A family torn apart by illness

i am honest and i like it that way. i dun want to be keyboard warrior.

A ball-less coward complaining his ass is being screwed by his own govt while no balls to go against the one that screwed his ass..

This one must print screen and be reminded at all times how fucked up sinkies are..

You are the chow fucktard sinkie that 'guai guai' go and vote because the government asked you to. Sibei obedient dog la you.

Vote opposition mah.. And then I fly away when PAP wins.. Let you bunch of loser enjoy the ball-less karma that you incurred by your very own ball-less sinkie population..

How is your ass being screwed now.. Painful or not. Or you are addicted to ass screwing.

A ball-less coward complaining his ass is being screwed by his own govt while no balls to go against the one that screwed his ass..

This one must print screen and be reminded at all times how fucked up sinkies are..

there won't be any roy or amos anytime soon.

That is because you hope that it will be like that so to give PAP less problem to fix.. And come here to psycho others that paying 100k for medical in sinkieland is OK..

Fuck your mother's phua Chee buy.

That is because you hope that it will be like that so to give PAP less problem to fix.. And come here to psycho others that paying 100k for medical in sinkieland is OK..

Fuck your mother's phua Chee buy.

100k is minimal for illness like cancer, my friend wnet for his and one chemo treatment cost him about 22k. he need to go thru a cycle of 14.

OhOh..so pathetic.. Oh.. So sad ...

You ball-less so then get screwed lor.. Complain for fuck... I enjoy seeing sinkies like you suffered.. Pls post more on how you suffer due to your ball-lessness and stupidity.. It is very welcome..

Vote opposition mah.. And then I fly away when PAP wins.. Let you bunch of loser enjoy the ball-less karma that you incurred by your very own ball-less sinkie population..

How is your ass being screwed now.. Painful or not. Or you are addicted to ass screwing.

Sibei loser. Talk about immigration for so many years. until today no country accept your application. continue to be a sinkie fucktard ok.

How do you know that? Never heard of dual citizenship? Dun be jealous. You must accept that life isn't fair to you. So go up to the tallest building and jump down.

Stop kidding yourself. You are born a loser and shall stay that way forever. Wahahahaha.

You got no balls to face the fact that others are so much better than you.. No wonder afteraevery election PAP is still voted I to screw losers like you who vote for them..

Well.. Life isn't fair.. To sinkies.. They only have themselves to blame.. Too bad..

You got no balls to face the fact that others are so much better than you.. No wonder afteraevery election PAP is still voted I to screw losers like you who vote for them..

Well.. Life isn't fair.. To sinkies.. They only have themselves to blame.. Too bad..

Ok la sinkie fucktard loser. Based on your past immigration dau pau Xian stories, I believe you have Singapore-Thailand-Australia cum Malaysia citizenship all in 1. :D

In your dreams ok. Continue to get stuck in Singapore and get fuck by PAP daily. wahahaha :p

Ok la sinkie fucktard loser. Based on your past immigration dau pau Xian stories, I believe you have Singapore-Thailand-Australia cum Malaysia citizenship all in 1. :D

In your dreams ok. Continue to get stuck in Singapore and get fuck by PAP daily. wahahaha :p

I am not in sinkieland.. U just cannot accept the fact that people can move out but you can't.. No wonder the population is pathetic... It consists of people like you.

Hope that your friend has insurance coverage, at 22k per treatment, his medisave will be used up quickly.

I am not in sinkieland.. U just cannot accept the fact that people can move out but you can't.. No wonder the population is pathetic... It consists of people like you.

SInkie fucktard,

You cannot accept the fact no countries want you except sinkieland is it... whahahahaha.. pathetic lowlife sinkie shit.

please let us know after your friend has lost all his money to the hospital and then eventually die.. That is called rip you off before you die..the marvel of conventional cancer treatment.. to ignorant and stupid people.

Sure sure. Dual citizenship has nothing to do with a jiu hu kia like you.

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 132