• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A chiobu a day, makes my worries go away

All are welcome to post, no chiobu, no post ok? lol I'll start 1st :D:D:D

21.jpg

8.jpg

17.jpg

3.jpg

You shouldn't start this, some wanker will put ho ching's pictures in again! Tried and way too oft proven here!

Ok, no comment, let this thread die!!! die!!! die!! :oIo::oIo:
:p:p:p

A chiobu a day, makes my worries go away ...
ts ask 4 1 chiobu a day ...

clearly, a lot of ppl here hv a lot of chiobu's n dey cant wait 2 post their own ... now v hv n overdose ... :(

Japanese no count lah, they all so pretty, LOL, My 1st post is a PRC, LOL :D:D

Bro Alamaking

Isn't that Taiwanese chiobu Shin Meng Long?

If you watch Kang Xi Lai Le, she always kena suan by Xiao S.
She sometimes also appears in "Quan Ming Jui Da Dang".

Bro Alamaking

Isn't that Taiwanese chiobu Shin Meng Long?

If you watch Kang Xi Lai Le, she always kena suan by Xiao S.
She sometimes also appears in "Quan Ming Jui Da Dang".

Ehh, you are right, lol, i never check her name, LOL :D:D

hullo,more genuine ones please, revisit this site www.sggirls.com , has been around for at least a decade. ha...lol...:D:D