr Ridhuan Abdullah,, to lose his job when he insulted PM Lee.
http://everythingalsocomplain.com/2014/05/15/man-sacked-for-insulting-pm-lee-on-mothers-day/

please add on to the list, the best is that for each point, it is backed up with a link/photo to it. You guys can start with other ministers as well. feel free to do it.

Re: A list of what Singapore Prime Minister Lee HL has done that betrayed Singaporean

why the fark do u care?ur a foreign talent for christ sake.

Re: A list of what Singapore Prime Minister Lee HL has done that betrayed Singaporean

why the fark do u care?ur a foreign talent for christ sake.

Strongly object to the word 'talent' being associated with that brainless fucktard.

Traitor PM shamelessly supported Pinoy FTrash over Singaporeans.
Humiliated Singaporeans publicly by calling them trolls, bigots, xenophobic, disgraceful.

Traitor PM shamelessly supported Pinoy FTrash over Singaporeans.
Humiliated Singaporeans publicly by calling them trolls, bigots, xenophobic, disgraceful.

Bro narong.. Do you have a Link to the article on this?

Pass the hat around ...donate $1 or more....to ROY...hmmm 1,000,000 SINgaporeans....that is $1,000,000 more than enough to pay?? hmmm

Called social media a pack of hounds.

by claiming mee siam got hum.

Pass the hat around ...donate $1 or more....to ROY...hmmm 1,000,000 SINgaporeans....that is $1,000,000 more than enough to pay?? hmmm

As a sinkie would say ..."wait long long". Talk is cheap. Opening your wallet is a different story altogether.

pre-2011, i would have totally agree with what you just post. but after seeing ordinary ppl giving $$ to give a bunch of half baked politicians to raise $$ for erection deposit to challenge TJP GRC, i now not so sure liao.

Betrayal (and idiocy), summed up in one picture.

graph.jpg

Extrapolate to 5.3 million by the end of 2012.

Hey, 6.9m coming soon you know. They are adamant on this. Look at how much they have already spent on those upcoming new MRT lines. If no 6.9m, they don't need so many new MRT lines.

I say this thread by Tonychat should be made sticky.. Sinkies got short memories..

By compiling all the shit made by the PAP over the years, this thread should serves as a good reminder to all daft forgetful Sinkies..

i want to remind everyone that if you guys wanna post anything with reference to the thread title, pls also put a link that has an article or photo about it. This is to ensure that what you guys posted are indeed a fact.

We he did make a promise to restore cpf n renege it.

The list is too long. If there is any charged done the prosecutor would even yawn halfway reading out the charges .

Singapore is doomed at the hand of this traitor dog.
Openly open back door for vermin to invade us.
fucking traitor. Faster get relapse n die fast.

This thread is interesting, camping here