• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A good description of Ho Ching...

When I read that part, "without specific directions"...don't headless chicken does that too? what if you are describing your star rugby player this? he is tough, he is creative, he takes the ball & run without specific direction... ha ha ha ha

WE ARE ALL FOOK!..BY BYE cpf...Bye bYE!!:D

Not bye bye only to cpf....
Those proceeds from sale of state assets as well....
Gone with the wind into leegime pockets....

Yes, I read an outsider (forgot the guy's name!) was appointed CEO of Temasek for, 6 months(?) after 'global search', then announced HC re-appointed again as 'best candidate' still or position.

So familiar with naming Marina Bay 'Marina Bay', for those who can recall.
Also naming of budget terminal to budget terminal....btw the terminal also gone liao.

No one can say it better. LOL!

dkefxs9mf55m.jpg

well, he said it: "the courage to take the (probably his) ball....." was he hinting that auntie jinx grasped his ball and tightening if he doesn't follow order?

i wonder who gave word to employ saw phaik hwa into smrt and messed up the whole national public transport now?

chartered industries guy who folded up this multi-million investment is now heading tamasick. like that also can ?

micropolis which folded up in less than a year and without a tinge of embarrassment, she bragged that "given the chance, she would do it again..." what a fucking bitch that mess with the national resources which really shudder to doubt whether there is any more $ in the cpf....and probably the reason why gahmen is holding us ransom by delaying our cpf withdrawal or at least make it so difficult to get our life saving back.

is the jinx the cause of our national woe?

Also, Dhanabalan was only telling the half truth when he claimed that he had decided to appoint Ho Ching in 2002.

The truth is the decision had already been made for him, all he needed to do was give an official nod (or else).

If you had lived long enough in Singapore, you should know very well by now how the Lees play their game.

Terrible...this guy Dhanabalan.... He should stand up and have his own back bone....Tell the world exactly what happened.??? and the truth will back him up.

A disgrace and wonder why he exist in this world....and the shameful legacy he passes on to his next generation .