Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Mr TKL should be careful of what he wish for... Now his wishes came true.. 100,000 did voted for him last Saturday.. Heaven is indeed fair in granting him his wishes..
aiya, actually he quite poor thing lah....kena sabo by his two "technical advisors" Pigbrain GMS and Saboking Ramseth...actually clown TKL oredi not so keen liao after he cannot get the 100k signatures....but these two cheebye kia keep on psychoing him and stroke his ego until he also believe dat he got a chance....furthermore Pigbrian GMS also misled him with some fuckup survey dat he has equal chance with the other candidates...dats why he was so confident...poor sucker...of all person go and listen to a failure like GMS....fail in his computer retail biz, fail at WP, fail at NSP, fail in his marriage...tsk tsk tsk....pls tell me, what has GMS succeeded in? NONE...ALL FAIL..F9!
Mr TKL should be careful of what he wish for... Now his wishes came true.. 100,000 did voted for him last Saturday.. Heaven is indeed fair in granting him his wishes..