• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A good little pundek: Hindu incest gone through the roof, 96% of Hindus fuck their relatives

mudhatter

Over 96% Rapes In CECA Committed By Persons Known To The Victims: NCRB Report

As many as 65,025 rape cases were reported in 2021 in CECA and the offenders were known to the victims in 96.8 per cent of the cases, according to the National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB) data.

Hindu incest

Black smelly pundek

Keling kia ceca virus fucking their relatives 96% of the time producing nitwits and halfwits that have flooded the world.

Low IQ kelings should be culled.

CECA virus is more deadly and more widespread than wuhan virus.

mudhatter

oh look blackie hindu arrived

i thought you fucktard were a slanty subhuman chink since you were flaunting that chink's DP

now I realized you are an incestuous hindu keling kia.

76 IQ keling, didn't you see this already?

you bloody keling kia

your cha cha dancing idol bruce lee jumped from rooftop to his death

that's his status in ang moh eyes, same ang mohs who are too dumb to even outwit dumbf@rk jews.

:roflmao:

countryman

oh look blackie hindu arrived

i thought you fucktard were a slanty subhuman chink since you were flaunting that chink's DP

now I realized you are an incestuous hindu keling kia.

76 IQ keling, didn't you see this already?

you bloody keling kia

your cha cha dancing idol bruce lee jumped from rooftop to his death

that's his status in ang moh eyes, same ang mohs who are too dumb to even outwit dumbf@rk jews.

Inferior complex underprivileged incest MUDSLIME! Pot calling the kettle black..
Wakakakakakakakakaka.....

Over 96% Rapes In CECA Committed By Persons Known To The Victims: NCRB Report

As many as 65,025 rape cases were reported in 2021 in CECA and the offenders were known to the victims in 96.8 per cent of the cases, according to the National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB) data.

Hindu incest

Black smelly pundek

Keling kia ceca virus fucking their relatives 96% of the time producing nitwits and halfwits that have flooded the world.

Low IQ kelings should be culled.

CECA virus is more deadly and more widespread than wuhan virus.

Didn't your fake arab prophet marry and fucked his own cousin zaynab?

mudhatter

Inferior complex underprivileged incest MUDSLIME! Pot calling the kettle black..
Wakakakakakakakakaka.....

inferior CECA blackie subhuman hindu incestuous rat

what a low IQ moron

typical blackie your DP was only fit for jumping to his death from rooftop

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

what a bunch of smelly smelly keling kia morons

subhuman blackie

mudhatter

No, I do not believe in any fake prophet.

That's you with your fake DP representing a chao ah gua hongkie actor from yesteryears who looks like a typical chink faggot willing to, and yearning for, taking it up the arse from ang moh kias and justifying such perversions using one excuse or the other.

ChristJohnny

Compared to MAT ... not even close ...

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

Chinese doing it in secret. Only 4% of sex abuse cases smong chinese are reported as its entrenched in their culture to please their senior or superior.

Screenshot_20200630-161959.jpg

Loofydralb

There is no prohibition in your bible from marrying cousins.
However there are tonnes of other prohibitions like not eating pork, not taking humans as God, no usury, no sex outside marriage, which you conviniently contravene.
Hypocrite much, no?

Hell, your book won't even limit the number of wives that you can take. Only the Quran limits it to four, and only if you can be equal in treating them all, otherwise only one.

There is no prohibition in your bible from marrying cousins.

Incest is your moslem thing. No need to drag in other religions to justify your incestuous behavior.

However there are tonnes of other prohibitions like not eating pork, not taking humans as God, no usury, no sex outside marriage, which you conviniently contravene.
Hypocrite much, no?

When you stop worshipping idols and your fake prophet mahomet, then you'll have the moral ground to teach me what to do or not do.

Hell, your book won't even limit the number of wives that you can take. Only the Quran limits it to four, and only if you can be equal in treating them all, otherwise only one.

Your fake prophet mahomet had over 10 wives at a go. Your fake prophet mahomet didn't give a fuck about his own quran revelations about having up to 4 wives.

No, I do not believe in any fake prophet.

Doesn't change the fact that your fake prophet mahomet fucked his own cousin zaynab. Better to check your own "prophet's" conduct before making fun of others banging their own cousins. Most of the time, your fake prophet mahomet also did the same thing as what you tease of others.

Want to tease Hindus for raping women next?

Loofydralb

Incest is your moslem thing. No need to drag in other religions to justify your incestuous behavior.

When you stop worshipping idols and your fake prophet mahomet, then you'll have the moral ground to teach me what to do or not do.

Your fake prophet mahomet had over 10 wives at a go. Your fake prophet mahomet didn't give a fuck about his own quran revelations about having up to 4 wives.
Your holy places are the happening place fo rpedophilia and continues to this day. You may have erased that sorry episode from your memory but it does come out in other ways, like the insatiable need to get rich. Unless you enjoyed the encounter, which then turns you into a sociopath.

Cat got your tongue. Your own fake prophet ignored his own quranic revelations about having up to 4 wives. And you still want to preach to others about following some obsolete minor laws on not eating pork.

knn. Look at your own fake prophet first lah.

Loofydralb

Cat got your tongue. Your own fake prophet ignored his own quranic revelations about having up to 4 wives. And you still want to preach to others about following some obsolete minor laws on not eating pork.

knn. Look at your own fake prophet first lah.
Then will you say all the previous prophets in your holy book are fake too as they are more polygamous?
Or the fakery, is your book itself?

People just need to go out more and socialise. There will be members of the opposite sex to fuck, to fall in love with. Thus there's no need to fuck relatives.

Then will you say all the previous prophets in your holy book are fake too as they are more polygamous?

According to what you just posted, your quran supposedly allowed moslems to have only up to 4 wives. Your own so-called prophet, mahomet, had more than 10 wives at a go.

Your own so-called prophet doesn't even follow his own quranic teachings.

Most of the original scrolls of the New Testament are still preserved today. Close to at least 6000 pieces of original manuscripts. People are free to examine for themselves and decide if it is fake.

In contrast, there are zero remaining manuscripts of the quran's original scrolls. Zero manuscripts. All burnt and destroyed by the caliph uthman, when he approved his version of the quran.

No one can know for sure if the moslem quran today is the same as the one recited by mahomet. And let's not forget islam's scripture number 2, the fairy tale compilation of mahomet's adventures, aka, the Hadiths.