• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

a gay passenger pressed my muscle today

i was ferrying a indon gay staying at nassim hill, halfway talking, he pressed my arm muscle and compare to the angmo. :o

did u know he is gay prior to the pressing ? If yes you should have taken precaution.

haha...lol...got once,i disturb one thai ah kua, i told him that he looks like a man, he asked me to press his breast to see if he is a woman...:o

in this case, you fail to protect yourself, cannot blame him liao lol

haha...lol...got once,i disturb one thai ah kua, i told him that he looks like a man, he asked me to press his breast to see if he is a woman...:o

So I guessed you squeezed his crouch instead, no?

Wah disturb ah gua is very dangerous act. Some ah gua are very sensitive that you say they ah gua, they will hoot you till you go hospital.

never lah, i just let him be my guest. at least got rich gay touch me...no other pple will want to touch me...:o

So I guessed you squeezed his crouch instead, no?

you are right to say if you tell them you doubt that they are ah gua, they can get angry...:o

Wah disturb ah gua is very dangerous act. Some ah gua are very sensitive that you say they ah gua, they will hoot you till you go hospital.

you are right to say if you tell them you doubt that they are ah gua, they can get angry...:o

you mean have to say "you are ah gua" or "are you ah gua" ? Which one then will teo hoot ?

My thought is if they are ah gua , and we walk to them and say hello ah gua, they will get angry.

the detail as i remember is that i told him that i doubt you are a real woman, then, he offered to let me touch her breast.:o

you mean have to say "you are ah gua" or "are you ah gua" ? Which one then will teo hoot ?

My thought is if they are ah gua , and we walk to them and say hello ah gua, they will get angry.

So you got take the opportunity and press?

you asing dumb question, now if a lady asked you to press her, ill you do it? same logi, what if she tak hiok, and turn around say you molest her...?:eek:

which clone are you btw?

But he is the one that ask you to press so how can he complain.

you asing dumb question, now if a lady asked you to press her, ill you do it? same logi, what if she tak hiok, and turn around say you molest her...?:eek:

which clone are you btw?

You just take your phone out then activate the voice recorder and ask the person to say again and then you record la. Then after that you can press and later if got complain then you can prove that the person had asked for it.